Arun Alleluia MCNE® Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 30 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (30)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

K Hay

Reviewed on October 30th, 2019

K Hay

Reviewed on Oct 30, 2019 by K Hay

Arun helped us buy in September, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.00 /5.00
Experience
4.00 /5.00
Professionalism
4.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.10 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.40 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.21
out of 5
Arun helped us purchase an investment property, which was a new experience for us. We had a very lengthy buying experience due to sellers who lived out of town, an unhelpful selling agent, and a condition-removal period that was extended several times to accommodate the sellers repeatedly not meeting conditions. Arun was able to navigate through these problematic dealings to get us a relatively fair deal in the end. Although I would never work with the selling agent again, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend or work with Arun in the future.
Comment

Susanne Green

Reviewed on October 11th, 2019

Susanne Green

Reviewed on Oct 11, 2019 by Susanne Green

Arun helped us buy and sell in October, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.80 /5.00
Experience
4.80 /5.00
Professionalism
4.90 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.90 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.80 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.87
out of 5
Outstanding service from start to finish. Arun is knowledgeable, professional, personable and friendly. He guided us through the process flawlessly and in a timely manner. I would highly recommend him to anyone in need of a realtor.
Comment

Louise Marson

Reviewed on October 2nd, 2019

Louise Marson

Reviewed on Oct 2, 2019 by Louise Marson

Arun helped us sell in August, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We are from out of province and Arun was very helpful in providing contact info for work that was required prior to putting the house up for sale. I have no qualms about bealing with him again
Comment

Kulvinder Bains

Reviewed on August 23rd, 2019

Kulvinder Bains

Reviewed on Aug 23, 2019 by Kulvinder Bains

Arun helped us sell in May, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
I would recommend Arun to anybody buying or selling a home. I have bought and sold many places but never had a agent like Arun. I had listed my home on May 21/ 2019. Within a month Arun had it sold. He was knowledgeable, honest, respectful and caring and very professional. He answered my question and concerns immediately no matter what time of day. Arun always kept me in the loop, if your looking to buy or sell, I highly recommend him.
Comment

Nikki Luciow

Reviewed on August 22nd, 2019

Nikki Luciow

Reviewed on Aug 22, 2019 by Nikki Luciow

Arun helped us buy in August, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Being first time home buyers, we were unfamiliar with the process of buying a house. Arun made everything seem so easy and smooth. He showed us several homes even outside of the city and never made us feel like we were an inconvenience. He made us feel like a priority. Saying Arun is amazing is an understatement. I will forever recommend him as a real estate agent to anyone buying or selling a home. Arun goes above and beyond your typical customer service. I guarantee you will leave him feeling like you have gained a friend.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6