Arun Alleluia MCNE® Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00
Based out of 34 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (34)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7

Matthew Irving

Reviewed on April 16th, 2020

Matthew Irving

Reviewed on Apr 16, 2020 by Matthew Irving

Arun helped us sell in November, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.00 /5.00
Experience
4.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.50 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
3.00 /5.00
4.21
out of 5
Arun is a good guy. Previously met Arun through the wrestling business and night club business. Got in touch with him through my mentor and father figure KJ who has multiple contacts throughout Kelowna. Arun keeps it simple and understands the market to get you the right value for your property - if you are selling; however, I wasn't apart of his buying process as I was going back into the rental game, but I'm sure he makes the buying process smooth and slick and makes sure you understand what is happening on the market and answers all questions you may have. I learned from Arun that is crucial to sell your property at the best time during the year as you want to mitigate competition in terms of pricing against other homes, but at the same time generate enough buyer interest so you can get multiple offers on the table and negotiate until you get what you are asking for or beyond asking price- especially in a market like Kelowna where its a hot spot to buy. I was in a rush to sell as I had made some life changing decisions based on work and its important to have patience and not overdue things all at once. Arun gets a general understanding on how fast you want to sell which determines the amount of marketing, promotion, open houses you have to do to garnish the interest. Appreciate your professionalism Arun and thanks for the help selling my apartment. Cheers Matt
Comment

Robin Steg

Reviewed on March 26th, 2020

Robin Steg

Reviewed on Mar 26, 2020 by Robin Steg

Arun helped us buy and sell in May, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.80 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.97
out of 5
Arun went above and beyond when I considered the possibility of a new home. He offered useful knowledge on home ownership which was beneficial in finding my dream home. Taking proactive measures was the result of securing an incredible offer before another deal was accepted. I would recommend Arun to anyone needing help with buying or selling a home.
Comment

Adrienne Archondous

Reviewed on March 20th, 2020

Adrienne Archondous

Reviewed on Mar 20, 2020 by Adrienne Archondous

Arun helped us sell in October, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Working with Arun throughout the sale of our home has been nothing short of a dream. Communication has been fantastic. He’s always been there when we’ve needed him. Rarely if ever was he too busy to chat, meet up or look something up for us. Always greeted us with a smiling face and has never made us feel as though we were inconveniencing him - even though I’m positive we were at times. He seemed knowledgeable about the area and had our backs throughout the entire process. At the end of the day choosing a realtor is personal and you need to find one that works for you, turns out EVERYTHING we were looking for we found in Arun. I definitely look forward to working with him again in the future. Highly recommended!!!!
Comment

Traycie Goedhart

Reviewed on February 6th, 2020

Traycie Goedhart

Reviewed on Feb 6, 2020 by Traycie Goedhart

Arun helped us sell in November, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Arun was so good at looking after us & helping us sell our home!! It was a very hard sell due to circumstances beyond my control but he was so kind, compassionate & very understanding with everything we were going through. It also had to be a quick sale & he did all he could to make that happen for us! I would & will recommend Arun to anyone buying or selling their home because he is a phenomenal realtor & has now become a great friend!! Thank you for all your hard work in making this sale happen for us... Greatly appreciated!!
Comment

K Hay

Reviewed on October 30th, 2019

K Hay

Reviewed on Oct 30, 2019 by K Hay

Arun helped us buy in September, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.00 /5.00
Experience
4.00 /5.00
Professionalism
4.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.10 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.40 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.21
out of 5
Arun helped us purchase an investment property, which was a new experience for us. We had a very lengthy buying experience due to sellers who lived out of town, an unhelpful selling agent, and a condition-removal period that was extended several times to accommodate the sellers repeatedly not meeting conditions. Arun was able to navigate through these problematic dealings to get us a relatively fair deal in the end. Although I would never work with the selling agent again, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend or work with Arun in the future.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7