Chris Fullerton Reviews

4.86 out of 5.00
Based out of 37 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 95% (35)

Neutral Reviews 3% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8

J M

Reviewed on September 23rd, 2020

J M

Reviewed on Sep 23, 2020 by J M

Chris helped us buy in September, 2020
5
out of 5
Strongly recommend Chris. He's very familiar with market, paid close attention to what we wanted, and got us the house we wanted at a better price than we expected. Always professional, personable and on time

Brad Hudson

Reviewed on September 23rd, 2020

Brad Hudson

Reviewed on Sep 23, 2020 by Brad Hudson

Chris helped us buy and sell in March, 2020
5
out of 5
I've known Chris for a number of years but this was the first time we worked together on the sale of my home and purchase of a new one. Chris is knowledgeable, knows the market, knows what to look for, and makes things a lot easier. I have worked with other realtors in the past and Chris is by far the best one. I'd highly recommend him.

Pat Fullerton

Reviewed on September 22nd, 2020

Pat Fullerton

Reviewed on Sep 22, 2020 by Pat Fullerton

Chris helped us sell in July, 2020
5
out of 5
Chris advised us early on that there were probably compliance issues with the garage. He said the house was structurally sound for a 1978 home but the footprint would not lend itself to a big expansion like other homes in the area. As we had inherited the home and all of us lived far away we decided to accept the advise and sell “as is”. We were more than happy with the ultimate price and very happy with the constant feedback from Chris on the remarks other realtors made about the house. Five weeks from listing to closure! Excellent service!

Brittany Allan

Reviewed on September 22nd, 2020

Brittany Allan

Reviewed on Sep 22, 2020 by Brittany Allan

Chris helped us sell in August, 2020
5
out of 5
I have worked with Chris Fullerton three times now. I can't even begin to describe how amazing he was each time. I am a straight shooter and I like having someone that does not tip toe around me and says what needs to be said with confidence backing their words and actions. The team he has working behind the scenes is amazing. We sold my house during COVID in 24 hours. Which we thought was impossible. He is the absolute best Real Estate Agent in Calgary.

Laurie Gainer

Reviewed on November 12th, 2019

Laurie Gainer

Reviewed on Nov 12, 2019 by Laurie Gainer

Chris helped us buy and sell in September, 2019
5
out of 5
Chris is an outstanding realtor! We have utilized him for several real estate transactions and he has never disappointed. If you are looking for the best, look no further. Chris Fullerton gets the job done in the best possible fashion . . . including in a difficult market like Calgary is experiencing right now.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8