Keyah Kavoosi Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 14 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (14)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Jarrett Slaney

Reviewed on May 23rd, 2019

Jarrett Slaney

Reviewed on May 23, 2019 by Jarrett Slaney

Keyah helped us buy in March, 2019
5
out of 5

Keyah was the perfect real estate agent for someone like myself. I gave him next to an impossible wish list to find a rare UNIQUE large condo within my budget and he definitely delivered. He truly understands his clients wants and needs but can also rationally explain what is available and what will be a great investment. He found me the unique condo I was looking for and we closed on Xmas Eve under asking. I can't recommend Keyah enough. He is patient, knowledgeable and an excellent negotiator. I will be using his service over and over again.

Comment

Meagan Eveleigh

Reviewed on October 24th, 2018

Meagan Eveleigh

Reviewed on Oct 24, 2018 by Meagan Eveleigh

Keyah helped us buy in November, 2017
5
out of 5


I had a fantastic experience working with Keyah. Being a first time home-buyer, I had a million and one questions that Keyah always answered thoroughly, and at anytime of the day. He always answered my calls and emails right away - I felt like his only client and his number one priority. Buying a piece of property for the first time is a brand new experience and he really helped me learn everything I needed to know to make an informed and smart investment. I saw multiple units before deciding to go with an assignment deal. Although an irregular type of purchase, Keyah was very well versed in the process and all the differences between an assignment sale and a regular sale. I am extremely happy with my unit, and would highly recommend Keyah to anyone and everyone!

Comment

Scott Cunningham

Reviewed on August 27th, 2018

Scott Cunningham

Reviewed on Aug 27, 2018 by Scott Cunningham

Keyah helped us sell in April, 2018
5
out of 5
Keyah has a very high attention to detail, and was very professional through my experience with him. You can tell he truly loves what he does, and cares about your needs. Communication is very important to me, we were able to move very quickly and efficiently in selling my condo due to his thorough understanding of the industry. Keyah found a buyer within 7 days of listing my condo, and got it well above asking at a premium price per sq/ft. Not only does this provide me with more flexibility to find a new place, but it was a condo that I bought through him back in 2013. It proved to be an excellent investment, and I have loved living in an area that matches my preferences. I would highly recommend Keyah to anyone who wants an efficient, thoughtful, and comfortable experience. Real estate decisions can be overwhelming, which is why proper guidance is very important. He has your best interests in mind, and wont let you jump into a situation that doesn't reflect them.
Comment

Megan Cunningham

Reviewed on August 27th, 2018

Megan Cunningham

Reviewed on Aug 27, 2018 by Megan Cunningham

Keyah helped us buy in June, 2018
5
out of 5
Keyah was incredible to work with. As a first time home buyer, I didn't know much about the process - Keyah made me feel comfortable from the get go. He always made sure that I understood the real estate lingo, gave great tips on what to look for in a home, and always had the most up to date information on the neighborhood, the condo board and the costs associated with the building. Keyah continuously encouraged me to see as many places as possible to get a sense for what I was really looking for and he ALWAYS answered his phone right away when I came up with a millionth question. Keyah is so friendly, so kind and so knowledgeable. I highly recommend using him as your agent.
Comment

Frans Hattingh

Reviewed on May 8th, 2018

Frans  Hattingh

Reviewed on May 8, 2018 by Frans Hattingh

Keyah helped us sell in May, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: King City, ON

Keyah was very professional, and helpful throughout my whole experience working with him. I was highly satisfied and would highly recommend his services to anyone looking to sell or buy a home.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3