Michelle Ng Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 24 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (24)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Ben Amanda Williamson

Reviewed on February 8th, 2021

Ben Amanda Williamson

Reviewed on Feb 8, 2021 by Ben Amanda Williamson

Michelle helped us buy in May, 2020
5
out of 5

Michelle was our agent and working with her made our home buying experience smooth and fun experience. From start to finish, she truly cares what you want/need. Additionally, she went above and beyond to make sure we had all the proper information to make our decisions. We were fortunate enough to have met one of her colleagues (Scott A) he was upbeat and friendly as well. Michelle comes highly recommended and anyone would be lucky to have her or team as their agent(s).

The Williamson's

Sarah McMahon

Reviewed on January 31st, 2021

Sarah McMahon

Reviewed on Jan 31, 2021 by Sarah McMahon

Michelle helped us buy in March, 2020
5
out of 5
Having moved from UK I had no idea of how the Canadian real estate market works, Michelle was amazing, she made the whole process seamless and hassle free. Michelle answered emails and calls promptly and was always on hand with advice. Michelle has an amazing knowledge of the market and her advice was second to none. I have no hesitation in recommending Michelle and without a doubt would definitely use her services again.

Kirsten Clark

Reviewed on January 28th, 2021

Kirsten Clark

Reviewed on Jan 28, 2021 by Kirsten Clark

Michelle helped us sell in January, 2020
5
out of 5
[NOT_ACTIVATED_USER] I would highly recommend Michelle to anyone looking for an experienced and professional realtor in the Okanagan area. She went well out of her way to exceed my expectations in the sale of my condo in Kelowna, which was the second time I used her serviced as she also helped me buy several years prior. Michelle is very informed on the Okanagan area and current trends of the market. She is a joy to work with and I would recommend Michelle to anyone!

Christopher Lewis

Reviewed on January 28th, 2021

Christopher Lewis

Reviewed on Jan 28, 2021 by Christopher Lewis

Michelle helped us buy in March, 2020
5
out of 5
Michelle was amazing all the way through are purchase, we were first time buyers and Michelle made the hole process seam easy. Would highly recommend.

Nate Rock

Reviewed on January 26th, 2021

Nate Rock

Reviewed on Jan 26, 2021 by Nate Rock

Michelle helped us sell in February, 2020
5
out of 5
Top notch realtor. Michelle manages a great balance between seller's interests and realtor's wisdom. She sold our home in no time, and during the cautious first days of COVID.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5