Arun Alleluia MCNE® Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00
Based out of 43 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (43)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9

Timothy Janzen

Reviewed on February 5th, 2021

Timothy Janzen

Reviewed on Feb 5, 2021 by Timothy Janzen

Arun helped us buy in January, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
I can't thank Arun enough for helping me with this purchase - couldn't've done it without him. I write a lot of reference letters and I don't spare the honesty + I won't now ... I also hire plenty of professionals .. more than most have the need for and I find that more often than not , so much so ( especially in BC ) that I have come to expect sub par service is the norm. This was far from my experience with Arun. The whole thing was painless. I know he's bought and sold a few in my family so far and I can wait til we work together again. I wholehearitidly recommend his knowledge, experience, professionalism combined with genuine humanness and honesty you want in someone that in the end is supposed to be working for you. Two thumbs up.

Ralph Bettany

Reviewed on December 28th, 2020

Ralph Bettany

Reviewed on Dec 28, 2020 by Ralph Bettany

Arun helped us buy in December, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
4.90 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.90 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.96
out of 5
Arun was recommended by my son who used Arun when he purchased his house in West Kelowna . Arun was what you wish for when your looking for a real estate agent . He knows the market AND, this is important he answers his phone every time I called even though I was calling from Ontario. with a 3 hour time difference.

C Lafrance

Reviewed on December 1st, 2020

C Lafrance

Reviewed on Dec 1, 2020 by C Lafrance

Arun helped us buy in December, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.80 /5.00
Experience
4.70 /5.00
Professionalism
4.80 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.90 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.90 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.70 /5.00
4.81
out of 5
Work with Arun you will not go wrong. :) He was a wealth of knowledge when walking us through the purchase process. And got us the price we wanted.

Steven Loewer

Reviewed on October 29th, 2020

Steven Loewer

Reviewed on Oct 29, 2020 by Steven Loewer

Arun helped us buy in October, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Super helpful and professional. Would recommend him to anyone looking for a professional Realtor in the Kelowna area. Always answers questions quickly and promptly

Ra D

Reviewed on August 24th, 2020

Ra D

Reviewed on Aug 24, 2020 by Ra D

Arun helped us buy in August, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
My husband and I came to Arun after a bit so great experience with another realtor. We did not have a super clear idea what we wanted, had a somewhat unrealistic budget in mind, and were buying from out of town and not sure where exactly we wanted to move. Arun really made it work and drive all over the place to video places for us. Once we found a great place he was really amazing through all the price negotiations and throughout the deal. I called and texted with questions and panic moments a lot....like seriously a lot...at really weird hours. Arun always made us feel prioritized and well taken care of. We bought this house with the intention of renovating and reselling so will most definitely use Arun again...if he will agree to put up with us again! Oh- and he has a great sense of humour. Which is a must for me :)
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9