Cathy Erskine Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00
Based out of 15 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (15)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Diane Bickle

Reviewed on February 24th, 2019

Diane Bickle

Reviewed on Feb 24, 2019 by Diane Bickle

Cathy helped us buy in November, 2018
5
out of 5
Thanks Cathy for being instrumental in helping us purchase our rental property. It’s been many years since we have purchased property and her guidance, knowledge and professionalism proved to be invaluable to my husband and I from finding the right property to fit our needs And finalizing the purchase. Never pushy, and Cathy has the perfect “eye”. We would highly recommend Cathy to anyone wishing to buy and or sell a property. Kind, thoughtful and has her client’s best Interests at heart. Thanks Cathy, Kim and Diane
Comment

Janetta Davis

Reviewed on September 19th, 2018

Janetta Davis

Reviewed on Sep 19, 2018 by Janetta Davis

Cathy helped us rent in March, 2018
5
out of 5
Working with Cathy was a pure pleasure. She listened to our needs and wants and took the time to get to know us so she knew what we were looking for and not looking for. Cathy remained in contact with us on a regular basis and was able to accommodate our schedule for showings. We are renters and we are grateful for Cathy going above and beyond in dealing with the other party which certainly was a challenge at the best of times, but she remained positive and consistent with her dealings and was able to find us all that we were looking for in a home and more !!!! We would highly recommend anyone in search of a new home to contact Cathy. Professional, Friendly, knowledgeable, Compassionate and hard working is how we see Cathy and are very grateful she is our agent.
Comment

Jack and Jan Fisher

Reviewed on September 2nd, 2018

Jack and Jan Fisher

Reviewed on Sep 2, 2018 by Jack and Jan Fisher

Cathy helped us sell in August, 2018
4.79
out of 5
Cathy made suggestions regarding preparing our house for the sale but was very attentive to our willingness to make changes. She helped us lightly stage the house before going live on the market and made good recommendations which resulted in a quick sale (to our satisfaction). Cathy made herself available to answer our questions and always arrived on time for appointments. She was always cheerful and positive when dealing with us.
Comment

Lindsay Ortega

Reviewed on August 22nd, 2018

Lindsay Ortega

Reviewed on Aug 22, 2018 by Lindsay Ortega

Cathy helped us buy and sell in August, 2018
5
out of 5
Cathy is the consummate professional. From our first meeting with her, even as relatively experienced home buyers, she put us at ease with her expertise, compassion and up to date knowledge of the market. She guided our family through the tight timelines we were working in, with a firm hand, responsiveness and most importantly, encouragement. Home buying/selling can be a very stressful process and Cathy made sure she was there every step of the way. She took the time to get to know our family, neighbourhood, provided advice, picked up the phone with suppliers/contractors, championed for us in areas where we could not have done so for ourselves and ultimately negotiated hard - Always acting in our best interests. Given this was such a major change for our family, there was never a time where we did not feel like we were not in good hands. Cathy went above and beyond, and our family cannot recommend Cathy enough.
Comment

Kim K

Reviewed on May 5th, 2018

Kim K

Reviewed on May 5, 2018 by Kim K

Cathy helped us rent in March, 2018
4.93
out of 5
Cathy was extremely helpful in working with us to find a suitable rental property. We felt she was a very strong advocate for us and followed up in a very timely manner. She was extremely well prepared for our meetings and made the process very enjoyable overall. I would strongly recommend Cathy to others - she delivered A+ service!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3