Michelle Ng Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 14 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (14)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Chris Jameson

Reviewed on April 19th, 2018

Chris Jameson

Reviewed on Apr 19, 2018 by Chris Jameson

Michelle helped us sell in March, 2018
5
out of 5
Michelle sold my home in 3 days for a price well above my expectations. She paid close attention to the details during the transaction and negotiations. She was very patient, listened well and happily worked with my crazy schedule. The small changes she suggested to the home were thoughtful. This all led to an exceptional real estate experience and I would recommend Michelle to anyone in the Kelowna area who is looking to buy or sell their home.
Comment

Kingston Lee

Reviewed on December 7th, 2017

Kingston  Lee

Reviewed on Dec 7, 2017 by Kingston Lee

Michelle helped us buy in October, 2017
5
out of 5

Michelle, is a fantastic agent that was truly professional every step of the way. Her knowledge and experience of the area was a great asset and made our decision very easy. She made us feel tremendously comfortable and informed throughout the process. We look forward to working together again on our next purchase!

Comment

Yves a Quebec buyer

Reviewed on November 14th, 2017

Yves a Quebec buyer

Reviewed on Nov 14, 2017 by Yves a Quebec buyer

Michelle helped us buy in September, 2017
5
out of 5

My wife and I just bought a condo in Kelowna with Michelle's help. She listened carefully to our specific needs and analyzed them for a thorough understanding and to give us a very personalized service. She showed us the various Kelowna's neighborhoods since we were not familiar with this city and detailed their particular characteristics. When we were not able to come to Kelowna she visited for us the units we were interested in, taking good videos to send us and promptly giving us her comments over the telephone. Michelle patiently explained the buying process and answered every question we had about it. She also chose the lawyer to represent us, whom we liked very much.
Thanks to her work and cheerfulness, this buying experience was free of stress and we are now the very satisfied owners of our Kelowna's home.

Comment

Steve James

Reviewed on November 7th, 2017

Steve James

Reviewed on Nov 7, 2017 by Steve James

Michelle helped us sell in April, 2017
4.97
out of 5

Michelle was amazing. We found her very professional and made the selling process of our condo seem very simple. We will use her again in the future if selling another property and definitely would refer our friends and family to use her services also.

Comment

Kennet Lui

Reviewed on November 7th, 2017

Kennet Lui

Reviewed on Nov 7, 2017 by Kennet Lui

Michelle helped us buy in August, 2017
5
out of 5

My wife and I has had an amazing experience working with Michelle. We’ve used her on two occasions and both times have been great. Being out of town buyers our time is limited when we get to Kelowna, Michelle always kept that in mind ensuring all of our viewings were timed strategically so that we can see as much as we can when we arrived while leaving us enough time to enjoy the beautiful city. She is also very knowledgeable of the different areas of the Okanagan. We gave her a specific search criteria and she was able to find us properties that checked all of our boxes. She’s not in it to just make quick a sale. She will take the time to show us as many different properties as she can while presenting us with the pros and cons of each place. We were never rushed to purchase a place and always felt armed with all the information needed to make the best decision.
We live 300 KMs away, small tasks can become very daunting, Michelle has always been there to ensure everything goes smoothly even after the purchase has been completed. She has gone above and beyond what we think a realtor is responsible for and has made us feel she has our best interest in mind. I definitely recommend using her if you’re looking for a realtor.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3