Ernie Sheridan - Personal Real Estate Corporation Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 20 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (20)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Annette Riou

Reviewed on January 27th, 2021

Annette Riou

Reviewed on Jan 27, 2021 by Annette Riou

Ernie helped us buy in January, 2021
5
out of 5
My family and I so enjoyed working with Ernie! He was very knowledgeable about the market here in Pentiction and had a good grasp of what we were looking for . We were buying property to suit two families and two different generations and he got that . He he was very patient as he added what each family wanted and need and was always available to show us property that we wanted to see . He was never pushy but patiently guided us each viewing. He seemed to understand the concerns we had about each property we saw and would advise us in in practical ways . My husband and I have bought and sold a number of properties and I must say Ernie had been the best best agent we have dealt with. My son Joe has also worked with Ernie and he so enjoyed the calm respectful professional manner that Ernie showed during his dealings with us ! Thanks Ernie !

Hi Annette,

Thank you very much for taking the time to add a review to Rank My Agent. It was a pleasure helping you sell & buy a home.

Ernie Sheridan

Bob Kittle

Reviewed on December 10th, 2020

Bob Kittle

Reviewed on Dec 10, 2020 by Bob Kittle

Ernie helped us sell in November, 2020
5
out of 5
Knowledgeable, professional and positive. During the early days of Covid 19 Ernie was, as always, be very positive and encouraging, most often saying that 'the right person is out there, it will happen' .... and it did. Thanks Ernie for looking after us.

Karren Evans

Reviewed on December 4th, 2020

Karren Evans

Reviewed on Dec 4, 2020 by Karren Evans

Ernie helped us buy and sell in September, 2020
5
out of 5
Ernie was there for me with all my questions, concerns and was knowledgeable in all areas of locations that I was looking for and if he wasn’t certain he made sure to investigate and find out all about that area. You cannot go wrong with Ernie as your agent as he is there for you at all times

Mary Anne Gordon

Reviewed on December 2nd, 2020

Mary Anne Gordon

Reviewed on Dec 2, 2020 by Mary Anne Gordon

Ernie helped us buy and sell in October, 2020
5
out of 5
Ernie Sheridan has a very professional attitude. Selling and buying a home at the same time can be very exciting yet very stressful, as was the case for me. It's simply part of my nature. Ernie has the ability to make the experience a happy one. His expertise, determination and his strong, yet calm communication skills were the main reason our purchase was successful. We are still smiling.

Cindy Waronek

Reviewed on December 1st, 2020

Cindy Waronek

Reviewed on Dec 1, 2020 by Cindy Waronek

Ernie helped us sell in August, 2020
5
out of 5
Ernie communicated with us throughout the process. He was knowledgeable about the market and worked hard to sell our property. He provided appropriate and timely feedback after each showing.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4