Kelly Macdonald Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 47 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (47)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 10

Hung Nguyen

Reviewed on April 1st, 2021

Hung Nguyen

Reviewed on Apr 1, 2021 by Hung Nguyen

Kelly helped us buy in April, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Lucky to me to know her, she was too helpful and patient, Thank you so much, I really appreciate your help. High recommend her for any one who will buy and sell the house!

Sura Al-Bayati

Reviewed on February 11th, 2021

Sura Al-Bayati

Reviewed on Feb 11, 2021 by Sura Al-Bayati

Kelly helped us sell in February, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Signal Hill
I had the pleasure of working with Kelly Macdonald from the Real Estate company, she was very thorough, professional and great to work with! She made me feel comfortable and helped me every step of the way in selling my townhouse, she was always available to answer any question at anytime. I highly recommend Kelly to anyone looking to do any real estate transaction. If I was ever going to buy or sell again, Kelly would be the first I would contact!

Sura, you were a dream client. When I get to work with ones like you it reaffirms why I love what I do so much. Thank you for the kind words and I wish you the very best in your future. Please stay in touch :)

Therese Ulimwengu

Reviewed on February 7th, 2021

Therese Ulimwengu

Reviewed on Feb 7, 2021 by Therese Ulimwengu

Kelly helped us sell in February, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Walden
Kelly was amazing and helped us sell our place in a poor economy. She made the process smooth and as painless as possible. Would definitely recommend!

Therese, I enjoyed working with you and your family so much. Thank you for the kind words and wishing you the very best in the new adventures ahead :)

Julie Schneider

Reviewed on January 2nd, 2021

Julie Schneider

Reviewed on Jan 2, 2021 by Julie Schneider

Kelly helped us buy in September, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.60 /5.00
Experience
4.80 /5.00
Professionalism
4.70 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.80 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.80 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.81
out of 5
Recent: Queensland
Kelly was a wonderful guide in helping me purchase my first home. She told me what to expect and took me through the process one step at a time. I’m so glad my friend recommended her to me.

It was so exciting to help you find your first home! I enjoyed meeting and working with you and meeting your mum as well. You're special people and I'm so glad you allowed me to be apart of the process. Wishing you many years of lovely times in your condo!

Louie Carlos

Reviewed on December 29th, 2020

Louie Carlos

Reviewed on Dec 29, 2020 by Louie Carlos

Kelly helped us buy in December, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Kelly guided us through the process step-by-step, making it seamless and stress-free. You can really feel that she sincerely looks out for you and your interests and we very much appreciated that. If you need a realtor, look no further!
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 10