Arun Alleluia MCNE® Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 45 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (45)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9

Shannon Beaudry

Reviewed on March 28th, 2021

Shannon Beaudry

Reviewed on Mar 28, 2021 by Shannon Beaudry

Arun helped us sell in March, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Arun was utmost professional, trustworthy and efficient in the sale of my home. His knowledge and expertise about the market reflected in the sale of my home!!! He made the process seamless, easy and stress free. I would 100% refer Arun as your next realtor. I am truly grateful for all his hard work and dedication throughout the process. Thanks again Arun! Cheers :)

Ryan McClain

Reviewed on March 27th, 2021

Ryan McClain

Reviewed on Mar 27, 2021 by Ryan McClain

Arun helped us sell in March, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Arun was very professional, helpful and made the process of selling my home very easy and stress free. Couldn’t be happier with the results.

Timothy Janzen

Reviewed on February 5th, 2021

Timothy Janzen

Reviewed on Feb 5, 2021 by Timothy Janzen

Arun helped us buy in January, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
I can't thank Arun enough for helping me with this purchase - couldn't've done it without him. I write a lot of reference letters and I don't spare the honesty + I won't now ... I also hire plenty of professionals .. more than most have the need for and I find that more often than not , so much so ( especially in BC ) that I have come to expect sub par service is the norm. This was far from my experience with Arun. The whole thing was painless. I know he's bought and sold a few in my family so far and I can wait til we work together again. I wholehearitidly recommend his knowledge, experience, professionalism combined with genuine humanness and honesty you want in someone that in the end is supposed to be working for you. Two thumbs up.

Ralph Bettany

Reviewed on December 28th, 2020

Ralph Bettany

Reviewed on Dec 28, 2020 by Ralph Bettany

Arun helped us buy in December, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
4.90 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.90 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.96
out of 5
Arun was recommended by my son who used Arun when he purchased his house in West Kelowna . Arun was what you wish for when your looking for a real estate agent . He knows the market AND, this is important he answers his phone every time I called even though I was calling from Ontario. with a 3 hour time difference.

C Lafrance

Reviewed on December 1st, 2020

C Lafrance

Reviewed on Dec 1, 2020 by C Lafrance

Arun helped us buy in December, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.80 /5.00
Experience
4.70 /5.00
Professionalism
4.80 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.90 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.90 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.70 /5.00
4.81
out of 5
Work with Arun you will not go wrong. :) He was a wealth of knowledge when walking us through the purchase process. And got us the price we wanted.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9