Michael Smith Reviews

4.89 out of 5.00
Based out of 8 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (8)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Jay Lukin

Reviewed on May 8th, 2019

Jay Lukin

Reviewed on May 8, 2019 by Jay Lukin

Michael helped us buy and sell in May, 2017
4.2
out of 5


Mike has done a few real estate transactions with our family and has always presented himself with the out most professionalism and knowledge will continue to use Mike and recommend him to others

Brenda Meneghetti

Reviewed on March 28th, 2019

Brenda Meneghetti

Reviewed on Mar 28, 2019 by Brenda Meneghetti

Michael helped us sell in March, 2019
5
out of 5
This is the 2nd property that Michael has sold for us. Both were not easy nor slam dunks. But he managed to make it happen. Michael is always quick to respond, has an easy manner and we really enjoy working with him. We would not hesitate to recommend him.

Rae Mock

Reviewed on March 20th, 2019

Rae Mock

Reviewed on Mar 20, 2019 by Rae Mock

Michael helped us sell in March, 2019
4.94
out of 5
Recent: Braeside


It was very emotional selling my home after having lived here for 25 years, however, with Michael's professional help it turned out to be a very pleasant experience, He was very easy to talk to always answering my questions with clarity.. I would defiantly have him as my realtor again whether selling or buying and would recommend him to anyone looking for a professional, competent agent Thank you Michael

Jennifer Viviani

Reviewed on February 25th, 2019

Jennifer Viviani

Reviewed on Feb 25, 2019 by Jennifer Viviani

Michael helped us buy and sell in June, 2015
5
out of 5
Recent: Copperfield
Mike is a very honest realtor with the hustle you want from someone selling or helping you buy a property. He understands the local housing market and was able to make our experience feel easy and with no stress. He has the knowledge and connections you want and need from your realtor. I refer him any chance I get without hesitation.

lara little

Reviewed on February 4th, 2019

lara little

Reviewed on Feb 4, 2019 by lara little

Michael helped us buy and sell in September, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: Elbow Park
Michael did extensive research before his listing presentation. Michael was not "the neighborhood" expert and he came in with the highest recommended price because he wasn't after a quick sale. We were not a transaction he really cared about getting the best outcome on the sale of our home even if it meant waiting for months to get the right buyer. Michael was able to get 98% of asking and 2 competing offers within 2 weeks of our listing.
Read more reviews: 1 2