Arun Alleluia MCNE® Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 23 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (23)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Lynn Selcho

Reviewed on January 16th, 2019

Lynn Selcho

Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019 by Lynn Selcho

Arun helped us sell in January, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.80 /5.00
4.97
out of 5
I would recommend arun without hesitation. To say that he goes above and beyond is an understatement. He has a strong moral compass and treated us like family. He has a heart of gold. If you are looking for a realtor you can trust, who will look after absolutely everything from start to finish, and be fair and rock solid Arun is your man.
Comment

Shaida Javer

Reviewed on December 27th, 2018

Shaida Javer

Reviewed on Dec 27, 2018 by Shaida Javer

Arun helped us buy in December, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Arun was very professional and advised us accordingly. He assisted us throughout the process and helped us with the decision making regarding purchasing the property as we are from out of town We would like to highly recommend Arun as a very experienced and professional realtor.
Comment

Aimee Proulx

Reviewed on August 12th, 2018

Aimee Proulx

Reviewed on Aug 12, 2018 by Aimee Proulx

Arun helped us sell in May, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We had an absolutely fantastic experience listing out home with Arun. It was our first time selling a house and we didnt know too much about the process. Arun gave us all the information we needed and gave it to us in a way we understood. Any time I had a question he got back to me incredibly quickly. I would 100% reccomend Arun to anybody buying or selling a home.
Comment

Jillian Marbach

Reviewed on June 15th, 2018

Jillian Marbach

Reviewed on Jun 15, 2018 by Jillian Marbach

Arun helped us buy in May, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Working with Arun made this stressful process a lot smoother. My first sale and purchase all at the same time and he made the timing work perfectly! Always there to answer any of my questions and calm me down when I started to stress out!
Comment

Susan McNicholas

Reviewed on May 20th, 2018

Susan McNicholas

Reviewed on May 20, 2018 by Susan McNicholas

Arun helped us buy in April, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.50 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.93
out of 5
Buying a house in Kelowna was particularly difficult as I was working in another province as I searched for a house. Arun informed me of SUITABLE HOUSES, not a stream of dozens of ones that did not match my criteria as other agents did. He was extremely PATIENT AND ALWAYS AVAILABLE through a transaction where the buyer - a hoarder - finally would not close due to her own issues, and then he continued with me to find other properties. He was tireless in answering MY QUESTIONS AND REQUESTS (my son, living in Kelowna, viewed). Arun revisited the property to answer additional questions and send pictures of details I wished to question or confirm. I have bought and sold several homes in other provinces in my lifetime, but only here did I encounter the high pressure tactics of many Kelowna real estate agents, where they insist on being exclusive agent with the buyer signing a contract agreeing to not deal with other agents or sales. Arun DID NOT PRESSURE ME into a contract where he would be my exclusive agent. He relied on a RESPECTFUL AND HONEST relationship which developed over the few months of house hunting and negotiating the sale. His recommendations were simply that: informed recommendations - He was extremely willing to accept my decisions re price offers and other terms of my buying offers. He was VERY KNOWLEDGABLE in recommending a legal advisor, inspections, city requirements, and any other requests I had for information. Arun has exceeded my expectations of a real estate agent and I don't hesitate in calling him a TRULY PROFESSIONAL REAL ESTATE AGENT. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Arun Alleluia to help you in buying or selling a home.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5