Keyah Kavoosi Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 19 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (19)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Richard Liorti

Reviewed on April 20th, 2020

Richard Liorti

Reviewed on Apr 20, 2020 by Richard Liorti

Keyah helped us buy in April, 2019
5
out of 5
I used Keyah Kavoosi to buy my first property. I've lived in downtown Toronto for over 7 years and I knew exactly what i wanted, but just didn't know what options i had available. I called Keyah and gave him my wants and needs and he worked hard for me from the beginning. We must have seen over 40 units until i found my new home. I was working with a set budget and although it's easy for realtors to tell their clients to keep going during negotiations, Keyah always had my budget and best interests in mind and never let me put in an offer that was over priced or over market value. His negiotation skills also helped me secure the condo i wanted at a price point that was in my budget. One important thing to note is that Keyah was never once late to a viewing or take more then a few moments to get back to me which is rare in today's society. Overall i give Keyah a 10/10 and highly recommend you use him when buying or selling your next home. Thank you!
Comment

Alyx Walwyn

Reviewed on November 24th, 2019

Alyx Walwyn

Reviewed on Nov 24, 2019 by Alyx Walwyn

Keyah helped us sell in November, 2019
5
out of 5
As you can see I rated Keyah 5/5 in all areas as he was beyond fantastic. He was dedicated, professional, enthusiastic and extremely patient both with me and my daughter. There’s nothing that he wouldn’t of done to help us in the sale of our condo. He even baked cookies for our open house. He was extremely knowledgeable in all areas of his trade. His advice was always top notch and very welcome. It was an absolute pleasure for me to have him sell our condo. He took all the stress out of it. I would recommend him to anyone who wants someone who is dedicated to helping their clients at all hours of the day. Nothing is too much for him. He has a great passion for his job and this shows in his communication skills with his clients. I can’t say enough good things about Keyah and I will certainly use him again in the future.
Comment

Mina Khalil

Reviewed on October 30th, 2019

Mina Khalil

Reviewed on Oct 30, 2019 by Mina Khalil

Keyah helped us buy in April, 2015
5
out of 5
Keyah is not only super knowledgeable about real estate, he is an absolute pleasure to be around. He introduced me to my amazing new condo that I wouldn't have found otherwise and was reassuring through every step of the process. I know he has my best interest at heart and is very professional and responsive. I would highly recommend him and look forward to working with him again in the future.
Comment

Breann Thordarson

Reviewed on October 25th, 2019

Breann Thordarson

Reviewed on Oct 25, 2019 by Breann Thordarson

Keyah helped us buy and sell in October, 2019
4.97
out of 5
Keyah is absolutely outstanding! He sold our house in record time (for over asking price!) and helped us land our dream home all in under two weeks. Toronto’s market moves fast, but Keyah is faster. He was professional, on the ball, and made the process both fun and stress free for us. We couldn’t recommend him enough.
Comment

Laura Oprea

Reviewed on June 24th, 2019

Laura Oprea

Reviewed on Jun 24, 2019 by Laura Oprea

Keyah helped us buy in February, 2019
5
out of 5
If anyone is looking to buy real estate in Toronto, Keyah is your guy. As a first time home buyer, I didn't know much (if anything) about the process, but I learned so much through working with him. Keyah made sure I was up to date on market trends, as well as making sure I had all the information about every building we visited. He helped me to learn all about what to look for in a unit. From the direction it faces to the floor it's on, Keyah made sure I was well informed throughout the entire process. I cannot thank him enough for his help in buying my unit. He was able to negotiate a price under asking, and I could not be more obsessed with the home I live in now. Keyah doesn't rush you or push you into making a decision like some agents have a tendency to. He understood that this was a big purchase for my family and was so kind, thorough and accommodating during the whole process. I would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone buying property in downtown Toronto and would 100% use him again in the future. Thank you Keyah!! :)
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4