Kelly Macdonald Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 25 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (25)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Dan Radu

Reviewed on July 5th, 2019

Dan Radu

Reviewed on Jul 5, 2019 by Dan Radu

Kelly helped us sell in July, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.60 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.80 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.80 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.89
out of 5
Recent: Bowness
Kelly was recommended to me by a colleague and I couldn't be more pleased with how she handled the sale of my house. She got the properly listed very quickly and updated me at every step of the process. The thorough research she did certainly paid off as we sold the property in the same week for the desired price. I would not hesitate to use her services again or recommend her to anyone looking for an agent. -Dan
Comment

Colin Gallant

Reviewed on July 5th, 2019

Colin Gallant

Reviewed on Jul 5, 2019 by Colin Gallant

Kelly helped us buy and sell in May, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Braeside
Kelly MacDonald is always ready and willing to put in maximum effort for her clients. She is connected and extremely knowledgeable. Her staging and photography gave our listing the appeal needed to sell it. And it sold on the first showing - for more than expected! She was also there every step of the way in our next purchase. Despite some road blocks, she has made what could have been extremely stressful into an enjoyable experience.
Comment

Mike Hennessy

Reviewed on July 2nd, 2019

Mike Hennessy

Reviewed on Jul 2, 2019 by Mike Hennessy

Kelly helped us buy and sell in February, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Woodbine
I had the pleasure of working with Kelly Macdonald to sell and purchase real estate during the spring of 2019. I was very fortunate to have found Kelly and would definitely recommend her services. Kelly was very knowledgeable about the Calgary market. She provided excellent staging of my home, took fantastic pictures, and spread word of my property across numerous social media platforms. She was always reachable to answer any of my questions, and provided helpful advice during negotiations. Kelly Macdonald is a personable, professional and very knowledgeable real estate agent, and I will surely be using her services again if I ever buy or sell property in the Calgary market.
Comment

Jed and Karla

Reviewed on July 2nd, 2019

Jed and Karla

Reviewed on Jul 2, 2019 by Jed and Karla

Kelly helped us buy in June, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Silverado


Kelly is our first real estate agent and her work has exceeded our expectations on what they do for clients. She always goes above and beyond on each house visit so we always enjoyed seeing houses with her. Our daughter really enjoyed coming along as well. It's very easy to get ahold of her and she responds quickly. She is very organized and has a step by step handbook on what we need to do, otherwise we would have gotten lost. She is the sweetest too and very knowledgable and smart! We certainly want to work with her again and will recommend her to everyone!

Comment

Jason Carter

Reviewed on June 29th, 2019

Jason Carter

Reviewed on Jun 29, 2019 by Jason Carter

Kelly helped us buy and sell in June, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Rosemont
Kelly was very professional and worked very hard for us. She went above and beyond for us and we would definitely recommend her to others
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5