Chris Fullerton Reviews

4.86 out of 5.00
Based out of 43 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 98% (42)

Neutral Reviews 2% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9

David Day

Reviewed on March 16th, 2021

David Day

Reviewed on Mar 16, 2021 by David Day

Chris helped us sell in March, 2021
5
out of 5
Chris did all the research he needed to do on our property BEFORE we first met him, so he was prepared for a short and very useful discussion about our potential market and listing price options. He personally provided us with a number of recommendations for adjusting our furniture and slimming down personal items to make it attractive for our potential buyers. He gave us a week to get this done, we completed it in 2 days. He must have known what he was doing because the house sold to the FIRST potential buyer. Chris got down and dirty to assist us to deal with items recommended by the home inspector, allowing us to each an agreement with the buyer and have all conditions removed in 2 days. We exceeded our price expectations, and our house was listed, sold, inspected, and closed in less than 3 days. It doesn't get any better than that. Chris is a very personable, knowledgeable and dedicated to client agent. The Sam Corea marketing method is awesome. The cost is better than what you read on the web. We don't hesitate to recommend Chris for your real estate needs. Dave and Sue, Calgary

Patty Lee-Nobbee

Reviewed on March 16th, 2021

Patty Lee-Nobbee

Reviewed on Mar 16, 2021 by Patty Lee-Nobbee

Chris helped us buy in March, 2021
4.99
out of 5
We were extremely pleased with our first home buying experience with Chris. He was always available, quick to respond and followed up on questions and tasks reliably. He learned our home needs and preferences quickly, and saw every home we viewed together as an opportunity to understand us better. He rapidly gained our trust and we would lean on asking his opinion of places because we knew his answers would be honest, knowledgeable and blunt. Chris doesn’t sugar coat! He had many things to teach us about the ins and outs of homes, locations and value. During the negotiations he provided us fair advice and we are very happy with our choice. He even toured us through houses separately to accommodate us watching our new puppy which was generous of his time. Will certainly look for Chris when it’s time to sell and buy again.

Sylvie MacNeil

Reviewed on March 15th, 2021

Sylvie MacNeil

Reviewed on Mar 15, 2021 by Sylvie MacNeil

Chris helped us buy in March, 2021
5
out of 5
We bought a house in Cochrane while still living in Ontario and never having been there. We knew we had to find a realtor we would trust, who would keep us updated through the stressful process, and who was knowledgeable about the area. Chris aced it all. He is friendly and professional, trustworthy and trusting of us, available at all times, patient and accommodating, frank and no-nonsense, and he guided us expertly through the process. We felt so trusting of him that we didn't even need to fly out to Cochrane to see the house for ourselves after he walked us through while on FaceTime with live commentary. I recommended Chris to all my colleagues who are also buying homes in the Calgary area. Meet with Chris, the man you'll meet on that first call is the same man you'll deal with throughout. No bait and switch.

Glen Ma

Reviewed on February 24th, 2021

Glen Ma

Reviewed on Feb 24, 2021 by Glen Ma

Chris helped us buy in October, 2020
4.47
out of 5

Chris always replied to my voicemails & emails promptly. He was always on time for meetings. He was very polite, professional, knowledgeable & patient with all of my many questions & concerns. I would/will hire Chris again for my next real estate transaction.

V & T Huesken

Reviewed on February 5th, 2021

V & T Huesken

Reviewed on Feb 5, 2021 by V & T Huesken

Chris helped us sell in February, 2021
5
out of 5
Another strong recommendation for Chris! My husband and I were absolutely thrilled to have partnered on our house sale with this incredible professional. He's everything you hope for in a Real Estate Agent. He knows the housing market inside out, he's down-to-earth, personable and most of all, he made selling our house -- during COVID -- a stress-free, easy experience. I wish we had known about him 10 years ago. Seriously, can't say enough good things. Call him!
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9