Lisa Ritskes Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 15 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (15)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Robert Hielkema

Reviewed on May 17th, 2019

Robert Hielkema

Reviewed on May 17, 2019 by Robert Hielkema

Lisa helped us buy in May, 2019
4.93
out of 5
Lisa was amazing in how she did her job. From beginning to end there was no pressure tactics to buy ever. She gave sound advice when it came to making offers and I would recommend her to anyone new to the market!
Comment

Cindy Penman

Reviewed on May 17th, 2019

Cindy Penman

Reviewed on May 17, 2019 by Cindy Penman

Lisa helped us sell in May, 2019
5
out of 5
Lisa provided us selling advice that led to a quick and successful sale of our home. She worked with us on preparing our home for sale as well as letting us know the best time to list. Feedback on showings was given promptly so we up to date on potential offers. When it was time to negotiate an offer she again provided sound advice. We would recommend Lisa and would use her services in the future.
Comment

MB Sweeney

Reviewed on May 6th, 2019

MB Sweeney

Reviewed on May 6, 2019 by MB Sweeney

Lisa helped us sell in April, 2019
5
out of 5
Lisa was easy to work with and did her job well. She kept close contact and kept me informed throughout the entire process, so there were no unexpected surprises. Lisa also knew the area and the market, which allowed for a quick and successful sell. I have no hesitation in recommending her for your real estate needs.
Comment

Joe Baker Baker

Reviewed on April 25th, 2019

Joe Baker Baker

Reviewed on Apr 25, 2019 by Joe Baker Baker

Lisa helped us buy and sell in April, 2019
5
out of 5


Truly hands down the best Realtor in my area. Very professional and gets the job done. Helped us Sell our property and Buy a new home with a lot of moving parts in the equasion and never lost focus, 110% satisfied and very greatful to have Lisa as our Realtor.

Comment

Ken Maeck

Reviewed on March 18th, 2019

Ken Maeck

Reviewed on Mar 18, 2019 by Ken Maeck

Lisa helped us buy in March, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Rideau Lakes


This agent knows her stuff and continuously stays on top of things at each step of the buying/selling process. She guides her clients masterfully along making the customers real estate experience. I have used her several times now and grown to have complete trust in her abilities, along with a real passion she shows for her work. I would not use anyone else for my real estate needs

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3