Arun Alleluia MCNE® Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 25 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (25)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Dawn Urban

Reviewed on August 21st, 2019

Dawn Urban

Reviewed on Aug 21, 2019 by Dawn Urban

Arun helped us sell in August, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Arun is an utmost professional. He was wonderful at communication and kept me informed the whole way through. He was there to listen and provide his expertise when I needed it. I trust Arun and would recommend him and his team to anyone interested in buying or selling as he will go that extra mile to make sure you are happy. Thanks again Arun!
Comment

Shamir Javer

Reviewed on June 19th, 2019

Shamir Javer

Reviewed on Jun 19, 2019 by Shamir Javer

Arun helped us buy in November, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

What a fantastic agent, I am so pleased to have worked with Arun. His ability to problem solve and help us get a fantastic property shows his passion for real estate. Thank you Arun.

Comment

Lynn Selcho

Reviewed on January 16th, 2019

Lynn Selcho

Reviewed on Jan 16, 2019 by Lynn Selcho

Arun helped us sell in January, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.80 /5.00
4.97
out of 5
I would recommend arun without hesitation. To say that he goes above and beyond is an understatement. He has a strong moral compass and treated us like family. He has a heart of gold. If you are looking for a realtor you can trust, who will look after absolutely everything from start to finish, and be fair and rock solid Arun is your man.
Comment

Shaida Javer

Reviewed on December 27th, 2018

Shaida Javer

Reviewed on Dec 27, 2018 by Shaida Javer

Arun helped us buy in December, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Arun was very professional and advised us accordingly. He assisted us throughout the process and helped us with the decision making regarding purchasing the property as we are from out of town We would like to highly recommend Arun as a very experienced and professional realtor.
Comment

Aimee Proulx

Reviewed on August 12th, 2018

Aimee Proulx

Reviewed on Aug 12, 2018 by Aimee Proulx

Arun helped us sell in May, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We had an absolutely fantastic experience listing out home with Arun. It was our first time selling a house and we didnt know too much about the process. Arun gave us all the information we needed and gave it to us in a way we understood. Any time I had a question he got back to me incredibly quickly. I would 100% reccomend Arun to anybody buying or selling a home.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5