The Jessie Banwait Team Reviews

4.93 out of 5.00
Based out of 54 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (54)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 11

Kimberly Moffit

Reviewed on June 12th, 2019

Kimberly Moffit

Reviewed on Jun 12, 2019 by Kimberly Moffit

The Jessie Banwait Team helped us buy and sell in March, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
My husband Nathan and I have been clients of Jessie for 4 years now! We have purchased 2 homes in mid-town Toronto with Jessie and he recently sold our home in mid-town Toronto as well, at an amazing price. We have always found him to be an exceptional agent - enthusiastic, knowledgeable, skilled, and kind. Throughout the purchasing process, he is extremely patient and always listens to our likes and dislikes, providing helpful input when it's requested and always taking our needs into consideration. He is always generous with his time and attention, and made the process of buying our first home a pleasure. This spring we became sellers for the first time when we sold the original house we bought with Jessie for a house with more space in the Bedford Park neighbourhood. Jessie's experience when it came to selling really worked in our favour - he was able to price the house super accurately according to market value and negotiate expertly in a bidding war, allowing us to get the best possible price. On top of this, he set us up with expert stagers, arranged for a photographer to take beautiful photos of our home, and worked with his team to provide literally the best booklets we have ever seen. Aside from the positive experience we've had with Jessie as an agent, he is a great person who cares about his family and his clients. We would 100% work with Jessie again and we give him our wholehearted recommendation.
Comment

A C

Reviewed on June 4th, 2019

A C

Reviewed on Jun 4, 2019 by A C

The Jessie Banwait Team helped us buy in December, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.50 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.93
out of 5
Jessie helped me purchase my first condo and the property is perfect and matched exactly what I was looking for. After sitting down with Jessie to go over what I was looking for he started working right away and made the whole process extremely straight forward and stress free. Throughout the whole process he was easy to reach and he scheduled all of the property viewings and meetings around my schedule. He always went out of his way to assist. I would recommend Jessie and his team to everyone looking to purchase property.
Comment

Anne Y

Reviewed on April 11th, 2019

Anne Y

Reviewed on Apr 11, 2019 by Anne Y

The Jessie Banwait Team helped us sell in January, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We started a relationship with Jessie through a market analysis a few years ago. He was informative and checked in with us every 6 months or so. Then when we were finally ready to sell he did a walk through and helped us do the most impactful small updates on our home. Next his stager came in and set everything up bringing in her pieces as needed. This was included in his fees. The pictures were then done and made into a very professional booklet for a takeaway for people viewing our home. That was all before the for sale sign went up. During the viewing process we got email updates and viewer feedback. Jessie communicated clearly and often. After we moved he brought his family to our home to visit, congratulate us and bless us with a lovely personalized gift. All in all a good working relationship.
Comment

Linda Da Silva

Reviewed on February 6th, 2019

Linda Da Silva

Reviewed on Feb 6, 2019 by Linda Da Silva

The Jessie Banwait Team helped us sell in October, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
i am very pleased with the way Jessie handled the sale of my condo . He was very knowldgeable about current Market values in my area . He certainly knows a lot about how to market a property. My condo was on the market for a very short time and was sold very close to full asking . I would not hesitate to Recommend Jessie.
Comment

Alex B

Reviewed on February 4th, 2019

Alex B

Reviewed on Feb 4, 2019 by Alex B

The Jessie Banwait Team helped us buy in November, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
My husband and I were very lucky to have been referred to Jessie Banwait when purchasing our first home. At first it was an overwhelming and daunting process, but Jessie made us feel very comfortable and put our minds at ease. He was extremely thorough, answering all of our questions and made sure we understood the process clearly. He listened to our concerns and also what we really wanted from our first home. He was in no way pushy and he helped us secure a good price for our house. We are very happy with our purchase and would highly recommend Jessie to anyone!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 11