Kelly Macdonald Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 36 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (36)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8

Chris Rogers

Reviewed on December 28th, 2019

Chris Rogers

Reviewed on Dec 28, 2019 by Chris Rogers

Kelly helped us buy in October, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
4.90 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.90 /5.00
4.97
out of 5

Kelly has a great interest in local real estate and is particularly knowledgeable and able to see the potential and the best-selling features in every home. I have found Kelly to be very enthusiastic and friendly. She’s hard-working and accessible, always quick to return calls or follow up on promises she’s made. With Kelly, it’s not “going the extra mile” because that’s just her personal work ethic. Having her available to give easy, honest answers to any of your questions is invaluable. No matter whether you’re buying or selling, having someone like Kelly who’s honest and service oriented is a refreshing contrast to other people I’ve dealt with in the past. I’d highly recommend Kelly for anyone who is looking for property to buy or sell. She’s an essential part of your team.

Comment

Chris Rogers

Reviewed on December 13th, 2019

Chris Rogers

Reviewed on Dec 13, 2019 by Chris Rogers

Kelly helped us buy in October, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Killarney
Kelly has a great interest in local real estate and is particularly knowledgeable and able to see the potential and the best-selling features in every home. I have found Kelly to be very enthusiastic and friendly. She’s hard-working and accessible, always quick to return calls or follow up on promises she’s made. With Kelly, it’s not “going the extra mile” because that’s just her personal work ethic. Having her available to give easy, honest answers to any of your questions is invaluable. No matter whether you’re buying or selling, having someone like Kelly who’s honest and service oriented is a refreshing contrast to other people I’ve dealt with in the past. I’d highly recommend Kelly for anyone who is looking for property to buy or sell. She’s an essential part of your team
Comment

Simon John

Reviewed on December 3rd, 2019

Simon John

Reviewed on Dec 3, 2019 by Simon John

Kelly helped us buy in November, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Completely satisfied with Kelly's performance and all the little and big extras she provides to help make a stressful experience into a pleasant one. Staging my home and professional photos made a huge difference and we sold quickly in this struggling market for sellers. I was also impressed with the marketing she did including all the social media she posted my home on. She then helped me find the perfect home for me to purchase. Its great to find an agent that listens. Would thoroughly recommend Kelly to anyone who is looking for a Real Estate Agent
Comment

John Wright

Reviewed on November 28th, 2019

John Wright

Reviewed on Nov 28, 2019 by John Wright

Kelly helped us buy in November, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Chaparral
Kelly is amazing! She's an extremely professional and experienced agent who made our first buying and selling experiences so much easier than we expected. She's amazingly responsive, answering emails and text messages at all hours of the day. She is super honest and always told us the exact details of a situation, even if it wasn't what we wanted to hear. We'd work with Kelly again in a heartbeat.
Comment

Mark William

Reviewed on November 28th, 2019

Mark William

Reviewed on Nov 28, 2019 by Mark William

Kelly helped us buy in November, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Winston Heights
I am so glad that I had Kelly to guide me through the process of buying our first home in Canada. She really held my hand and helped with every aspect, going far beyond expectations. Her expertise saved me money and it was great to be able to have a Realtor that I could put full trust in to have my best interests at heart. I have no hesitation in recommending Kelly MacDonald to anyone looking to sell or buy a property and would 100% definitely use her services again.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8