Sandra Hinchliffe* Reviews

4.92 out of 5.00
Based out of 17 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (17)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

tara irwin

Reviewed on March 4th, 2020

tara irwin

Reviewed on Mar 4, 2020 by tara irwin

Sandra helped us buy in January, 2020
5
out of 5
This is the second property that Sandra has helped us to purchase. Her service and professionalism went above and beyond expectations and she has a thorough background knowledge of the areas she serves which was important to us as out of area purchasers. I would very highly recommend her to anyone seeking to purchase a home. She is efficient, clear and quick with communications; a vital part of real estate transactions.
Comment

Carlie Quinn

Reviewed on March 3rd, 2020

Carlie Quinn

Reviewed on Mar 3, 2020 by Carlie Quinn

Sandra helped us buy in January, 2020
5
out of 5
Our experience buying our first home was absolutely lovely thanks to Sandra. I could not recommend her more. Sandra was extremely knowledgable on the neighbourhoods, schools, amenities, water systems, heating systems and often knew the full history of the property and surrounding properties. Sandra has a real nack for explaining and pointing out the potential in houses and also being very honest and forthcoming about possible drawbacks. We weren't the easiest buyers as we truly didn't know what we were looking for. But Sandra helped us form that vision and we found the PERFECT home. Again - I could not recommend Sandra enough. She made everything so easy and made herself readily available when we needed her - even if it was just to bounce some ideas off her. Thank you Sandra! We love our first home!
Comment

Paul Harms

Reviewed on December 23rd, 2019

Paul Harms

Reviewed on Dec 23, 2019 by Paul Harms

Sandra helped us buy in September, 2016
4.93
out of 5
Any time the topic of real estate comes up, I tell people what a good realtor Sandra was for me when I was looking for a house. I tell people she was good for thoughtful conversation about what I wanted or didn't want, and that she always seemed to be a critical evaluator of properties, rather than just talking everything up, looking to make her sale. What a resource that was for me in thinking about the positives and negatives of each of the places I thought about and looked at. Sandra was always patient with me when I didn't know myself what I wanted. She was far more a teacher for me for how to choose and purchase a property than she was a salesperson.
Comment

Chuck Garley

Reviewed on July 8th, 2019

Chuck Garley

Reviewed on Jul 8, 2019 by Chuck Garley

Sandra helped us buy in July, 2018
4.86
out of 5


Sandra's expertise was second to none when it came to realtors. Her attention to detail and genuine thorough explanation to myself and my partner helped us through what can be a very stressful time. Sandra made us feel very comfortable knowing we were in good hands. She went above and beyond what I would expect an agent to do. My concerns were her concerns and she would go out of her way to address them.
When it came time to slow and dissect a particular decision then Sandra stepped up and helped us through these times without feeling rushed. Granted there were times especially when we were under the gun and running out of time but had made up our minds on the purchase that we did need Sandra quickly negotiate on our part.
These occasions she was stellar and her professionalism brightly shined through.
Dealing with lawyers, engineers, and other realtors didn't seem to present any problem for Sandra at all. We felt very comfortable with Sandra looking out for our best interests and making this property purchase very rewarding. Look forward to our future living in the community of Smithers.
Thanks Sandra!!!

Comment

Jorrie Jackson

Reviewed on June 14th, 2019

Jorrie Jackson

Reviewed on Jun 14, 2019 by Jorrie Jackson

Sandra helped us sell in May, 2019
4.66
out of 5

I had used Sandra to purchase this property, so when it became time to sell, I never hesitated in contacting her to be my agent. As I no longer live in the area where my property was, it was great to know that I had Sandra and Jen working for me, throughout the process. They kept me informed and did all the little extra things I was unable to do because of my location. I am so grateful for all of their knowledge, experience and help.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4