Michael Ferianec Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 21 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (21)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Peter Spence

Reviewed on July 10th, 2019

Peter Spence

Reviewed on Jul 10, 2019 by Peter Spence

Michael helped us buy in September, 2018
5
out of 5

Michael was great at helping us find the perfect home, his negotiating skills were impeccable and he was available day and night to help walk us through all the details of the transaction.

Comment

Corrine Holliday-Scott

Reviewed on June 27th, 2019

Corrine Holliday-Scott

Reviewed on Jun 27, 2019 by Corrine Holliday-Scott

Michael helped us buy in May, 2019
5
out of 5
As a first time home buyer doing things alone- I had no idea what I was doing. I really leaned on Michael during the entire process and he went above and beyond. He was able to walk me through everything without making me feel self-conscious about my millions of questions! Michael was easy to get a hold of and flexible to my schedule. He was responsive to my questions and concerns and took the time to really understand what I was looking for in a home and helped me to find it. When it came time to offer and negotiate I put my full trust in him and he delivered- getting me a great price on my first home. I highly recommend him and would definitely work with him again in the future!
Comment

Karla Carlesimo

Reviewed on May 29th, 2019

Karla Carlesimo

Reviewed on May 29, 2019 by Karla Carlesimo

Michael helped us buy and sell in May, 2019
5
out of 5


Michael was so professional and was supportive through the whole selling process. He always had excellent advice to make selling our home easy. I had previously gone through another realtor and then switched to Micheal after many months of our house sitting on the market. The difference in service was so obvious and I would recommend Micheal to anyone that needs a great realtor!!!!

Comment

John L

Reviewed on May 24th, 2019

John L

Reviewed on May 24, 2019 by John L

Michael helped us buy in May, 2019
5
out of 5
It gives me great pleasure to write this testimonial for the Urban Upgrade and Newinfills.ca team. Our family has worked with Frances and Michael on several deals and they exhibit the highest level of dedication and professionalism. Their advice has counselled us away from bad deals and steered us only towards the exceptional. When working with Frances and Michael, they will tap into their network of professionals to support you, whether it is financing, home inspection or handy person. Their recommendations are always of the highest caliber. All in all, the Urban Upgrade and Newinfills.ca team is your one stop shop for all your real estate needs. John and Kelly L.
Comment

Janet K

Reviewed on October 5th, 2018

Janet K

Reviewed on Oct 5, 2018 by Janet K

Michael helped us buy in October, 2018
5
out of 5
Michael truly goes above and beyond and exceeds all expectations as a realtor. I can’t thank him enough for all his time, knowledge & advice he gave throughout this whole process. Michael was always available to answer any questions and always accommodated my schedule for viewings. I would highly recommend Michael & his team!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5