Wes Burdick Reviews

4.9 out of 5.00
Based out of 17 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (17)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Joe BRoadfoot

Reviewed on July 18th, 2019

Joe BRoadfoot

Reviewed on Jul 18, 2019 by Joe BRoadfoot

Wes helped us sell in June, 2019
5
out of 5
Wes was a great help. I live an 8 hour drive friom the property and he was great in keeping me informed and upto date. Always very helpful and prompt in his communication.
Comment

Leanne Atkinson

Reviewed on August 15th, 2018

Leanne Atkinson

Reviewed on Aug 15, 2018 by Leanne Atkinson

Wes helped us buy and sell in August, 2018
4.64
out of 5
Recent: Summerside

Wes was extremely patient with us! (We have been looking for housing for 2 years!) He is very knowledgeable, helpful, a prompt and clear communicator, and unopiniontated.

Comment

Stephanie Lines

Reviewed on March 29th, 2018

Stephanie Lines

Reviewed on Mar 29, 2018 by Stephanie Lines

Wes helped us buy in February, 2018
4.96
out of 5

wes is courteous, realistic, knowledgeable and great to work with! he did lots of research for me when i found properties of interest and he worked hard to ensure i had all the information that i needed. i will definitely be working with him again.

Comment

Denise Hastings

Reviewed on March 12th, 2018

Denise Hastings

Reviewed on Mar 12, 2018 by Denise Hastings

Wes helped us buy in February, 2018
5
out of 5

We were first time buyers and Wes provided us with information and used his experience to guide us through all the steps of the process in a friendly, honest and professional manner. We were in another city from the property that we were buying and much of our interaction had to be electronic or over the phone. He kept us abreast of all the steps he was doing and those we needed to do which was extremely helpful. We felt very comfortable with his approach and appreciated his patience with our inexperience. We did not feel rushed yet everything was accomplished in a timely manner. We highly recommend him.

Comment

Heather Mielke

Reviewed on December 14th, 2017

Heather Mielke

Reviewed on Dec 14, 2017 by Heather Mielke

Wes helped us sell in September, 2017
4.86
out of 5

Wes was great. He was professional, knowledgeable and caring. I enjoyed working with him for the short period of time it took to sell my house.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4