Glenn Cox Reviews

4.9 out of 5.00
Based out of 37 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 97% (36)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8

Melisa Reeves

Reviewed on February 27th, 2020

Melisa Reeves

Reviewed on Feb 27, 2020 by Melisa Reeves

Glenn helped us buy in October, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.70 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.96
out of 5
Our experience with Glen was awesome. We told him what we were looking for and got daily/weekly updates on new houses on the market. It took us while to find what we were wanting, but Glen reassured us that our house is out there just haven’t found or it hasn’t’ to been listed. When contacting Glen he always got back to us right away and worked around our schedule. Was very knowledgeable on homes that may require renovations for estimation of what it may cost. Glen was recommended by friends and so glad that he was he’s not someone that is pushy when selling/buying a home. Was the best experience we’ve had purchasing a home and would definitely refer Glen anyone that is looking for a great realtor.
Comment

Brittany Baker

Reviewed on February 20th, 2020

Brittany  Baker

Reviewed on Feb 20, 2020 by Brittany Baker

Glenn helped us buy in August, 2016
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Working with Glenn is just like working with family, he's knowledgeable about a variety of things. Really available at the drop of a hat.

Comment

Aaron LeDrew

Reviewed on February 20th, 2020

Aaron LeDrew

Reviewed on Feb 20, 2020 by Aaron LeDrew

Glenn helped us buy in November, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Glenn helped me from the summer throughout the fall searching for my first house. He guided me throughout the process and then some. I would recommend him to anyone should I hear they are looking to buy or sell.
Comment

John Lawrence

Reviewed on February 12th, 2020

John Lawrence

Reviewed on Feb 12, 2020 by John Lawrence

Glenn helped us buy in August, 2016
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.90 /5.00
4.99
out of 5
Down to earth and real person. Doesn’t lie and tells you what you need to hear for your best interests. Classy and professional; glen is a gem to deal with. Communicates very quickly and also provides information upfront and always readily available. He’s my guy....and I’ll always use him here in mcmurray John Lawrence 788 Heritage Drive
Comment

Nakul Patel

Reviewed on October 13th, 2019

Nakul Patel

Reviewed on Oct 13, 2019 by Nakul Patel

Glenn helped us buy in July, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Eagle Ridge
He is very knowledgeable and helpful. Answer your question anytime throughout the day. Easy to talk with him. I had very smooth experience dealing with him.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8