Tim Barber Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00
Based out of 9 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (9)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Ahmad Ghahreman

Reviewed on June 20th, 2019

Ahmad Ghahreman

Reviewed on Jun 20, 2019 by Ahmad Ghahreman

Tim helped us buy and sell in May, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Kingston East

Tim Barber just helped me and my wife to sell our house and buy another house in Kingston. The service provided by Tim and his team is second to none. He will tell you all the good and bad sides of the houses and it will be up to you to make the final decision in the process. He has a team of wonderful people working with him and the support you receive is outstanding. Tim is amazing in what he does, and has a passion for his job. When you sell your house he will help you with every single step of the process and will EDUCATE you about the process of selling a house with great price. And when you want to buy a house he will tell you about all the great neighbourhoods and schools of the city. I never felt being pushed by him to buy a house. He definitely is the Realtor that you want by your side when you have a house to sell or want to buy one.

Comment

Francois Giroux

Reviewed on June 12th, 2019

Francois Giroux

Reviewed on Jun 12, 2019 by Francois Giroux

Tim helped us buy in June, 2019
5
out of 5
We had not met Tim prior to contacting him to assist in the purchase of our home. He was professional, understanding of our needs, showed us exactly what we were looking for all without pressure. If you are considering buying a home in the Kingston area, this is who you want to make things work.
Comment

Justin W

Reviewed on June 7th, 2019

Justin W

Reviewed on Jun 7, 2019 by Justin W

Tim helped us buy and sell in May, 2019
5
out of 5
Very professional and worked with our busy daily schedule and also our toddler schedule. We bought then sold our house and the Blakney/Barber team helped us out throughout the way. We had honest opinions, we hadsupport at all ours whenever we had questions. Everything was available to us that put us at ease.
Comment

Jeff Burgess

Reviewed on May 21st, 2019

Jeff Burgess

Reviewed on May 21, 2019 by Jeff Burgess

Tim helped us buy in May, 2019
5
out of 5
Great service. Very personable and helpful. Long term agent with our family and would recommend him to anyone! Tim really knows his business and will do what it takes to make your experience easy.
Comment

Michele and Dave Abram

Reviewed on February 8th, 2019

Michele and Dave Abram

Reviewed on Feb 8, 2019 by Michele and Dave Abram

Tim helped us sell in February, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Kingston West
Tim Barber helped us understand the value in our house and the value of the houses in our area. This in turn helped us to come to an agreement on the price to sell it. Tim explained all different situations of putting a house on the market. As is or freshly painted and staged, this helped us determine which route was best for our needs. We truly appreciate his experience and would not only recommend Tim, but would not hesitate to use him again.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2