Sandra and Jen - RE/MAX Bulkley Valley Reviews

4.91 out of 5.00
Based out of 10 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (10)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Dave McFarlane

Reviewed on October 15th, 2018

Dave McFarlane

Reviewed on Oct 15, 2018 by Dave McFarlane

Sandra and Jen helped us buy in August, 2018
4.86
out of 5
Sandra made us feel comfortable right from the very beginning. Our first impression of Sandra was a very good one!! We moved here without knowing anyone and she made the process very enjoyable....mostly because of her down to earth demeanor. She was very patient with us and completely honest with all of our questions. She was very knowledgeable in every aspect of the purchase of our home as well as the moving process from another province. I will definitely use Sandra in the future as my realtor and you should as well!! Thanks Sandra!!!
Comment

Doris Trepanier

Reviewed on October 2nd, 2018

Doris Trepanier

Reviewed on Oct 2, 2018 by Doris Trepanier

Sandra and Jen helped us buy in July, 2018
5
out of 5
I have dealt with a few realtors in my lifetime but have never come across anyone as outstanding as Sandra Hinchcliffe. She was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable about the property we ended up purchasing from her. We couldn't of been happier with the service she provided and would highly recommend her.
Comment

Mindy Dobreen

Reviewed on October 2nd, 2018

Mindy Dobreen

Reviewed on Oct 2, 2018 by Mindy Dobreen

Sandra and Jen helped us buy in August, 2018
5
out of 5
Sandra was fabulous! She was always professional and easy to work with. She was able to find the perfect home for our family. We were first time buyers and Sandra took the time to explain the home buying process.
Comment

Arlynn Kooger

Reviewed on November 14th, 2017

Arlynn Kooger

Reviewed on Nov 14, 2017 by Arlynn Kooger

Sandra and Jen helped us buy in September, 2017
4.94
out of 5

Bought our family house years ago and recently an investment property with Sandra. She was great to work with. When we needed things done fast she was there!

Comment

Jeff Vermillion

Reviewed on November 3rd, 2017

Jeff Vermillion

Reviewed on Nov 3, 2017 by Jeff Vermillion

Sandra and Jen helped us buy in November, 2017
5
out of 5

Super helpful, friendly and professional. In the area, the best hands down. Didn't get what we hoped for but that was not due to Sandra.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2