Pina Alessi Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 9 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (9)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Cindy Scott

Reviewed on March 16th, 2016

Cindy Scott

Reviewed on Mar 16, 2016 by Cindy Scott

Pina helped us rent in March, 2016
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5


Pina worked very hard to rent our unit at Lansdowne. She continually kept us posted on developments in the building regarding other units for rent and the price points and we made adjustments accordingly. In the end she delivered an offer that was above list price. We would highly recommend her to anyone buying, selling or renting in Ottawa!

Roger and Cindy

Comment

Barry Willbond

Reviewed on February 19th, 2016

Barry Willbond

Reviewed on Feb 19, 2016 by Barry Willbond

Pina helped us buy and sell in July, 2015
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.86
out of 5

Pina is a very calm person. She is a real professional with years of experience. We loved working with her she is patient very helpful. She respects our ideas and is not pushy.
I would have no problem recommending her to my family and friends.

Comment

Joe Ferguson

Reviewed on February 7th, 2016

Joe Ferguson

Reviewed on Feb 7, 2016 by Joe Ferguson

Pina helped us sell in December, 2015
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Pina is a wonderful agent and managed to sell our home in less than 30 days. Her knowledge of the area, (Blossom Park) plus her expertise in ensuring we had the place properly ready for showing made sure we were off and running from the start. The photographer she uses took breathtaking photos of our home and managed to capture the wonderful features we'd always enjoyed while living here. Since we already had a conditional offer on our new home, time was of the essence to sell, but her calmness helped keep us level-headed and made the negotiations a painless process. I had always seen her signs go up in our neighborhood and noticed how quickly the homes were sold. After dealing with her personally, I now know why. She is a delightful woman with a smooth and mellow disposition. And yet she's sharp and decisive when it comes to the numbers. I enjoyed the experience very much. I would wholeheartedly recommend her to my family and friends. An absolute treasure. Thanks Pina!!!

Comment

Roman Brzezinski

Reviewed on December 7th, 2015

Roman Brzezinski

Reviewed on Dec 7, 2015 by Roman Brzezinski

Pina helped us rent in December, 2015
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.99
out of 5

I have dealt with Pina Alessi for the most recent five residential real estate transactions.
Pina is knowledgeable and dedicated professional with extensive real estate expertise.
Her interpersonal and communication skills are effective elements resulting in positive conclusions of real estate transactions.
All of my future real estate needs will again be contracted through Pina.

Comment

Stephanie Heatherington

Reviewed on December 5th, 2015

Stephanie Heatherington

Reviewed on Dec 5, 2015 by Stephanie Heatherington

Pina helped us sell in September, 2015
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Pina has now helped us buy and sell three homes over the past 12 years. We really appreciate and value Pina's expert advice and guidance throughout the whole process. We felt at ease, knowing that we were getting sound advice and knowing that everything was being looked after. Pina is very patient with her clients and is always available and quick to respond to questions or concerns. We will continue to recommend Pina to family and friends and will definitely use Pina for any future real estate needs!

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2