Ernie Sheridan Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 11 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (11)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Kerrick Lannon-Paakspuu

Reviewed on August 9th, 2019

Kerrick Lannon-Paakspuu

Reviewed on Aug 9, 2019 by Kerrick Lannon-Paakspuu

Ernie helped us buy in August, 2019
4.91
out of 5
Ernie walked me through the entire process as a first time home buyer. He answered all my questions quickly and helped me better understand the ins and outs of buying, owning, and renting my property. I would happily contact Ernie again to buy or sell property.
Comment

Charlotte Singh

Reviewed on July 18th, 2019

Charlotte Singh

Reviewed on Jul 18, 2019 by Charlotte Singh

Ernie helped us buy in May, 2019
5
out of 5
Ernie was incredibly easy to work with. He answered all our many questions, and was always sure to respond back within 24 hours (usually much sooner). Even after our home purchase and move in, he made himself available for follow-up questions. He was always friendly and accommodating, which was very important to us.
Comment

Jenny Ayers

Reviewed on July 17th, 2019

Jenny Ayers

Reviewed on Jul 17, 2019 by Jenny Ayers

Ernie helped us buy in July, 2019
5
out of 5
We have nothing but good things to say about Ernie. He has been attentive and responsive from the first time we connected with him to purchase our new home. Throughout the process, he and Sheri have communicated readily and easily with new information, or in response to our questions. Ernie and Sheri have been professional and they got the job done, without being pushy or overbearing. Ernie represented us successfully in negations with the other agent, and we are more than satisfied with the results of his work on our behalf.
Comment

Tammy Anast

Reviewed on July 16th, 2019

Tammy Anast

Reviewed on Jul 16, 2019 by Tammy Anast

Ernie helped us buy in June, 2019
5
out of 5

Ernie has always been extremely professional and very courteous in all of our real estate transactions. We have bought multiple properties with his assistance!

Comment

Matt Fearn

Reviewed on April 29th, 2019

Matt Fearn

Reviewed on Apr 29, 2019 by Matt Fearn

Ernie helped us buy in April, 2019
4.81
out of 5
Hi Ernie and his group put us at ease right from the start and were amazing in every way. they were quick to respond to all questions in a simple and detailed manner and each step in the process went smoothly. Very knowledgeable of the area and properties and found what we wanted. very pleasant, friendly and easy to deal with. Filling out a review says it all!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3