Glenn Cox Reviews

4.89 out of 5.00
Based out of 33 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 97% (32)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7

Nakul Patel

Reviewed on October 13th, 2019

Nakul Patel

Reviewed on Oct 13, 2019 by Nakul Patel

Glenn helped us buy in July, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Eagle Ridge
He is very knowledgeable and helpful. Answer your question anytime throughout the day. Easy to talk with him. I had very smooth experience dealing with him.
Comment

Stephen Yam

Reviewed on October 1st, 2019

Stephen Yam

Reviewed on Oct 1, 2019 by Stephen Yam

Glenn helped us buy in July, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Very personable and easy to reach. Always punctual and prompt to return calls. Very flexible with scheduling. Gives you honest opinions and appraisals of the properties you view. We very much enjoyed working with Glen and would recommend him to anyone.
Comment

Shirly Bandong

Reviewed on October 1st, 2019

Shirly Bandong

Reviewed on Oct 1, 2019 by Shirly Bandong

Glenn helped us buy in July, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Glen has the competitive knowledge as a realtor. Me and my husband learned a lot from him. We are highly recommending Glen Cox to all our real estate transaction.
Comment

Will Gibson

Reviewed on August 27th, 2019

Will Gibson

Reviewed on Aug 27, 2019 by Will Gibson

Glenn helped us sell in May, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5


Glenn sets himself apart in a very competitive market for real estate professionals in Fort McMurray. He is very meticulous prior to listing. He does his homework prior to the listing. He is courteous in answering questions and providing feedback. He is quick to respond to questions and very proactive in making calls. There were no surprises with Glenn. He went above and beyond, which is why our house sold quickly with a minimum of fuss. I would highly recommend you consider him if you are buying or selling a home in Fort Mcmurray.

Comment

Vicki Rasmussen

Reviewed on May 21st, 2019

Vicki Rasmussen

Reviewed on May 21, 2019 by Vicki Rasmussen

Glenn helped us buy in September, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Glenn was very quick to respond to any questions and to help in any way. He showed a lot of knowledge and was patient with us while searching for our new home. He doesn’t waste any time and is very efficient to help move the process along.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7