Michael Ferianec Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 29 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (29)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Geoff and Laura McLeod

Reviewed on November 19th, 2019

Geoff and Laura McLeod

Reviewed on Nov 19, 2019 by Geoff and Laura McLeod

Michael helped us buy in October, 2019
5
out of 5
Choosing Michael as our realtor was our best decision in home buying. Not only is he very easy to get along with, but he is honest and thorough and we found the market evaluations he provided us to be invaluable. We looked at numerous homes before we found our match, and Michael was incredibly patient and dedicated throughout the entire process, knowing our dream home was out there, and doing whatever he could to help us find it. Michael was very flexible and always made himself available to us, throughout the entire process. If you’re looking for an incredible realtor who goes above and beyond, we can’t recommend Michael enough!
Comment

Sam Bradbury

Reviewed on November 1st, 2019

Sam Bradbury

Reviewed on Nov 1, 2019 by Sam Bradbury

Michael helped us buy in November, 2019
5
out of 5
We couldn’t be happier with the service provided by Michael, he has be extremely thorough throughout our search for our perfect property. Michael has researched every property that we have viewed and shown interest in, highlighting any areas of concern as well as areas that would benefit us. We highly recommend his approach and professionalism, thanks the Michael we now have our perfect slice of mountain view paradise!
Comment

Trevor Mailey

Reviewed on October 13th, 2019

Trevor Mailey

Reviewed on Oct 13, 2019 by Trevor Mailey

Michael helped us buy and sell in September, 2019
5
out of 5
Michael was great right from the start. Although he possessed the obvious qualities of a great realtor (market knowledge, people skills, great negotiator) etc, it has been the little things that have put him above the rest. There was no question too simple, no request too large or small, and no detail overlooked. I have no doubt that a fair amount of the things that Michael did for us were far beyond the requirements of a realtor, but he did them anyways and for that we will always be grateful.
Comment

Igor Prelevic

Reviewed on October 5th, 2019

Igor Prelevic

Reviewed on Oct 5, 2019 by Igor Prelevic

Michael helped us sell in October, 2019
5
out of 5
Michael has been fantastic through the whole process of the sale of my condo. My wife and I both enjoyed his insights into the housing market, his advice on listing price and staging advice. Even after the sale, he is going above and beyond and is negotiating with the buyers on selling the furniture in the condo. We have also been working with Michael to find our dream home and look forward to finding one with his help.
Comment

Kristin Anderson

Reviewed on September 28th, 2019

Kristin Anderson

Reviewed on Sep 28, 2019 by Kristin Anderson

Michael helped us buy in September, 2019
5
out of 5
I could not more highly recommend Michael. He is a consummate professional, incredibly patient and always puts his clients best interests first, even sometimes to his own detriment. I can’t think of what else you would want in a realtor. He has a great future in this field ahead of him and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend him over and over.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6