Doug Galbraith Reviews

4.89 out of 5.00
Based out of 49 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 98% (48)

Neutral Reviews 2% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 10

Taylor Rous

Reviewed on October 31st, 2019

Taylor Rous

Reviewed on Oct 31, 2019 by Taylor Rous

Doug helped us buy in November, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Doug was extremely helpful finding this investment property. A viewing was set up right away and he made the process quick and painless. He is very knowledgeable, and I would highly recommend him to anyone- from new home buyers to experienced.
Comment

Kimberly J.

Reviewed on October 29th, 2019

Kimberly J.

Reviewed on Oct 29, 2019 by Kimberly J.

Doug helped us buy and sell in June, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

I am a single mother with three kids. Buying a house on my own has been a little nerve racking but Doug made this easy and not stressful and I am thankful for that. What I noticed about Doug is he talks so well of people and the houses, his integrity shows and he treats people well. I highly recommend Doug!

Comment

Tami Clark

Reviewed on October 25th, 2019

Tami Clark

Reviewed on Oct 25, 2019 by Tami Clark

Doug helped us buy and sell in April, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Doug has helped me finance, buy and then sell my home. The later was not the best time in my life but Doug was so kind throughout the process. He was able to assist in selling my home for an exceptional price. Doug remains connected and seems to truly care about his clients. I’d never ask anyone else to help with buying, selling or financing! Thanks Doug!!!
Comment

David Maradyn

Reviewed on October 24th, 2019

David Maradyn

Reviewed on Oct 24, 2019 by David Maradyn

Doug helped us sell in September, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Doug is a hard-working, conscientious, and knowledgeable real estate agent. Our home sold faster than expected and for a higher price than hoped for !! Excellent job Doug! Would recommend to anyone looking to sell their home!!
Comment

Cindy Payne

Reviewed on October 22nd, 2019

Cindy Payne

Reviewed on Oct 22, 2019 by Cindy Payne

Doug helped us buy and sell in November, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Doug was always available, extremely knowledgable and made our selling and buying experience enjoyable. Thanks to doug we got a fabulous morgage rate as well.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 10