Glenn Cox Reviews

4.85 out of 5.00
Based out of 25 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 96% (24)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Shawn Chaulk

Reviewed on May 8th, 2018

Shawn Chaulk

Reviewed on May 8, 2018 by Shawn Chaulk

Glenn helped us buy in May, 2018
5
out of 5

I would highly recommend Glenn for all of your buying and selling needs. He's a very professional astute realtor. His attention to detail and promptness are second to none!

Comment

Mahmoud Estaki

Reviewed on May 8th, 2018

Mahmoud Estaki

Reviewed on May 8, 2018 by Mahmoud Estaki

Glenn helped us buy in May, 2018
5
out of 5

Glenn Cox was very helpful to us. He shows us nice places and some we don't find it nice he will tell us what are the possible things to do with it, giving some estimation if we wanted to renovate (for closure places), etc. He tackles different scope regarding buying a house which we find it an extra factor for him. You can ask him whenever we are in doubt or we have a little knowledge about things. You can consider him as a friend too as time goes by for you can trust him and we could say he is an expert in his field of work.

Comment

David Crosby

Reviewed on March 21st, 2018

David Crosby

Reviewed on Mar 21, 2018 by David Crosby

Glenn helped us buy in August, 2017
4.89
out of 5

Showed me homes I looked at, gave me insight, showed me good opportunities, got me into look at a place listed same day that ended up being my home.

Comment

chenwei Jiang

Reviewed on March 20th, 2018

chenwei Jiang

Reviewed on Mar 20, 2018 by chenwei Jiang

Glenn helped us buy in February, 2018
4.03
out of 5
Glenn is a very good realtor who you can trust with. He did a fantastic job helping me to buy my ideal home. I would recommend Glenn to anyone who wants to buy or sell property.
Comment

Hewan Bogale

Reviewed on March 20th, 2018

Hewan Bogale

Reviewed on Mar 20, 2018 by Hewan Bogale

Glenn helped us buy in March, 2018
4.84
out of 5
Excellent realtor, I'm more than happy with the process. I will definitely recommend Glenn Cox to anyone who is going through their biggest investment(purchase). He was very helpful, patient, always listening, available for showing all the time.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5