Dan Juricic Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 12 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (12)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Erin Still

Reviewed on June 13th, 2018

Erin Still

Reviewed on Jun 13, 2018 by Erin Still

Dan helped us buy in February, 2018
5
out of 5
Dan is personable, professional, knowledgeable and patient. He genuinely listened to what we liked and didn't like in the homes that we viewed. He offered sound advice and drew our attention to important details that we were not focused on. Thanks Dan for helping my family and I find the amazing home that we were waiting for. We highly recommend anyone needing a realtor to work with Dan. He's the best!
Comment

Angie Caine

Reviewed on March 26th, 2018

Angie Caine

Reviewed on Mar 26, 2018 by Angie Caine

Dan helped us sell in February, 2018
5
out of 5

Don't mistake Dan's quiet nature for anything other than being an excellent listener. He heard what we had to say and gave his professional opinion with no embellishments. We appreciated the fact that he is a straight shooter. He had the right people on the job to showcase our condo in it's very best light - garnering us multiple offers over asking.

We don't hesitate to recommend his services for anyone who's looking to buy or sell.

Comment

Tony Finlay

Reviewed on February 1st, 2018

Tony Finlay

Reviewed on Feb 1, 2018 by Tony Finlay

Dan helped us buy in January, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: Shawnigan Lake, BC
Dan was amazing, explained the whole process, we looked at house all over the south island. I would highly recommend using Dan! We are so happy with our purchase.
Comment

Karli Ross

Reviewed on August 24th, 2017

Karli Ross

Reviewed on Aug 24, 2017 by Karli Ross

Dan helped us sell in August, 2017
5
out of 5
Recent: Colwood, BC

I was planning on listing my place by myself after all the market research I did etc. However with baby and dog in tow, it was more than what I was willing to take on. Dan listened to my needs, wants and goals. We worked collaboratively together and his experience and knowledge in the field was delivered in a professional, unbiased way. His communication skills and attention to detail we're something I appreciated and value when working with professionals and Dan exceeded my expectations.

Comment

Emily Coulas

Reviewed on August 21st, 2017

Emily Coulas

Reviewed on Aug 21, 2017 by Emily Coulas

Dan helped us sell in April, 2017
5
out of 5
Recent: Brentwood Bay, BC

Dan's experience and professionalism were immediately apparent from our first meeting. He took the time to thoughtfully critique our house and offer suggestions in order to make it desirable to the buyer. Dan's strong work ethic and integrity are evident in the hours he spends for his clients' best interests. We highly recommend him.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3