Mike Stohler Reviews

4.8 out of 5.00
Based out of 13 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 92% (12)

Neutral Reviews 8% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Roland Gay

Reviewed on June 13th, 2019

Roland Gay

Reviewed on Jun 13, 2019 by Roland Gay

Mike helped us sell in May, 2019
4.7
out of 5
Mike was critical in our negotiation process from the start. He had prior experience with the buyer and accurately informed us of what to expect. He was also instrumental in making the deal happen when we were stuck on price. Mike did have a realtor open house as well as showed the house to one of his other clients. Overall we were very happy with our experience.
Comment

Kathie Straker

Reviewed on January 31st, 2019

Kathie Straker

Reviewed on Jan 31, 2019 by Kathie Straker

Mike helped us buy and sell in January, 2019
4.93
out of 5
We found my realtor to be very respectful and courteous. He understood our needs and our concerns and offered helpful suggestions. This made the process less stressful and helped us in our decision making without our feeling pressured.
Comment

Gail Patterson

Reviewed on July 3rd, 2018

Gail Patterson

Reviewed on Jul 3, 2018 by Gail Patterson

Mike helped us sell in June, 2018
5
out of 5
We had not been involved in the real estate market for years and appreciated his guidance and approachability. We would definitely recommend him to friends and family.
Comment

K & L U

Reviewed on April 6th, 2018

K & L U

Reviewed on Apr 6, 2018 by K & L U

Mike helped us buy in November, 2017
4.99
out of 5
We moved from the Coast to the Okanagan and Mike did a wonderful job for us. He very patiently took us to see every property we asked about. Most importantly, Mike made sure we understood the differences between housing on the Coast and the Okanagan. He was meticulous in pointing out any good features, deficiencies and potential maintenance issues at each house. He handled all the paperwork very efficiently and made sure we understood every aspect of the deal we were making. He gave us a list of inspectors and the one we chose also did an excellent job for us, Based on our experiences with other realtors in the past we would have to say that Mike went above and beyond our expectations and we are very happy with the house we bought.
Comment

Cliff Rose

Reviewed on December 22nd, 2017

Cliff Rose

Reviewed on Dec 22, 2017 by Cliff Rose

Mike helped us sell in October, 2017
3.86
out of 5

I would highly recommend Mike to anyone buying and/or selling real estate in the Summerland area of the Okanagan. Mike was very professional, very knowledgeable and very courteous throughout the process.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3