Michael Ferianec Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00
Based out of 17 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (17)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Janet K

Reviewed on October 5th, 2018

Janet K

Reviewed on Oct 5, 2018 by Janet K

Michael helped us buy in October, 2018
5
out of 5
Michael truly goes above and beyond and exceeds all expectations as a realtor. I can’t thank him enough for all his time, knowledge & advice he gave throughout this whole process. Michael was always available to answer any questions and always accommodated my schedule for viewings. I would highly recommend Michael & his team!
Comment

Juliet Spence

Reviewed on September 20th, 2018

Juliet Spence

Reviewed on Sep 20, 2018 by Juliet Spence

Michael helped us buy in September, 2018
4.7
out of 5
Michael was very informative and helped us purchase a home that met all of our criteria. We especially enjoyed his candour and honesty as he always made us feel comfortable and confident that we would purchase a quality home at a fair value.
Comment

Peter V

Reviewed on August 3rd, 2018

Peter V

Reviewed on Aug 3, 2018 by Peter V

Michael helped us buy in July, 2018
5
out of 5
Michael is very thorough, has excellent negotiating skills, has lots of knowledge and really works hard and puts in a lot of time for YOU whether you are buying or selling. He was always very responsive to any questions, property comparisons or showings. I will definitely work with Michael again!
Comment

Yuri G

Reviewed on June 22nd, 2018

Yuri G

Reviewed on Jun 22, 2018 by Yuri G

Michael helped us buy in May, 2018
5
out of 5
Michael was a fantastic help in guiding me through the whole home-buying process as a first time buyer. Always available when I had questions or wanted to go view a property.
Comment

Michelle Savoie

Reviewed on June 6th, 2018

Michelle Savoie

Reviewed on Jun 6, 2018 by Michelle Savoie

Michael helped us buy and sell in June, 2018
5
out of 5
I can't thank Michael enough for all the hard work, dedication and the time he spent in selling my home and helping me find my new home. With both selling and purchasing, Michael was flexible with my schedule, extremely patient, super responsive and most of all went ABOVE & BEYOND to help me buy/sell!! I most definitely would suggest him to anyone we know who is selling or wanting to purchase or sell a home; he’s an expert in his field and I was lucky to have him as a Realtor!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4