Cathy Erskine Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00
Based out of 17 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (17)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Janet J.

Reviewed on August 2nd, 2019

Janet J.

Reviewed on Aug 2, 2019 by Janet J.

Cathy helped us rent in July, 2019
5
out of 5
We were very pleased with Cathy. She went above and beyond for us so many times. She even picked up the tenants at their hotel and showed them around the area, as they are from the U.S. Cathy helped us find a one stop shop cleaning service, carpet cleaner and painter, which saved us time and money, and made things very easy for us. Cathy is very personable and gracious. She is a great communicator and is very responsive to calls and emails. She is extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the market and area. If we could, we would give her an even higher rating. Thank you, Cathy!
Comment

Danielle Williamson

Reviewed on June 22nd, 2019

Danielle Williamson

Reviewed on Jun 22, 2019 by Danielle Williamson

Cathy helped us buy and sell in May, 2019
4.93
out of 5
My husband and I really appreciated Cathy's help in selling and purchasing a new home. She showed great flexibility and understanding to accommodate our needs during each process. Cathy was organized and knowledgeable, which assisted us in securing a great home. Cathy is very personable and my husband and I will miss working with her.
Comment

Diane Bickle

Reviewed on February 24th, 2019

Diane Bickle

Reviewed on Feb 24, 2019 by Diane Bickle

Cathy helped us buy in November, 2018
5
out of 5
Thanks Cathy for being instrumental in helping us purchase our rental property. It’s been many years since we have purchased property and her guidance, knowledge and professionalism proved to be invaluable to my husband and I from finding the right property to fit our needs And finalizing the purchase. Never pushy, and Cathy has the perfect “eye”. We would highly recommend Cathy to anyone wishing to buy and or sell a property. Kind, thoughtful and has her client’s best Interests at heart. Thanks Cathy, Kim and Diane
Comment

Janetta Davis

Reviewed on September 19th, 2018

Janetta Davis

Reviewed on Sep 19, 2018 by Janetta Davis

Cathy helped us rent in March, 2018
5
out of 5
Working with Cathy was a pure pleasure. She listened to our needs and wants and took the time to get to know us so she knew what we were looking for and not looking for. Cathy remained in contact with us on a regular basis and was able to accommodate our schedule for showings. We are renters and we are grateful for Cathy going above and beyond in dealing with the other party which certainly was a challenge at the best of times, but she remained positive and consistent with her dealings and was able to find us all that we were looking for in a home and more !!!! We would highly recommend anyone in search of a new home to contact Cathy. Professional, Friendly, knowledgeable, Compassionate and hard working is how we see Cathy and are very grateful she is our agent.
Comment

Jack and Jan Fisher

Reviewed on September 2nd, 2018

Jack and Jan Fisher

Reviewed on Sep 2, 2018 by Jack and Jan Fisher

Cathy helped us sell in August, 2018
4.79
out of 5
Cathy made suggestions regarding preparing our house for the sale but was very attentive to our willingness to make changes. She helped us lightly stage the house before going live on the market and made good recommendations which resulted in a quick sale (to our satisfaction). Cathy made herself available to answer our questions and always arrived on time for appointments. She was always cheerful and positive when dealing with us.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4