Sandra and Jen - RE/MAX Bulkley Valley Reviews

4.92 out of 5.00
Based out of 11 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (11)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Constance Scott

Reviewed on January 21st, 2019

Constance Scott

Reviewed on Jan 21, 2019 by Constance Scott

Sandra and Jen helped us buy in January, 2018
5
out of 5
Our experience both buying and selling with Sandra and Jen was more than we could have asked for. They were most willing to go the extra mile to make appointments happen with us and any requests through buyers were also honoured. They were readily available for any questions, showings, offers. We trusted them totally and would recommend them to family and friends. We felt so fortunate to have them representing us as buyers and sellers. Their background and knowledge base made us feel confident with all their advice. They are a power team that anyone would feel lucky to have.
Comment

Dave McFarlane

Reviewed on October 15th, 2018

Dave McFarlane

Reviewed on Oct 15, 2018 by Dave McFarlane

Sandra and Jen helped us buy in August, 2018
4.86
out of 5
Sandra made us feel comfortable right from the very beginning. Our first impression of Sandra was a very good one!! We moved here without knowing anyone and she made the process very enjoyable....mostly because of her down to earth demeanor. She was very patient with us and completely honest with all of our questions. She was very knowledgeable in every aspect of the purchase of our home as well as the moving process from another province. I will definitely use Sandra in the future as my realtor and you should as well!! Thanks Sandra!!!
Comment

Doris Trepanier

Reviewed on October 2nd, 2018

Doris Trepanier

Reviewed on Oct 2, 2018 by Doris Trepanier

Sandra and Jen helped us buy in July, 2018
5
out of 5
I have dealt with a few realtors in my lifetime but have never come across anyone as outstanding as Sandra Hinchcliffe. She was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable about the property we ended up purchasing from her. We couldn't of been happier with the service she provided and would highly recommend her.
Comment

Mindy Dobreen

Reviewed on October 2nd, 2018

Mindy Dobreen

Reviewed on Oct 2, 2018 by Mindy Dobreen

Sandra and Jen helped us buy in August, 2018
5
out of 5
Sandra was fabulous! She was always professional and easy to work with. She was able to find the perfect home for our family. We were first time buyers and Sandra took the time to explain the home buying process.
Comment

Arlynn Kooger

Reviewed on November 14th, 2017

Arlynn Kooger

Reviewed on Nov 14, 2017 by Arlynn Kooger

Sandra and Jen helped us buy in September, 2017
4.94
out of 5

Bought our family house years ago and recently an investment property with Sandra. She was great to work with. When we needed things done fast she was there!

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3