Tim Barber Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00
Based out of 8 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (8)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Francois Giroux

Reviewed on June 12th, 2019

Francois Giroux

Reviewed on Jun 12, 2019 by Francois Giroux

Tim helped us buy in June, 2019
5
out of 5
We had not met Tim prior to contacting him to assist in the purchase of our home. He was professional, understanding of our needs, showed us exactly what we were looking for all without pressure. If you are considering buying a home in the Kingston area, this is who you want to make things work.
Comment

Justin W

Reviewed on June 7th, 2019

Justin W

Reviewed on Jun 7, 2019 by Justin W

Tim helped us buy and sell in May, 2019
5
out of 5
Very professional and worked with our busy daily schedule and also our toddler schedule. We bought then sold our house and the Blakney/Barber team helped us out throughout the way. We had honest opinions, we hadsupport at all ours whenever we had questions. Everything was available to us that put us at ease.
Comment

Jeff Burgess

Reviewed on May 21st, 2019

Jeff Burgess

Reviewed on May 21, 2019 by Jeff Burgess

Tim helped us buy in May, 2019
5
out of 5
Great service. Very personable and helpful. Long term agent with our family and would recommend him to anyone! Tim really knows his business and will do what it takes to make your experience easy.
Comment

Michele and Dave Abram

Reviewed on February 8th, 2019

Michele and Dave Abram

Reviewed on Feb 8, 2019 by Michele and Dave Abram

Tim helped us sell in February, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Kingston West
Tim Barber helped us understand the value in our house and the value of the houses in our area. This in turn helped us to come to an agreement on the price to sell it. Tim explained all different situations of putting a house on the market. As is or freshly painted and staged, this helped us determine which route was best for our needs. We truly appreciate his experience and would not only recommend Tim, but would not hesitate to use him again.
Comment

Stacey Gendron

Reviewed on April 29th, 2018

Stacey Gendron

Reviewed on Apr 29, 2018 by Stacey Gendron

Tim helped us sell in March, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: Kingston West
When we found out we were posted to a different city this year, a friend recommended Tim Barber. After the first meeting with Tim and his partner Jackie Blakney, we were so happy we made that call. They were very professional, friendly, kind, and most importantly they were honest. Not only did we find out we were posted, but also that my husband was going to be deployed overseas. The knowledge that I would have to sell our house on my own, caused a huge amount of stress. Tim Barber told me not to worry, they would be there to help me every step of the way, and they definitely did! Tim's knowledge of the housing market, was very impressive. His suggestions were well thought out, and strategic. This team goes out of their way to get the maximum exposure for your home. This includes an amazing professional photographer, who's ability to capture the beautiful features of your home is like nothing I have ever seen. Access to a professional stager, who can give you helpful hints and tips on how to enhance the selling features of your home, as well as a lovely office administrator who is very helpful. The constant communication, and customer service, ensures that you are never wondering what is going on. You truly can't go wrong with Tim Barber, and his team. Our house sold in 5 days, and I will be forever grateful for all the help, and compassion that Tim Barber showed to me, and our family. He is the best agent in Kingston!!! Thank you Tim!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2