Melissa Nichols Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 5 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (5)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Courtney and Jordan H

Reviewed on July 13th, 2020

Courtney and Jordan H

Reviewed on Jul 13, 2020 by Courtney and Jordan H

Melissa helped us buy in July, 2020
5
out of 5
I couldn’t wait to write Melissa a review, and we only just waived conditions of the purchase of our new home this afternoon. Melissa is kind, genuine, smart, and extremely hard-working. We were referred to her by a friend of a friend who absolutely raved about how wonderful Melissa is. We now know why! She has made the process of buying our first home as stress free as possible. She actually found our dream home 24hours after meeting her. Talk about efficiency! Melissa is helped guide us every step of the way- even referring us to a mortgage broker, lawyer, and home inspector (all of whom have been FANTASTIC). I feel like we have been truly blessed to cross paths with Melissa when we did, and we consider ourselves very fortunate to have gone through this process with her. I HIGHLY recommend Melissa to friends and family... we will continue to work with her in the years to come.

Ioannis Thalassinos

Reviewed on February 26th, 2020

Ioannis Thalassinos

Reviewed on Feb 26, 2020 by Ioannis Thalassinos

Melissa helped us buy in September, 2019
5
out of 5


For the past year I have bought a house through melissa Nichols.. she is an amazing hard working person and very honest as well.. I found through her the house of my dreams.! The best part is that she kept in touch.. I can't thank you enough!!!

NIKOLAOS KONTOGIANNIS

Reviewed on February 25th, 2020

NIKOLAOS KONTOGIANNIS

Reviewed on Feb 25, 2020 by NIKOLAOS KONTOGIANNIS

Melissa helped us buy in January, 2020
5
out of 5

If I could, I would give her 7 stars ! What can I say? Melissa is the best realtor in town. We bought 2 beautiful homes with her and they are amazing! She is very friendly, honest and the service she is doing is unbelievable.

TJ McKenzie

Reviewed on December 17th, 2019

TJ McKenzie

Reviewed on Dec 17, 2019 by TJ McKenzie

Melissa helped us buy in December, 2019
5
out of 5
Over the years we have bought and sold many properties. Melissa is by far the best real estate agent we have ever partnered with. I have no reservations recommending her for any type of purchase.

Brenda & Larry Yackle

Reviewed on February 25th, 2016

Brenda & Larry Yackle

Reviewed on Feb 25, 2016 by Brenda & Larry Yackle

Melissa helped us buy in October, 2015
5
out of 5

Melissa Nichols is personable individual who was attentive to our questions during our recent real estate purchase. Working with Melissa and the CIR group, was a positive professional experience negotiating and closing our purchase within hours. There insightful advice was beneficial and appreciated.

Once property title was transferred, Melissa promptly addressed the erroneous removal of rods, drapery and shelving by obtaining and/or compensating us. A few months afterward, Melissa even followed up with the former owners on major appliance warranties recognizing issues we had with the refrigerator.

We remain very pleased with the property and purchasing experience. We wish Melissa Nichols all the best and success in her real estate career.