Ernie Sheridan Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 7 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (7)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Matt Fearn

Reviewed on April 29th, 2019

Matt Fearn

Reviewed on Apr 29, 2019 by Matt Fearn

Ernie helped us buy in April, 2019
4.81
out of 5
Hi Ernie and his group put us at ease right from the start and were amazing in every way. they were quick to respond to all questions in a simple and detailed manner and each step in the process went smoothly. Very knowledgeable of the area and properties and found what we wanted. very pleasant, friendly and easy to deal with. Filling out a review says it all!
Comment

Tanya and John Buskell

Reviewed on January 23rd, 2019

Tanya and John Buskell

Reviewed on Jan 23, 2019 by Tanya and John Buskell

Ernie helped us sell in March, 2018
5
out of 5


Ernie was our agent in selling our Okanagan business.
Throughout the whole process Ernie kept us informed and was meticulous in attention to detail.eith commercial property there was a lot to be on-top of, Ernie took care of all the details that ended in a very smooth transition for our business to it's new owner.

Comment

Brent Anthony

Reviewed on January 23rd, 2019

Brent  Anthony

Reviewed on Jan 23, 2019 by Brent Anthony

Ernie helped us buy in June, 2016
5
out of 5

My family and I had plans to meet Ernie upon arrival to Penticton. We met up and started shopping for our new home. After looking at a few places that we knew we wanted to see that were on our list, we were starting to feel that we were doing to have difficulty finding something to fit our needs. Then Ernie showed us what em was to be our new home. It was everything we asked for plus it had a few more extras. Two weeks later we were moving in! Ernie is a one stop shop! He helped us in every way, and then some. If you need a new home, call, text or email Ernie and you will be moving in before you know it.
Cheers, Brent Anthony

Comment

Michael Strain

Reviewed on August 13th, 2018

Michael Strain

Reviewed on Aug 13, 2018 by Michael Strain

Ernie helped us buy in July, 2018
5
out of 5
Ernie made our home buying experience stress free. He was very accommodating to our schedule as we were out of town buyers. He was very friendly and available to answer all our questions. He helped us find the perfect home!
Comment

Yvonne Corbett

Reviewed on May 28th, 2018

Yvonne Corbett

Reviewed on May 28, 2018 by Yvonne Corbett

Ernie helped us sell in May, 2018
5
out of 5

We found Ernie to be a first class agent. He has a calm, non pushy personality combined with up to date knowledge of the current real estate market. Our home was not your average cookie cutter design and lacked comparable's to set price. Ernie took time to research comparable home sales outside of our area and was able to design a marketing plan and set a price. The home sold in just over three weeks for full asking. Most importantly, the buyers bank appraisal came in exactly where Ernie had set the price. Weather you are buying or selling we highly recommend the professional services of Ernie Sheridan.

Jim & Yvonne Corbett

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2