Sandra and Jen - RE/MAX Bulkley Valley Reviews

4.9 out of 5.00
Based out of 14 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (14)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Chuck Garley

Reviewed on July 8th, 2019

Chuck Garley

Reviewed on Jul 8, 2019 by Chuck Garley

Sandra and Jen helped us buy in July, 2018
4.86
out of 5


Sandra's expertise was second to none when it came to realtors. Her attention to detail and genuine thorough explanation to myself and my partner helped us through what can be a very stressful time. Sandra made us feel very comfortable knowing we were in good hands. She went above and beyond what I would expect an agent to do. My concerns were her concerns and she would go out of her way to address them.
When it came time to slow and dissect a particular decision then Sandra stepped up and helped us through these times without feeling rushed. Granted there were times especially when we were under the gun and running out of time but had made up our minds on the purchase that we did need Sandra quickly negotiate on our part.
These occasions she was stellar and her professionalism brightly shined through.
Dealing with lawyers, engineers, and other realtors didn't seem to present any problem for Sandra at all. We felt very comfortable with Sandra looking out for our best interests and making this property purchase very rewarding. Look forward to our future living in the community of Smithers.
Thanks Sandra!!!

Comment

Jorrie Jackson

Reviewed on June 14th, 2019

Jorrie Jackson

Reviewed on Jun 14, 2019 by Jorrie Jackson

Sandra and Jen helped us sell in May, 2019
4.66
out of 5

I had used Sandra to purchase this property, so when it became time to sell, I never hesitated in contacting her to be my agent. As I no longer live in the area where my property was, it was great to know that I had Sandra and Jen working for me, throughout the process. They kept me informed and did all the little extra things I was unable to do because of my location. I am so grateful for all of their knowledge, experience and help.

Comment

Jamie McCartney

Reviewed on May 23rd, 2019

Jamie McCartney

Reviewed on May 23, 2019 by Jamie McCartney

Sandra and Jen helped us buy in April, 2019
5
out of 5
In our opinion Sandra is the best option for a realtor in Smithers. Her knowledge across the board, from location, to services, to negotiation, to construction and so on was spot on the entire way. We would gladly recommend Sandra to anyone looking to buy or sell in the Smithers Region.
Comment

Constance Scott

Reviewed on January 21st, 2019

Constance Scott

Reviewed on Jan 21, 2019 by Constance Scott

Sandra and Jen helped us buy in January, 2018
5
out of 5
Our experience both buying and selling with Sandra and Jen was more than we could have asked for. They were most willing to go the extra mile to make appointments happen with us and any requests through buyers were also honoured. They were readily available for any questions, showings, offers. We trusted them totally and would recommend them to family and friends. We felt so fortunate to have them representing us as buyers and sellers. Their background and knowledge base made us feel confident with all their advice. They are a power team that anyone would feel lucky to have.
Comment

Dave McFarlane

Reviewed on October 15th, 2018

Dave McFarlane

Reviewed on Oct 15, 2018 by Dave McFarlane

Sandra and Jen helped us buy in August, 2018
4.86
out of 5
Sandra made us feel comfortable right from the very beginning. Our first impression of Sandra was a very good one!! We moved here without knowing anyone and she made the process very enjoyable....mostly because of her down to earth demeanor. She was very patient with us and completely honest with all of our questions. She was very knowledgeable in every aspect of the purchase of our home as well as the moving process from another province. I will definitely use Sandra in the future as my realtor and you should as well!! Thanks Sandra!!!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3