Jason Simard *PREC Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00
Based out of 25 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (25)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

laura chalmers

Reviewed on September 22nd, 2017

laura chalmers

Reviewed on Sep 22, 2017 by laura chalmers

Jason helped us sell in September, 2017
4.71
out of 5

Jason came to us during a very unfortunate time for our family, my mother passed away and we were having to deal with the selling of her house. He was beyond kind, compassionate and caring and very professional. He made the whole experience a little bit easier.
I would definitely recommend Jason and his team for any buying and selling needs.

Comment

Debra Gates

Reviewed on September 21st, 2017

Debra Gates

Reviewed on Sep 21, 2017 by Debra Gates

Jason helped us sell in September, 2017
5
out of 5

Jason and his team are top notch. They got us more than our asking price and we are very happy with the outcome of the sale of our home.

Comment

Chad Lamirande

Reviewed on July 23rd, 2017

Chad Lamirande

Reviewed on Jul 23, 2017 by Chad Lamirande

Jason helped us buy and sell in July, 2017
5
out of 5
Recent: Central Nanaimo

Jason and his team go above and beyond every step of the process, and made us feel like we got value for what we'll be paying in commission. He involves a team of professionals for every aspect of the preparation process, which made my house show amazing and generated multiple offers only hours after hitting the market. He and his team are true professionals, extremely pleasant to deal with, and have made the selling process super easy. If I am ever selling again, I would only use Sims Real Estate Group.

Comment

James White

Reviewed on July 23rd, 2017

James White

Reviewed on Jul 23, 2017 by James White

Jason helped us buy and sell in July, 2017
5
out of 5
Recent: Cedar

Jason's professional and strategic approach to selling our home provided my wife and I with the confidence to list with his team. He is sincere in his commitment to ensure the selling and buying experience is a seamless. The marketing strategy he and his team deploys is customized to maximize market penetration and branding awareness. Our home sold within six days and as a result three of our friends immediately listed with Jason with each selling their homes above list price within days of listing.

Jason's confidence in understanding the market and identifying the right buyer profile for a home delivers maximized results with minimal personal disruption. My advice to anyone looking to sell is to list with Jason and his team, listen to their professional recommendations, and execute on their marketing strategy... they are leaps and bounds ahead of other realtors when it comes to representing your single biggest investment - your personal oasis.

10 out of 10

James & Kathi White

Comment

Sherry Bragg

Reviewed on June 22nd, 2017

Sherry Bragg

Reviewed on Jun 22, 2017 by Sherry Bragg

Jason helped us sell in May, 2017
5
out of 5
Recent: South Jingle pot

Jason Simard came well recommended and he didn't disappoint!
We knew from our first conversation he was the right realtor for me.

Jason has a dynamic blend of professional, knowledgeable, detailed, supportive, insightful and a strategist. This comes bundled with a great sense of humor! Then there was the selling of my home in 6 days! That was pretty Impressive! Of course that did come after this whirlwind of activity when he set his team out to document, clean, measure, photograph, stage, and complete a virtual video!! These folks obviously related and connected well to Jason's leadership as I observed his style in the administration of these roles. They were a group of precise, concise, and no nonsense professionals hired by Jason to help make my home shine! ( literally!)

Jason really listens to what you have to say and he is very " present" in dialogue with you however he also has an ability toward a vision you may not have considered and he would introduce his perspective to me, without minimizing or taking away any empowerment. We all know how stressful it is to be in the buy-sell arena!! Having a realtor who knows his stuff but is " on the journey with you " is very comforting. I had an emotional meltdown on one day, caught up in the letting go /selling my "home" and he was so supportive and kind. He reached out, touched my hand, said the magic words "it will all work out" and gave me the time I needed to debrief. He is the real deal. And...He is a " top seller!". You can give him your house key, leave it all to him and take a nap or go shopping. It's that easy! Call him....right Now! You will be as impressed as I Am!

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5