Michael Ferianec Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 43 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (43)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9

Tanya Tran

Reviewed on November 4th, 2020

Tanya Tran

Reviewed on Nov 4, 2020 by Tanya Tran

Michael helped us buy in November, 2020
5
out of 5
Michael is pleasant and professional. We were super appreciative of Michael’s guidance throughout this buying process for us. The asbestos testing was a complexity we weren’t prepared for and he made it easy to understand. He had great instincts on the sellers thought process and gave us super advice throughout. So happy to have him on our side. We would highly recommend Michael to anyone looking for a skilled realtor.

Janice Huang

Reviewed on November 1st, 2020

Janice Huang

Reviewed on Nov 1, 2020 by Janice Huang

Michael helped us buy in October, 2020
5
out of 5
Michael is a wonderful real estate agent to work with, being extremely knowledgeable, patient, and always had our best interests in mind. He took the time to narrow down our criteria by showing us a wide variety of different properties and enabled a very open discussion on what made the most sense for us. Michael is extremely skilled at negotiations and was fully prepared with a solid game plan, which led us to score our perfect home. Even after possession, we would Michael to be very detailed oriented when it came to helping with the walk throughs and asking our builder the right questions. We would definitely hope to work with Michael again in the future, and would recommend him in a heartbeat to anyone looking for a home in inner city!

Patrick Sailer

Reviewed on October 29th, 2020

Patrick Sailer

Reviewed on Oct 29, 2020 by Patrick Sailer

Michael helped us sell in September, 2020
5
out of 5
I went to Michael with a very challenging assignment. I owned my condo and purchased a new home and was in a very tight time crunch to sell the condo. When I first met with Michael I was extremely impressed by his market knowledge, communication skills and professionalism. Once the listing agreement was signed, I was amazed by how quickly Michael and his team were able to get the ball in motion. Within 30 days, Michael was able to generate 2 offers and we were able to sell the condo within days of taking possession of our new home. I would recommend Michael to anyone looking for real estate help!! He is my first call the next time I need to buy or sell!!!

Cindia T

Reviewed on September 16th, 2020

Cindia T

Reviewed on Sep 16, 2020 by Cindia T

Michael helped us buy in August, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Alberta, Canada
We had the pleasure working with Michael in a recent purchase of a family home. We are pleased with his insight and expertise in overseeing the transaction where there's multiple competing offers in a short negotiation window. He provided invaluable assistance, care and attention over the entire buying process, from viewings to contract, to closing.

Tim C

Reviewed on July 23rd, 2020

Tim C

Reviewed on Jul 23, 2020 by Tim C

Michael helped us sell in July, 2020
4.97
out of 5
Recent: Manor NW
After multiple attempts at selling my condos, one regret is not finding Michael earlier. Few notable traits he possess: - Professionalism - Michael understands how emotional buying or selling a property can get, not only does he show complete respect to your opinions, he finds innovative ways to accommodate and make the best of the situation at all times - Communication - Frequent, clear and consistent communication, whether if it's a quick call to confirm something small, an update on any new matters, or just a check-up - Negotiation - Instead of asking you how you'd like to counter like some realtors do, he makes sure to ask what you'd like at the end, the work his way backwards to derive a reasonable asking price, with strong negotiations to follow, both properties sold for less than $10k difference from asking - THE EXTRA MILE - After having dealt with multiple realtors, this is the part that stuck out the most; Michael is unafraid to go the extra mile, for example 1. hired a cleaner to ensure property is more presentable 2. requested for the condo management to remove a wasp nest 3. dropping off a gift just to show his appreciation of your business, even after you rejected Where he lacked (knowledge of the area), he's not afraid to put in the work for research. Overall, this is THE MOST IMPRESSIVE experience I've personally had when it comes to real estate agents. And due to the astonishing service, he's now received the listing of another property, well deserved.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9