Jason Simard *PREC Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 34 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (34)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7

Mike O

Reviewed on September 4th, 2020

Mike O

Reviewed on Sep 4, 2020 by Mike O

Jason helped us sell in August, 2020
5
out of 5

We were impressed with Jason’s determination to sell our condo, going above and beyond to help us. From our experience, Jason’s team was just as efficient as he is and it made this stressful time run smoother since we knew we could count on them. We honestly believe no other realtor could have done as great a job as Jason did. We highly recommend his services and will use him again in the near future.

Deborah Hamer

Reviewed on June 6th, 2019

Deborah Hamer

Reviewed on Jun 6, 2019 by Deborah Hamer

Jason helped us sell in May, 2019
5
out of 5
Jason helped us sell our house and we couldn’t have found a better realtor than him! There are just too many words to describe Jason, so I will use only one “BRILLIANT “ Thank you Jason for being so extraordinary. Regards, Deb & Melba

Richard Meunier

Reviewed on March 13th, 2019

Richard Meunier

Reviewed on Mar 13, 2019 by Richard Meunier

Jason helped us buy and sell in July, 2018
5
out of 5
Jason and his team redefined what exceptional customer service means for my wife and I. When we first met he was on time and prepared, with data on the current market in our city, data on his teams performance in the area with homes similar to our own, and detailed assessments of our house contrasted against comparable listings inside and outside our area. We made the decision to hire him based on his professional demeanor, social media presence, and on what separated his approach to real estate from other realtors. The way Jason marketed our home, and the service he provided to help us find our new home was above expectations. His staff (shout out to Matt Baynton, Jamie Wicks, and Jackie Prevost) were just as professional, knowledgeable, and accommodating as he is. Jason kept up to date daily with how our house was being recieved on the market, what viewers were saying, and how he thought the process was going. We felt comfortable, informed, and in control throughout the sale of our home. When the offer for full asking price came in, we made the decision to sell, knowing that it was the best price the market had for us. When it came time to purchase our new home, we were more than a bit particular. Jason kept us informed, helped calm us down a few times, and always stayed on track to what we were looking for. When we finally found the home that fit us the best, Jason was essential in helping us align our offer strategically. We couldn't be happier with the level of service and support we got from Jason and his team, we feel very fortunate that we met him when we did. It's the small things that set Jason apart. Like staging our home, cleaning both our move out home and move in homes, or cards on our birthdays, or a gift basket here or there, or beautiful wine glasses, or following up with us months after we moved in just to make sure we were really happy. It showed that Jason didn't sell our house because he enjoys selling homes, he probably does, but moreso, he enjoys helping people find homes they love.

Gaydene vallee

Reviewed on March 13th, 2019

Gaydene vallee

Reviewed on Mar 13, 2019 by Gaydene vallee

Jason helped us buy in October, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: North Nanaimo
We were only looking at houses casually when we found the ‘one’ through Jason’s site, the response from one of their agents was prompt and efficient and now we needed an agent to sell our home. Jason Simard showed up on time, was professional and completely prepared with up to date market elevations and data. His knowledge of the real estate market along with his easy going manner made this process a lot less stressful for us. Jason’s response time was quick and he was always available to talk things out and provide reassurance. The Sims team were always professional and took the time to make you feel like more then just a client, they treated you like family working all together for the best possible outcome. Never was never any pressure, it was a pleasure dealing with Jason and his team and we both feel that we now have made some new friends out of this experience. We highly recommend Jason Simard and his team.

Carly M

Reviewed on March 12th, 2019

Carly M

Reviewed on Mar 12, 2019 by Carly M

Jason helped us buy and sell in April, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: University District
I found Jason Simard by watching his real estate listing videos, which are professionally filmed and edited by a local company. I was so impressed by his videos and online presence that I decided to reach out to him regarding selling my home. And wow, did he ever deliver. He was prepared for our first meeting with a full analysis package on our home and current market data. He was professional yet personable (I was actively trying to feed my 1.5 year old dinner during our meeting and he was more than accommodating). His marketing on our home was excellent and we got a full asking price offer quickly and a smooth and clean sale. Jason, or a member of his client care team, were always available to answer questions and provide recommendations on legal and other services. Thanks Jason!
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7