Wes Burdick Reviews

4.81 out of 5.00
Based out of 20 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 95% (19)

Neutral Reviews 5% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Maribel Rothfield

Reviewed on March 5th, 2021

Maribel Rothfield

Reviewed on Mar 5, 2021 by Maribel Rothfield

Wes helped us buy in February, 2021
4.21
out of 5

It was a pleasure working with Wes. He was always willing to get any information I needed and as I am inexperienced was very appreciative. Answered my calls or texts promptly.
He always made sure we followed protocol and respected the property we were viewing. Also I appreciated some helpful suggestions to aid in something that concerned me.
He was very professional.

Clinton Clay

Reviewed on July 25th, 2020

Clinton Clay

Reviewed on Jul 25, 2020 by Clinton Clay

Wes helped us buy and sell in July, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: different addresses
My experience with using Wes Burdick as my realtor was nothing but fabulous. He was very professional in every way as well as very attentive to my needs as not only a seller but also as some one looking to perchise a new property. I would highly recommended Wes to anyone how is looking for a realtor.

mark wiebe

Reviewed on February 4th, 2020

mark wiebe

Reviewed on Feb 4, 2020 by mark wiebe

Wes helped us buy in February, 2018
3.79
out of 5
Recent: BC, Canada
everything went very smooth , contract was well written. everything was done in a timely matter. I was happy with the service. I would use wes again

Joe BRoadfoot

Reviewed on July 18th, 2019

Joe BRoadfoot

Reviewed on Jul 18, 2019 by Joe BRoadfoot

Wes helped us sell in June, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Peachland BC
Wes was a great help. I live an 8 hour drive friom the property and he was great in keeping me informed and upto date. Always very helpful and prompt in his communication.

Leanne Atkinson

Reviewed on August 15th, 2018

Leanne Atkinson

Reviewed on Aug 15, 2018 by Leanne Atkinson

Wes helped us buy and sell in August, 2018
4.64
out of 5
Recent: Summerside

Wes was extremely patient with us! (We have been looking for housing for 2 years!) He is very knowledgeable, helpful, a prompt and clear communicator, and unopiniontated.

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4