Chris Fullerton Reviews

4.84 out of 5.00
Based out of 33 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 94% (31)

Neutral Reviews 3% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7

Laurie Gainer

Reviewed on November 12th, 2019

Laurie Gainer

Reviewed on Nov 12, 2019 by Laurie Gainer

Chris helped us buy and sell in September, 2019
5
out of 5
Chris is an outstanding realtor! We have utilized him for several real estate transactions and he has never disappointed. If you are looking for the best, look no further. Chris Fullerton gets the job done in the best possible fashion . . . including in a difficult market like Calgary is experiencing right now.
Comment

Diane Hogan

Reviewed on October 17th, 2019

Diane Hogan

Reviewed on Oct 17, 2019 by Diane Hogan

Chris helped us sell in October, 2019
5
out of 5
Chris was recommended to us from a trusted friend, he did not disappoint. Chris's vast knowledge and expertise in the Calgary market was a beneficial asset for us as sellers and I will assume it would transfer to buyers. His professionalism and negotiating skills are impressive. We would not hesitate to recommend his services as we were completely satisfied with our result.
Comment

Colin MacKay

Reviewed on October 15th, 2019

Colin MacKay

Reviewed on Oct 15, 2019 by Colin MacKay

Chris helped us buy in October, 2019
5
out of 5
Chris is an excellent job advising me on my house purchase. With his support we were able to find a house that meets all the requirements that we had plus had the house has the extra special quality that we love. Chris was efficient in communication that was important as I started the search overseas and had limited time during the house hunting trip. He also went in advance to check out a spot I wanted information on before I arrived. His knowledge of the area and what to look for in houses was very valuable. He was flexible to me needs as we wanted to see a wide range of houses to choose the best one. Overall I would highly recommend Chris.
Comment

Stanley Tsui

Reviewed on October 14th, 2019

Stanley Tsui

Reviewed on Oct 14, 2019 by Stanley Tsui

Chris helped us sell in October, 2019
5
out of 5
One of the main reason why we picked Chris' company is we believed they know our neighborhood. On our very first meeting, Chris analysis the houses that were sold and not yet sold in our neighborhood, gave us advises on what we needed to do, then he guided us thru the processes. He explained to us the pro and con on the incoming offer and with the effort of him and his team, we had our house sold in a very short time.
Comment

James Dietrich

Reviewed on October 12th, 2019

James Dietrich

Reviewed on Oct 12, 2019 by James Dietrich

Chris helped us buy and sell in October, 2019
4.94
out of 5
Chris provided great service for us in both selling and buying houses. In particular, his insights and observations on the many properties and neighbourhoods we looked at were very helpful and his negotiating skills were top notch. Would definitely recommend.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7