Ron Garneau Reviews

4.76 out of 5.00
Based out of 21 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 95% (20)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 5% (1)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

T and M Scott

Reviewed on March 30th, 2021

T and M Scott

Reviewed on Mar 30, 2021 by T and M Scott

Ron helped us buy and sell in March, 2021
5
out of 5
Ron did an amazing job both selling and helping us purchase our new house. He was very professional and knowledgeable, and his negotiation skills were top notch. He gave us great peace of mind through out the entire process. We would not hesitate to use Ron again or recommend his services.

Mark Chomyn

Reviewed on March 9th, 2020

Mark Chomyn

Reviewed on Mar 9, 2020 by Mark Chomyn

Ron helped us buy in March, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Place SW
Ron was very informative and gave good advice in finding the right house. He would adapt to changes we made when searching for a house and would go above and beyond if there were any questions or issues along the way. With his help we found the right house for the right price. Thanks for your help Ron!

Bethany Lukevich

Reviewed on February 18th, 2020

Bethany Lukevich

Reviewed on Feb 18, 2020 by Bethany Lukevich

Ron helped us buy in February, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: SW
Ron and his team were fantastic to work with, I would highly recommend their services to anyone looking to sell or buy. They were very thorough and professional throughout our transaction.

(Douglas) Blaine MACINNES

Reviewed on February 15th, 2020

(Douglas) Blaine MACINNES

Reviewed on Feb 15, 2020 by (Douglas) Blaine MACINNES

Ron helped us sell in February, 2020
4.69
out of 5
Recent: SW
Number one for us was Ron's area knowledge as we had a narrow sales window in a buyers market. He made the task of setting asking price logical and market sensitive. He brought a sense of strategic and tactical process to our listing and follow through. Every seller will experience some bumps in the road in this kind of market but Ron showed the value of his extensive local and industry experience to assist us through. As a result we successfully achieved a sale in a very short time frame (which we much appreciated) and were able to capture a good price for our home. We would not hesitate to engage Ron's services in the future.

Gary Brown

Reviewed on January 15th, 2020

Gary Brown

Reviewed on Jan 15, 2020 by Gary Brown

Ron helped us sell in October, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Calgary, AB
Ron is a great person. He went the extra mile to help us get the property sold. I can't enough good things about Ron. He is very professional. I would recommend him unconditionally.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5