Jason Simard *PREC Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 32 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (32)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7

Richard Meunier

Reviewed on March 13th, 2019

Richard Meunier

Reviewed on Mar 13, 2019 by Richard Meunier

Jason helped us buy and sell in July, 2018
5
out of 5
Jason and his team redefined what exceptional customer service means for my wife and I. When we first met he was on time and prepared, with data on the current market in our city, data on his teams performance in the area with homes similar to our own, and detailed assessments of our house contrasted against comparable listings inside and outside our area. We made the decision to hire him based on his professional demeanor, social media presence, and on what separated his approach to real estate from other realtors. The way Jason marketed our home, and the service he provided to help us find our new home was above expectations. His staff (shout out to Matt Baynton, Jamie Wicks, and Jackie Prevost) were just as professional, knowledgeable, and accommodating as he is. Jason kept up to date daily with how our house was being recieved on the market, what viewers were saying, and how he thought the process was going. We felt comfortable, informed, and in control throughout the sale of our home. When the offer for full asking price came in, we made the decision to sell, knowing that it was the best price the market had for us. When it came time to purchase our new home, we were more than a bit particular. Jason kept us informed, helped calm us down a few times, and always stayed on track to what we were looking for. When we finally found the home that fit us the best, Jason was essential in helping us align our offer strategically. We couldn't be happier with the level of service and support we got from Jason and his team, we feel very fortunate that we met him when we did. It's the small things that set Jason apart. Like staging our home, cleaning both our move out home and move in homes, or cards on our birthdays, or a gift basket here or there, or beautiful wine glasses, or following up with us months after we moved in just to make sure we were really happy. It showed that Jason didn't sell our house because he enjoys selling homes, he probably does, but moreso, he enjoys helping people find homes they love.
Comment

Gaydene vallee

Reviewed on March 13th, 2019

Gaydene vallee

Reviewed on Mar 13, 2019 by Gaydene vallee

Jason helped us buy in October, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: North Nanaimo
We were only looking at houses casually when we found the ‘one’ through Jason’s site, the response from one of their agents was prompt and efficient and now we needed an agent to sell our home. Jason Simard showed up on time, was professional and completely prepared with up to date market elevations and data. His knowledge of the real estate market along with his easy going manner made this process a lot less stressful for us. Jason’s response time was quick and he was always available to talk things out and provide reassurance. The Sims team were always professional and took the time to make you feel like more then just a client, they treated you like family working all together for the best possible outcome. Never was never any pressure, it was a pleasure dealing with Jason and his team and we both feel that we now have made some new friends out of this experience. We highly recommend Jason Simard and his team.
Comment

Carly M

Reviewed on March 12th, 2019

Carly M

Reviewed on Mar 12, 2019 by Carly M

Jason helped us buy and sell in April, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: University District
I found Jason Simard by watching his real estate listing videos, which are professionally filmed and edited by a local company. I was so impressed by his videos and online presence that I decided to reach out to him regarding selling my home. And wow, did he ever deliver. He was prepared for our first meeting with a full analysis package on our home and current market data. He was professional yet personable (I was actively trying to feed my 1.5 year old dinner during our meeting and he was more than accommodating). His marketing on our home was excellent and we got a full asking price offer quickly and a smooth and clean sale. Jason, or a member of his client care team, were always available to answer questions and provide recommendations on legal and other services. Thanks Jason!
Comment

Jennifer Gent

Reviewed on February 27th, 2019

Jennifer Gent

Reviewed on Feb 27, 2019 by Jennifer Gent

Jason helped us buy and sell in February, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Chase River
Jason went over and beyond our expectations as an agent! Jason truly knows today's market and offers a high level of knowledge, expertise, and marketing skills that made him the best agent to represent us in selling and buying. He took away so much of the stress with his friendliness, positive and quick response/communication skills, and his calm and reassuring manner when issues came up. You get so much more than just an agent when you have Jason working for you. He truly is a master at his craft. Thank you Jason for helping our dream become reality.
Comment

Joe Moretti

Reviewed on January 24th, 2019

Joe Moretti

Reviewed on Jan 24, 2019 by Joe Moretti

Jason helped us buy and sell in January, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Departure Bay
Jason and his team are best in class. The transaction was easy and we were 100% supported through the process. Would only use and recommend Jason, nobody else.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7