Keyah Kavoosi Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 17 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (17)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Mina Khalil

Reviewed on October 30th, 2019

Mina Khalil

Reviewed on Oct 30, 2019 by Mina Khalil

Keyah helped us buy in April, 2015
5
out of 5
Keyah is not only super knowledgeable about real estate, he is an absolute pleasure to be around. He introduced me to my amazing new condo that I wouldn't have found otherwise and was reassuring through every step of the process. I know he has my best interest at heart and is very professional and responsive. I would highly recommend him and look forward to working with him again in the future.
Comment

Breann Thordarson

Reviewed on October 25th, 2019

Breann Thordarson

Reviewed on Oct 25, 2019 by Breann Thordarson

Keyah helped us buy and sell in October, 2019
4.97
out of 5
Keyah is absolutely outstanding! He sold our house in record time (for over asking price!) and helped us land our dream home all in under two weeks. Toronto’s market moves fast, but Keyah is faster. He was professional, on the ball, and made the process both fun and stress free for us. We couldn’t recommend him enough.
Comment

Laura Oprea

Reviewed on June 24th, 2019

Laura Oprea

Reviewed on Jun 24, 2019 by Laura Oprea

Keyah helped us buy in February, 2019
5
out of 5
If anyone is looking to buy real estate in Toronto, Keyah is your guy. As a first time home buyer, I didn't know much (if anything) about the process, but I learned so much through working with him. Keyah made sure I was up to date on market trends, as well as making sure I had all the information about every building we visited. He helped me to learn all about what to look for in a unit. From the direction it faces to the floor it's on, Keyah made sure I was well informed throughout the entire process. I cannot thank him enough for his help in buying my unit. He was able to negotiate a price under asking, and I could not be more obsessed with the home I live in now. Keyah doesn't rush you or push you into making a decision like some agents have a tendency to. He understood that this was a big purchase for my family and was so kind, thorough and accommodating during the whole process. I would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone buying property in downtown Toronto and would 100% use him again in the future. Thank you Keyah!! :)
Comment

Jarrett Slaney

Reviewed on May 23rd, 2019

Jarrett Slaney

Reviewed on May 23, 2019 by Jarrett Slaney

Keyah helped us buy in March, 2019
5
out of 5

Keyah was the perfect real estate agent for someone like myself. I gave him next to an impossible wish list to find a rare UNIQUE large condo within my budget and he definitely delivered. He truly understands his clients wants and needs but can also rationally explain what is available and what will be a great investment. He found me the unique condo I was looking for and we closed on Xmas Eve under asking. I can't recommend Keyah enough. He is patient, knowledgeable and an excellent negotiator. I will be using his service over and over again.

Comment

Meagan Eveleigh

Reviewed on October 24th, 2018

Meagan Eveleigh

Reviewed on Oct 24, 2018 by Meagan Eveleigh

Keyah helped us buy in November, 2017
5
out of 5


I had a fantastic experience working with Keyah. Being a first time home-buyer, I had a million and one questions that Keyah always answered thoroughly, and at anytime of the day. He always answered my calls and emails right away - I felt like his only client and his number one priority. Buying a piece of property for the first time is a brand new experience and he really helped me learn everything I needed to know to make an informed and smart investment. I saw multiple units before deciding to go with an assignment deal. Although an irregular type of purchase, Keyah was very well versed in the process and all the differences between an assignment sale and a regular sale. I am extremely happy with my unit, and would highly recommend Keyah to anyone and everyone!

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4