Michael Ferianec Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 36 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (36)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8

Karen Weatherhead

Reviewed on April 7th, 2020

Karen Weatherhead

Reviewed on Apr 7, 2020 by Karen Weatherhead

Michael helped us sell in March, 2020
5
out of 5

Michael Ferianec did a fantastic job helping us to prepare our home for the market, and selling our home. We had a conditional sale within a week, but he kept on it, showing our home to have a pool of interested buyers if the sale fell through - which it did. And within a week it was conditionally sold again. Michael helped us through the negotiations and got our house sold! We are so grateful to Michael for his hard work, especially as the pandemic was unfolding and he got our house sold before things were forced to shut down! I would definitely recommend Michael and his team to anyone in the market to buy or sell their home!

Karin Lucas

Reviewed on March 30th, 2020

Karin Lucas

Reviewed on Mar 30, 2020 by Karin Lucas

Michael helped us sell in January, 2020
5
out of 5
Michael and his team were truly a pleasure to work with. From the beginning I felt I was in good hands in the selling of my condo. His knowledge with the area, property and market helped me make good decisions. His was so professional in every aspect of this venture. I feel very fortunate to have had him as my realtor.

Kayla MacDonald

Reviewed on February 19th, 2020

Kayla MacDonald

Reviewed on Feb 19, 2020 by Kayla MacDonald

Michael helped us buy in January, 2020
5
out of 5
My boyfriend and I were looking for a house and hired Mike as our realtor. He was patient and informative the whole time. He listened to every single thing we were looking for in a house and found us the perfect house with everything we were looking for. He was attentive and answered every question we had quickly throughout the process. He also introduced us to the portal which sent us new listings every day! This made it much easier for us while my boyfriend was out of town at work. We had a budget we didn’t want to exceed and Mike also made that achievable! We were both more than happy with the service from Mike and would recommend him to anyone in the market!

Chris & Cindy Gasparini

Reviewed on February 19th, 2020

Chris & Cindy Gasparini

Reviewed on Feb 19, 2020 by Chris & Cindy Gasparini

Michael helped us buy in January, 2020
5
out of 5
We can’t begin to say enough positive things about our experience working with Michael Ferianec and the Urban Upgrade Team. We are moving to Calgary from out of province and Michael’s knowledge of the Calgary market, together with the informational tools with which we were provided, were invaluable in helping us to narrow down our search to the areas and properties that would best suit our needs. Michael is professional and attentive and took the time to research and answer any questions that we had regarding the many properties that we looked at during our search. We never felt rushed or pressured and appreciated Michael’s professionalism and insight into helping us to find the property that was perfect for us. Michael was extremely responsive and went above and beyond to be available for us, to negotiate on our behalf, and to guide us through the process. All in all it has been a pleasure working with Michael as our realtor and we would highly recommend him and Urban Upgrade to anyone in need of realty services.

Nicole & Paul Laframboise

Reviewed on December 27th, 2019

Nicole & Paul Laframboise

Reviewed on Dec 27, 2019 by Nicole & Paul Laframboise

Michael helped us buy in May, 2017
5
out of 5

My wife and I just recently retired and were preparing to move to Calgary. We had very specific requirements: a smaller house with an oversized double garage (not always an easy find), preferably in the NW. As we were from out of town, we hoped to have an offer accepted within a week. Michael Ferianec and Frances Dares worked very hard everyday and the objective was achieved after we saw just about everything on the market that could potentially met our needs! Micheal also communicated with our lawyer very effectively and provided relevant information and judicious opinions about the whole moving experience to Calgary. Having previously bought and sold three houses, my wife and I can unequivocally say this was definitely our best house acquisition experience. Urban Upgrade Inc. knows how to take care of business and we will rely on them to sell our current house when the time comes.

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8