Adrienne Foggo and Vickie Ohmenzetter Reviews

4.81 out of 5.00
Based out of 24 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 92% (22)

Neutral Reviews 8% (2)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Patricia McCoy

Reviewed on November 18th, 2019

Patricia McCoy

Reviewed on Nov 18, 2019 by Patricia McCoy

Adrienne Foggo helped us buy and sell in August, 2019
4.91
out of 5
Caring, honest and hard working individuals. Very professional with a great sense of humor. Wish all realtors were like them. A pleasure doing business with them!
Comment

Beth Watt

Reviewed on January 29th, 2019

Beth Watt

Reviewed on Jan 29, 2019 by Beth Watt

Adrienne Foggo helped us buy in December, 2018
5
out of 5
Vickie is an absolutely outstanding real estate agent, and I would give her the highest recommendation. She is professional, knows the properties and is a skilled negotiator. I would highly recommend her to any friends.
Comment

James Gilbraith

Reviewed on January 11th, 2019

James Gilbraith

Reviewed on Jan 11, 2019 by James Gilbraith

Adrienne Foggo helped us buy in December, 2018
5
out of 5
Adrienne and Vickie were a pleasure to work with, they got us the place we absolutely wanted, at a price we were able to afford. They were helpful throughout the whole process and made everything a lot easier as we were first time buyers. Knowledge of the area was excellent as they lived in the neighborhood we purchased in! Thank you both for the outstanding help before, during and even after our purchase. We wish you great success in the new year!
Comment

Beverley Lengert

Reviewed on August 21st, 2018

Beverley Lengert

Reviewed on Aug 21, 2018 by Beverley Lengert

Adrienne Foggo helped us buy in July, 2018
4.64
out of 5
Adrienne was knowledgeable and straight forward in her approach to properties. She was familiar with the people involved and the histories of some of the properties we looked at. She did a great job guiding us through the process, giving us contacts and was there even after closing. Thanks to both Adrienne and Vicki we were successful in our purchase..
Comment

Cate Heff

Reviewed on June 6th, 2018

Cate Heff

Reviewed on Jun 6, 2018 by Cate Heff

Adrienne Foggo helped us buy in May, 2018
5
out of 5

I have been working with Adrienne and Vickie for a while. They have shown me many homes and properties, with no pressure to buy anything! Their patience has been greatly appreciated! We finally have the right sale and purchase! Thank you ladies for all your help! You two are excellent!

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5