Glenn Cox Reviews

4.91 out of 5.00
Based out of 46 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (46)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 10

Darryl Aylward

Reviewed on March 2nd, 2021

Darryl Aylward

Reviewed on Mar 2, 2021 by Darryl Aylward

Glenn helped us buy in February, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Glenn was very knowledgeable and truthful about the areas / locations I looked at would highly recommend him to anyone who is interested in buying or selling there home.

Leslie Andrews

Reviewed on February 26th, 2021

Leslie Andrews

Reviewed on Feb 26, 2021 by Leslie Andrews

Glenn helped us buy in February, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Amazing agent! Was so helpful in our buying process. We were first time home buyers and he showed us so many units till we found one we loved!

Benjamin Millis

Reviewed on February 9th, 2021

Benjamin Millis

Reviewed on Feb 9, 2021 by Benjamin Millis

Glenn helped us buy in February, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Glenn was recommended to me from someone I trust, upon calling Glenn for the first time and discussing a house I was interested in, he didn't hesitate to offer a tour and didnt pester me with any "do you qualify" or "how many kids do you have so I can help you pick a house" questions. When it came to the offer Glenn respected whatever my offer was and wasn't trying to sway me either way. Recommended to me a few painters and took the time to allow the painter to give me a quote before I had even confirmed the house was mine. All in all would recommend Glenn to anyone, been around for years and knows the market and just wants to see you happy in the end.

Tsega Melaku

Reviewed on February 8th, 2021

Tsega Melaku

Reviewed on Feb 8, 2021 by Tsega Melaku

Glenn helped us buy in February, 2021
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
First it was my couple friends of mine who had a very good experience recommended Glenn to me and i can't thank them enough. He was quite informative and Extremely helpful and very experienced. He always goes above and beyond to get the job done. very professional, very quick to respond when i had questions and easy to communicate, very friendly, honest and a very good guy in general. if I need a realtor again of Course it is just Glenn. i had an excellent experience and if someone looking a great realtor i definitely recommend Glenn.

Eric Gaudet

Reviewed on September 24th, 2020

Eric Gaudet

Reviewed on Sep 24, 2020 by Eric Gaudet

Glenn helped us buy in September, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.50 /5.00
4.64
out of 5
Recent: Alberta, Canada
When I was dealing with Glenn, I found he's an easy going guy and will help you in anyway he can that's within his control. He's on time and makes the paperwork flexible with delivering the necessary information and forms required to be signed. He's knowledgeable with expected pricing of any reno's that you may want to do or have to do in the property you'll want to purchase through him with his skill background. With this being my first property I was buying, Glenn made it easy step by step of what to expect before and going through the process of buying a property. This included getting the necessary appointments booked in a timely manner and even recommending other people/companies that can help with the purchase of the property.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 10