Arun Alleluia MCNE® Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00
Based out of 42 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (42)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9

Ralph Bettany

Reviewed on December 28th, 2020

Ralph Bettany

Reviewed on Dec 28, 2020 by Ralph Bettany

Arun helped us buy in December, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
4.90 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.90 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.96
out of 5
Arun was recommended by my son who used Arun when he purchased his house in West Kelowna . Arun was what you wish for when your looking for a real estate agent . He knows the market AND, this is important he answers his phone every time I called even though I was calling from Ontario. with a 3 hour time difference.

C Lafrance

Reviewed on December 1st, 2020

C Lafrance

Reviewed on Dec 1, 2020 by C Lafrance

Arun helped us buy in December, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.80 /5.00
Experience
4.70 /5.00
Professionalism
4.80 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.90 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.90 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.70 /5.00
4.81
out of 5
Work with Arun you will not go wrong. :) He was a wealth of knowledge when walking us through the purchase process. And got us the price we wanted.

Steven Loewer

Reviewed on October 29th, 2020

Steven Loewer

Reviewed on Oct 29, 2020 by Steven Loewer

Arun helped us buy in October, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Super helpful and professional. Would recommend him to anyone looking for a professional Realtor in the Kelowna area. Always answers questions quickly and promptly

Ra D

Reviewed on August 24th, 2020

Ra D

Reviewed on Aug 24, 2020 by Ra D

Arun helped us buy in August, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
My husband and I came to Arun after a bit so great experience with another realtor. We did not have a super clear idea what we wanted, had a somewhat unrealistic budget in mind, and were buying from out of town and not sure where exactly we wanted to move. Arun really made it work and drive all over the place to video places for us. Once we found a great place he was really amazing through all the price negotiations and throughout the deal. I called and texted with questions and panic moments a lot....like seriously a lot...at really weird hours. Arun always made us feel prioritized and well taken care of. We bought this house with the intention of renovating and reselling so will most definitely use Arun again...if he will agree to put up with us again! Oh- and he has a great sense of humour. Which is a must for me :)

Trees Atkinson

Reviewed on August 8th, 2020

Trees Atkinson

Reviewed on Aug 8, 2020 by Trees Atkinson

Arun helped us buy in July, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: 5 C8
Arun helped me purchase my home online, (with a little help from friends and relatives) He made it seamless to get through the listings he provided with opinions if I asked, and also made appointments with relatives to have their opinions and showings. So I am happy to say that this was purchased sight unseen and there were no surprises. Arun's integrity shows with each and every action of being prompt, professional and a friend too. I had several marks to achieve and he managed to find the perfect place for my family and I! Thank you very much Arun
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9