Lisa Ritskes Reviews

4.93 out of 5.00
Based out of 32 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 94% (30)

Neutral Reviews 6% (2)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7

Cheryl Cassibo

Reviewed on October 2nd, 2020

Cheryl Cassibo

Reviewed on Oct 2, 2020 by Cheryl Cassibo

Lisa helped us buy in July, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Ontario K7H3c7

She was very prompt with answers to the many questions she was asked!! She is a bubbly and attentive agent! Would highly recommend her!

Samantha Paul

Reviewed on September 27th, 2020

Samantha Paul

Reviewed on Sep 27, 2020 by Samantha Paul

Lisa helped us buy in June, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Ontario, Canada
We came across Lisa by chance while inquiring about a property that had just gone up for sale. Even though we had decided not to put in an offer on the property, we requested that we keep in contact for future properties since we had such a great experience with Lisa. The market became insane in Ottawa very quickly and started to feel impossible to get into. Regardless, Lisa was very patient with us as we viewed properties without putting in an offer, or we put in an offer and got outbid. Lisa was always honest with us concerning house values; whether she thought an offer would be considered too much or not enough for a property. As first-time homebuyers, she really did want to see us get into something that fit our needs and was within our budget. We would definitely recommend Lisa to anyone, and hope to use her services again someday when we outgrow our first home that she helped us purchase. Thanks Lisa!

Carly de la Courneuve

Reviewed on August 13th, 2020

Carly de la Courneuve

Reviewed on Aug 13, 2020 by Carly de la Courneuve

Lisa helped us buy in August, 2020
5
out of 5
We would recommend Lisa to anyone without hesitation!! This was our first cottage purchase and we weren’t familiar with the area but Lisa was there at every stage in the process. She’s incredibly knowledgeable, personable & trustworthy. Lisa went over and above and we’re so thankful to have met her. We would absolutely work with Lisa again on a new purchase or sale.

Morgan Jackson

Reviewed on July 24th, 2020

Morgan Jackson

Reviewed on Jul 24, 2020 by Morgan Jackson

Lisa helped us buy in July, 2020
5
out of 5
Lisa is amazing! We are new to the housing market and we worked with Lisa for over a year house hunting. We couldn't have asked for a better experience. Lisa was patient and very helpful as we learned how to navigate through a difficult market. She is always very responsive when trying to reach her, she offers expert advice and we couldn't have asked for anyone better. We would highly recommend Lisa!

Rebecca Maeck

Reviewed on July 8th, 2020

Rebecca Maeck

Reviewed on Jul 8, 2020 by Rebecca Maeck

Lisa helped us buy and sell in June, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Falls, Ontario

Lisa is a hardworking, "go getter" agent. Lisa always kept me updated on all aspects of the sale/purchase of my home. She also helped set me up with outside help ie: painter, carpenter.
I would highly recommend this agent.

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7