Doug Galbraith Reviews

4.9 out of 5.00
Based out of 53 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 98% (52)

Neutral Reviews 2% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 11

Heidi Smith

Reviewed on April 10th, 2020

Heidi Smith

Reviewed on Apr 10, 2020 by Heidi Smith

Doug helped us buy and sell in March, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Doug is knowledgeable, timely and personable. He is professional and trustworthy. He found the answers to our questions and was easy to work with. He made the process of buying and selling a home smooth and transparent.
Comment

Trish Layne

Reviewed on December 11th, 2019

Trish Layne

Reviewed on Dec 11, 2019 by Trish Layne

Doug helped us sell in December, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Doug was a pleasure to work with and I would definitely recommend him to family and friends. We wanted to sell the house quickly and Doug made it happen.
Comment

MICHAEL AYRES

Reviewed on December 10th, 2019

MICHAEL AYRES

Reviewed on Dec 10, 2019 by MICHAEL AYRES

Doug helped us sell in November, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Doug made the entire process stress free. From proper listing price..to open house to accepting the offer.. this was much quicker and easier than expected and we are very happy with the over asking price we received. Doug is very professional and does his job very well. I will recommend Doug to anyone who needs a realtor.
Comment

Paula Ayres

Reviewed on December 10th, 2019

Paula Ayres

Reviewed on Dec 10, 2019 by Paula Ayres

Doug helped us buy in November, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Very thorough and knowledgeable. Quick to respond to any questions or concerns. A pleasure to work with. Doug has a wonderful team working with his clients
Comment

Taylor Rous

Reviewed on October 31st, 2019

Taylor Rous

Reviewed on Oct 31, 2019 by Taylor Rous

Doug helped us buy in November, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Doug was extremely helpful finding this investment property. A viewing was set up right away and he made the process quick and painless. He is very knowledgeable, and I would highly recommend him to anyone- from new home buyers to experienced.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 11