The Jessie Banwait Team Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00
Based out of 64 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (64)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 13

Tyler Sinn

Reviewed on October 31st, 2019

Tyler  Sinn

Reviewed on Oct 31, 2019 by Tyler Sinn

The Jessie Banwait Team helped us rent in September, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Appreciate all the time and effort Jesse did in helping find a tenant for rental property. He really helped us through the process and make it as easy as possible.

Comment

Julian Mason-Espin

Reviewed on October 15th, 2019

Julian Mason-Espin

Reviewed on Oct 15, 2019 by Julian Mason-Espin

The Jessie Banwait Team helped us buy in October, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Jessie is a helpful and professional agent with valuable knowledge of the GTA market. I would work with Jessie again and recommend Jessie to friends seeking a realtor. He made it easy to look for a new place and he provided analysis and expertise that informed my decision-making throughout the process.
Comment

Laura Watson

Reviewed on October 3rd, 2019

Laura Watson

Reviewed on Oct 3, 2019 by Laura Watson

The Jessie Banwait Team helped us buy in January, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We had a very satisfying experience working with Jessie Banwait! We will definitely use him again and are confident to refer him to others! He was a pleasure to work with, very knowledgeable, pleasant and professional. He has a very calming affect as he navigates you through what could be a stressful time of your life! Thank you so much!
Comment

Robert Black

Reviewed on September 15th, 2019

Robert Black

Reviewed on Sep 15, 2019 by Robert Black

The Jessie Banwait Team helped us sell in September, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Jessie is one of the best realtors in the city. I highly recommend him. His strategies were amazing and things occurred just as he outlined them to us. A++++++ 5 Stars
Comment

Maggie Yilmaz

Reviewed on September 8th, 2019

Maggie Yilmaz

Reviewed on Sep 8, 2019 by Maggie Yilmaz

The Jessie Banwait Team helped us sell in December, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
4.10 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.87
out of 5
I highly recommend The Jessie Banwait Team, we’ve used his services for two properties now and I’ll be referring him to all my friends and family. In fact my parents will be using him to sell their home in the spring. Jessie explained the entire process and guided us through everything step by step. He was always very professional in his appearance, the way he communicated with us and was always available to take out calls to answer our questions. We were in complete awe when we saw the work him and his team did with our listing. They had professional photographs and a video tour of our home as part of our listing. As soon as our listing went live, Jessie was flooded with calls for viewings. We had an open house a couple of days afterwards and sold our home that day. I strongly believe the work of him and his team created the right amount of buzz for us to be able to sell the house just days after listing. We were able to get above our asking price because of Jessie’s negotiating skills and knowledge of the current market. I couldn’t be happier with his work, he made the process of selling our home as stress-free as possible. I honestly don’t have any constructive criticism for him. I’m so thankfully we made the best choice is using him as a realtor. I wish him much continued success !!!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 13