Lisa Ritskes Reviews

4.93 out of 5.00
Based out of 39 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 95% (37)

Neutral Reviews 5% (2)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8

Shayla Donnelly

Reviewed on December 31st, 2020

Shayla Donnelly

Reviewed on Dec 31, 2020 by Shayla Donnelly

Lisa helped us buy in September, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Smiths Falls
Lisa is such a friendly, professional, helpful agent. She assisted my husband and I through the whole process, and when we didn't know something, she helped through it all. Lisa is wonderful, we recommend 100% for you future home buyings!

Dee Caning

Reviewed on December 4th, 2020

Dee Caning

Reviewed on Dec 4, 2020 by Dee Caning

Lisa helped us sell in November, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Smiths Falls
Lisa provided us with top-notch service when selling our home. Many accolades- easy to work with, clear and detailed guidance, knowledgeable of market and strategies, efficient, responsive, and steadfast. Overall, we are fortunate and grateful to have had Lisa’s excellent service! We highly recommend Lisa and would select for any future real estate transaction of ours.

Tiny Tim

Reviewed on November 18th, 2020

Tiny Tim

Reviewed on Nov 18, 2020 by Tiny Tim

Lisa helped us sell in July, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Smiths Falls

Lisa was a conscientious, personable real estate agent. She conducted herself in a professional manner and was always ready to help and give suggestions when required. I would highly recommend Lisa.

Happy Customer

Reviewed on November 16th, 2020

Happy  Customer

Reviewed on Nov 16, 2020 by Happy Customer

Lisa helped us sell in August, 2020
4.81
out of 5

Lisa always responded promptly to our inquiries and provided us with honest feedback. She has creative ways to solve roadblocks. We highly recommend Lisa's real estate services.

James Code

Reviewed on November 14th, 2020

James Code

Reviewed on Nov 14, 2020 by James Code

Lisa helped us sell in October, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Rideau Lakes
Very knowledgeable and extremely good at what she does. One of the best. No problems with Lisa selling my 17 units apartment building or my family home.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8