Gabriel Freesman Reviews

4.9 out of 5.00
Based out of 9 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (9)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Bob Graham

Reviewed on September 5th, 2018

Bob Graham

Reviewed on Sep 5, 2018 by Bob Graham

Gabriel helped us buy in May, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
4.80 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.80 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.70 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.90 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.80 /5.00
4.71
out of 5

]
He is very helpful and will listen to buyer's needs and is very good on negotiating price's.
He is very reliable and is excellent on respond time back to buyer.
He has made our home buying experience very smooth and we would recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.

Comment

Robbie Grewal

Reviewed on September 5th, 2018

Robbie Grewal

Reviewed on Sep 5, 2018 by Robbie Grewal

Gabriel helped us buy in August, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Gabriel was more like a friend than a realtor, and was excellent to deal with when purchasing our property in Sooke. I would highly recommend him for any real estate needs you may have.
Comment

Trevor Baron

Reviewed on November 7th, 2017

Trevor Baron

Reviewed on Nov 7, 2017 by Trevor Baron

Gabriel helped us buy in August, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Gabriel was very professional and was always looking out for my best interests. He never rushed me..was always open to spending time to ensure my wants and needs were met. Gabriel was always prompt and on time. I would certainly use his services in the future and will certainly pass his name on to any of my friends looking for real estate.
I enjoyed a perfect working relationship with Gabriel

Comment

Roch St Jean

Reviewed on October 3rd, 2017

Roch St Jean

Reviewed on Oct 3, 2017 by Roch St Jean

Gabriel helped us buy in August, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.60 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.94
out of 5

We found Mr. Gabriel Freeman to be the consummate professional Real Estate Agent. My wife and I decided to join our daughter in Victoria, BC and while searching the MLS for suitable accommodation, we came upon this very knowledgeable agent. He quickly appraised our needs, likes/dislikes, budget and proceeded to work within these boundries. His knowledge and communication skills quickly impressed us and we knew we would find our home through him. All questions, emails and telephone calls directed at him were quickly replied to in a concise and easily understood manner. If he was unsure of his reply to our inquiry, he did a quick researched and got back to us in a prompt manner. Gabriel is an agent who clearly enjoys his profession and who clearly enjoys interacting with people. You would say that he is a real people person. Under Gabriel's guidance, we found our home and recently finalized the purchase. Now that we own, you would think that the agent's job is finished. Not with this agent. Gabriel has promised that he will continue to assist us in anyway he can and has mentioned that he will not be satisfied until we are totally satisfied with our purchase. In closing, my wife and I now consider Gabriel as a friend and not so much our real estate and would not hesitate whatsoever in recommending this professional yet very approachable and congenial individual.

Comment

Allan Chen

Reviewed on May 16th, 2017

Allan Chen

Reviewed on May 16, 2017 by Allan Chen

Gabriel helped us buy in April, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
4.90 /5.00
Professionalism
4.90 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.90 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.96
out of 5

Gabe found me a great investment property at a great price! Negotiations went very smoothly and even got the GST waived. Extremely pleased with my purchase.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2