Jason Simard *PREC Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00
Based out of 27 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (27)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

James Sigouin

Reviewed on December 12th, 2018

James Sigouin

Reviewed on Dec 12, 2018 by James Sigouin

Jason helped us buy in May, 2016
5
out of 5
Jason and his team have an excellent work ethic, and they provide a complete and positive experience on either side of a sale. When I was looking to buy, Jason really went the extra mile and did his homework to provide a wide array of homes in my price range, with extensive knowledge of each house and neighbourhood. He made the process very simple and easy for me, and also negotiated me a great deal on my current home. He and his team are very professional and easy to deal with, and if they don't have a ready answer for a question (which is rare, they are very well prepared and up to date) they will do whatever it takes to find the information you need. I would definitely recommend Jason and his team to anyone looking to buy or sell, they are exceptional at what they do!
Comment

Theresa Sigouin

Reviewed on November 28th, 2018

Theresa Sigouin

Reviewed on Nov 28, 2018 by Theresa Sigouin

Jason helped us sell in July, 2018
5
out of 5
Jason and his entire staff were always accessible, helpful and professional The property was an estate sale, and needed a patient experienced realtor to facilitate the sale I was impressed with Jason’s knowledge and insight, and we were able to get the sale completed to everyone’s satisfaction
Comment

laura chalmers

Reviewed on September 22nd, 2017

laura chalmers

Reviewed on Sep 22, 2017 by laura chalmers

Jason helped us sell in September, 2017
4.71
out of 5

Jason came to us during a very unfortunate time for our family, my mother passed away and we were having to deal with the selling of her house. He was beyond kind, compassionate and caring and very professional. He made the whole experience a little bit easier.
I would definitely recommend Jason and his team for any buying and selling needs.

Comment

Debra Gates

Reviewed on September 21st, 2017

Debra Gates

Reviewed on Sep 21, 2017 by Debra Gates

Jason helped us sell in September, 2017
5
out of 5

Jason and his team are top notch. They got us more than our asking price and we are very happy with the outcome of the sale of our home.

Comment

Chad Lamirande

Reviewed on July 23rd, 2017

Chad Lamirande

Reviewed on Jul 23, 2017 by Chad Lamirande

Jason helped us buy and sell in July, 2017
5
out of 5
Recent: Central Nanaimo

Jason and his team go above and beyond every step of the process, and made us feel like we got value for what we'll be paying in commission. He involves a team of professionals for every aspect of the preparation process, which made my house show amazing and generated multiple offers only hours after hitting the market. He and his team are true professionals, extremely pleasant to deal with, and have made the selling process super easy. If I am ever selling again, I would only use Sims Real Estate Group.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6