Bruce Dilley Reviews

4.87 out of 5.00
Based out of 5 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (5)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Archie Andreows

Reviewed on July 20th, 2017

Archie Andreows

Reviewed on Jul 20, 2017 by Archie Andreows

Bruce helped us buy in July, 2017
5
out of 5

Hi Bruce:

I just want to tell you Bruce what a wonderful Realtor you are and the kindness and thoughtfulness you put forward to your client, such as me. You are always uplifting and you find out everything about each place you look at for me. I cannot thank you enough for your interest and Honesty to help me. I have found a rare find, with old fashion values.

Thank you, Archie

Comment

Nadine Warren

Reviewed on November 2nd, 2016

Nadine Warren

Reviewed on Nov 2, 2016 by Nadine Warren

Bruce helped us buy in July, 2016
4.71
out of 5

Loved having Bruce on the walk through - he knows what to look for.

Comment

G Herron

Reviewed on September 14th, 2016

G Herron

Reviewed on Sep 14, 2016 by G Herron

Bruce helped us buy in July, 2016
4.91
out of 5

We found Bruce to be very professional while remaining friendly and approachable. he was punctual and responded very quickly. We were in town for only a short period of time and Bruce was able to "track us down" to ensure our offer was accepted in time. We were very impressed overall.
Bruce was covering for our regular agent who was out of town for the weekend. Our agent could not have made a better choice for someone to back him up! Overall, very impressed and we would definitely recommend Bruce again and again!

Comment

Steve Wood

Reviewed on September 6th, 2016

Steve Wood

Reviewed on Sep 6, 2016 by Steve Wood

Bruce helped us buy and sell in August, 2016
5
out of 5

Bruce sold our house in 2 days!!! He help us find another place and scheduled around our time frame for viewing. He answered all questions we had and always returned phone calls or emails right away. It was an overall great experience

Comment

Barb Webster

Reviewed on July 25th, 2016

Barb Webster

Reviewed on Jul 25, 2016 by Barb Webster

Bruce helped us buy in May, 2016
4.71
out of 5

Bruce was able to get us into the home quickly as it had just been listed and we were worried that it wouldn't be on the market long. It was very helpful that he had a background in the construction industry as the home needed renovations and he was able to give us advice and insight on how to approach some of the challenges ahead. He also gave suggestions as to who we might contact for insurance purposes and to complete the legal transaction and these people were great. He has also followed up with us since the transaction to see how the renos are going. We have no hesitation recommending Bruce to other potential buyers.

Comment