The Jessie Banwait Team Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00
Based out of 66 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (66)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 14

David Hodgson

Reviewed on May 11th, 2020

David Hodgson

Reviewed on May 11, 2020 by David Hodgson

The Jessie Banwait Team helped us buy and sell in November, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Jessie is a fantastic Help. He has great attitude and and can do whatever you need to get your house ready. I would and have recommended Jessie Banwait and his team to anybody

Svitlana Churina

Reviewed on January 7th, 2020

Svitlana Churina

Reviewed on Jan 7, 2020 by Svitlana Churina

The Jessie Banwait Team helped us buy in October, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
My special thanks to Jessie for the wonderful job you did on helping us to purchase our first home. The extra time and effort you put in show your high professionalism and excellent customer service. It was a joy to work with such a dedicated and talented agent.

Thank you Lana for your kind words and for taking the time to leave them. Wishing you both all the best in this new year!

Tyler Sinn

Reviewed on October 31st, 2019

Tyler  Sinn

Reviewed on Oct 31, 2019 by Tyler Sinn

The Jessie Banwait Team helped us rent in September, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Appreciate all the time and effort Jesse did in helping find a tenant for rental property. He really helped us through the process and make it as easy as possible.

Julian Mason-Espin

Reviewed on October 15th, 2019

Julian Mason-Espin

Reviewed on Oct 15, 2019 by Julian Mason-Espin

The Jessie Banwait Team helped us buy in October, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Jessie is a helpful and professional agent with valuable knowledge of the GTA market. I would work with Jessie again and recommend Jessie to friends seeking a realtor. He made it easy to look for a new place and he provided analysis and expertise that informed my decision-making throughout the process.

Thank you so much Julian. I appreciate your feedback and support more than you know!

Laura Watson

Reviewed on October 3rd, 2019

Laura Watson

Reviewed on Oct 3, 2019 by Laura Watson

The Jessie Banwait Team helped us buy in January, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We had a very satisfying experience working with Jessie Banwait! We will definitely use him again and are confident to refer him to others! He was a pleasure to work with, very knowledgeable, pleasant and professional. He has a very calming affect as he navigates you through what could be a stressful time of your life! Thank you so much!

Thank you so much for the kind words and continued trust. It truly means a lot to me!

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 14