Lisa Ritskes Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00
Based out of 22 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 95% (21)

Neutral Reviews 5% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Cheryl Dopson

Reviewed on August 22nd, 2019

Cheryl Dopson

Reviewed on Aug 22, 2019 by Cheryl Dopson

Lisa helped us buy in April, 2018
5
out of 5
I would recommend Lisa Ritskes to anyone looking to buy or sell a house. She made my purchasing a home seem effortless. Anytime someone is selling or purchasing a new home it can be such a stressful time, but Lisa made it a fantastic experience. Thank You Lisa!
Comment

Wendle Beaton

Reviewed on August 20th, 2019

Wendle Beaton

Reviewed on Aug 20, 2019 by Wendle Beaton

Lisa helped us sell in August, 2019
5
out of 5
Awesome Agent.... Sold my mom's house in 3 days for full price. Lisa is knowledgeable, professional and on top of her game. She was an excellent negotiator and exceeded our expectations. It was an Excellent Experience!
Comment

Fabian Boone

Reviewed on August 11th, 2019

Fabian Boone

Reviewed on Aug 11, 2019 by Fabian Boone

Lisa helped us sell in August, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: SMITHS FALLS
Lisa is very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. I've dealt with her many times over the years and I have always had the utmost confidence in her.
Comment

Rose Mclaughlan

Reviewed on July 21st, 2019

Rose Mclaughlan

Reviewed on Jul 21, 2019 by Rose Mclaughlan

Lisa helped us buy in July, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: NEPEAN, ONTARIO
Lisa was very helpful to me I didn’t know anything about selling a home she was very good explaining the process &contracts & made me feel so comfortable ,she also kept in contact daily answered all my questions &calls I certainly will be calling Lisa again to help me purchase a new home when ready. Rose Mclaughlan
Comment

Sean O’Meara

Reviewed on July 20th, 2019

Sean O’Meara

Reviewed on Jul 20, 2019 by Sean O’Meara

Lisa helped us sell in July, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: MONTAGUE, ONTARIO
Where do I begin. From the start she shot from the hip, knew her numbers, had the right contacts and worked feverishly to ensure that I was comfortable, in the know and profited. Unfortunately my home threw us a few curve balls, and her experience in the industry quickly shined bright as she had the right contacts in the right places to make the best fixes. From contractors to inspectors, a lawyer for closing to a lawyer with my lender. From Merrickville to Mississauga, my deal was like no other and she piloted the entire course with composure, class and speed. Entrusting Lisa with the sale of my first home was educational, calming and made me so happy that I ignored the neigh sayers who said “sell it yourself”. These 3rd party selling platforms don’t offer the personal touch that Lisa can. When my small business needs to buy its first office, there’s only one call I’ll be making.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5