The Jessie Banwait Team Reviews

4.93 out of 5.00
Based out of 61 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (61)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 13

Robert Black

Reviewed on September 15th, 2019

Robert Black

Reviewed on Sep 15, 2019 by Robert Black

The Jessie Banwait Team helped us sell in September, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Jessie is one of the best realtors in the city. I highly recommend him. His strategies were amazing and things occurred just as he outlined them to us. A++++++ 5 Stars
Comment

Maggie Yilmaz

Reviewed on September 8th, 2019

Maggie Yilmaz

Reviewed on Sep 8, 2019 by Maggie Yilmaz

The Jessie Banwait Team helped us sell in December, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
4.10 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.87
out of 5
I highly recommend The Jessie Banwait Team, we’ve used his services for two properties now and I’ll be referring him to all my friends and family. In fact my parents will be using him to sell their home in the spring. Jessie explained the entire process and guided us through everything step by step. He was always very professional in his appearance, the way he communicated with us and was always available to take out calls to answer our questions. We were in complete awe when we saw the work him and his team did with our listing. They had professional photographs and a video tour of our home as part of our listing. As soon as our listing went live, Jessie was flooded with calls for viewings. We had an open house a couple of days afterwards and sold our home that day. I strongly believe the work of him and his team created the right amount of buzz for us to be able to sell the house just days after listing. We were able to get above our asking price because of Jessie’s negotiating skills and knowledge of the current market. I couldn’t be happier with his work, he made the process of selling our home as stress-free as possible. I honestly don’t have any constructive criticism for him. I’m so thankfully we made the best choice is using him as a realtor. I wish him much continued success !!!
Comment

Michael Chong

Reviewed on August 20th, 2019

Michael Chong

Reviewed on Aug 20, 2019 by Michael Chong

The Jessie Banwait Team helped us buy in December, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
I am a first time homebuyer and Jessie made the experience extremely easy and enjoyable. He not only provided support during every step of the way, he also provided me with substantial education on the purchasing process to make better informed decisions. Very professional, highly recommended.
Comment

Tanjit Singh

Reviewed on August 20th, 2019

Tanjit Singh

Reviewed on Aug 20, 2019 by Tanjit Singh

The Jessie Banwait Team helped us buy in July, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.80 /5.00
Experience
4.50 /5.00
Professionalism
4.60 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.80 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.80 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.70 /5.00
4.97
out of 5
[NOT_ACTIVATED_USER] Jessie and his team helped my wife and I buy the perfect house for a great price and great location. They were very professional and did whatever it took to meet our requests along with great service. Look forward to working with Jessie and his team in the future.
Comment

Rashnit Lubana

Reviewed on August 20th, 2019

Rashnit Lubana

Reviewed on Aug 20, 2019 by Rashnit Lubana

The Jessie Banwait Team helped us buy in May, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Jessie and his team are outstanding! They were able to find us a home that fit our needs in a timely manner. Jessie is very knowledgeable and professional. Thanks for finding us our perfect first home.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 13