Chris Fullerton Reviews

4.81 out of 5.00
Based out of 27 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 93% (25)

Neutral Reviews 4% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Reena Sotropa

Reviewed on April 3rd, 2019

Reena Sotropa

Reviewed on Apr 3, 2019 by Reena Sotropa

Chris helped us buy in March, 2019
4.86
out of 5
[NOT_ACTIVATED_USER] Chris recently assisted our family with a complicated real estate purchase. The deal was extended over many months with a number of updates, extensions ,conditions and even a brief tenancy; all of which Chris navigated with confidence, professionalism and charm. Chris's easy-going nature makes him very pleasant to work with, but there were a few challenges over the course of the deal that showcased Chris's shrewd negotiation skills, and grit which made us very happy that he was on our side! Chris is a strong asset to Sam Corea's Team and I would recommend him to anyone who is thinking of buying or selling.
Comment

Rebecca Malott

Reviewed on October 1st, 2018

Rebecca Malott

Reviewed on Oct 1, 2018 by Rebecca Malott

Chris helped us buy in October, 2018
5
out of 5
Chris was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. We were searching for a home in Calgary from out of province. Chris handled our situation professionally and made us feel at home in Calgary from our initial house-hunting trip. Chris helped us find a gorgeous home that we love and advised us well throughout the transaction.
Comment

Allie Lynch

Reviewed on October 1st, 2018

Allie Lynch

Reviewed on Oct 1, 2018 by Allie Lynch

Chris helped us buy in September, 2018
5
out of 5
Chris is extremely knowledgeable, honest, supportive and an invaluable resource throughout the process of buying a home. Chris provided honest feedback when showing us properties, which we genuinely appreciated. We would (and have) recommended Chris to anyone in search of an exceptional realtor.
Comment

James Gainer

Reviewed on October 1st, 2018

James Gainer

Reviewed on Oct 1, 2018 by James Gainer

Chris helped us sell in August, 2018
5
out of 5
Chris was very attentive to my selling needs. Media produced (photos/web/brochuers) of my home by him & his team was excetional! Contract negotioations went smooth, and without any complications. Chris's knowlege of the market is spot on as he timed the listing of my house perfectly.
Comment

Mosi KAKOOEI

Reviewed on August 22nd, 2018

Mosi KAKOOEI

Reviewed on Aug 22, 2018 by Mosi KAKOOEI

Chris helped us buy in August, 2018
4.1
out of 5
If you are looking for someone who knows the West Hill area in details, be passionate about what he is doing and be available to answer your questions promptly, then you should see Chris. We were a first home buyer and really enjoyed the smooth process of purchasing our home by having the chance to work with Chris. Working with him is not just purchasing a house, you will have him as a permanent agent in a long life relationship. Mosi
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6