Glenn Cox Reviews

4.84 out of 5.00
Based out of 23 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 96% (22)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

David Crosby

Reviewed on March 21st, 2018

David Crosby

Reviewed on Mar 21, 2018 by David Crosby

Glenn helped us buy in August, 2017
4.89
out of 5

Showed me homes I looked at, gave me insight, showed me good opportunities, got me into look at a place listed same day that ended up being my home.

Comment

chenwei Jiang

Reviewed on March 20th, 2018

chenwei Jiang

Reviewed on Mar 20, 2018 by chenwei Jiang

Glenn helped us buy in February, 2018
4.03
out of 5
Glenn is a very good realtor who you can trust with. He did a fantastic job helping me to buy my ideal home. I would recommend Glenn to anyone who wants to buy or sell property.
Comment

Hewan Bogale

Reviewed on March 20th, 2018

Hewan Bogale

Reviewed on Mar 20, 2018 by Hewan Bogale

Glenn helped us buy in March, 2018
4.84
out of 5
Excellent realtor, I'm more than happy with the process. I will definitely recommend Glenn Cox to anyone who is going through their biggest investment(purchase). He was very helpful, patient, always listening, available for showing all the time.
Comment

A A

Reviewed on March 20th, 2018

A A

Reviewed on Mar 20, 2018 by A A

Glenn helped us buy in March, 2018
5
out of 5
Glenn Cox recently helped me accuire my property and it has been a great experience. He has been great to work with very helpful and professional. He was always willing to answer any questions I had.
Comment

Gareth Gray

Reviewed on October 6th, 2017

Gareth Gray

Reviewed on Oct 6, 2017 by Gareth Gray

Glenn helped us buy in July, 2016
4.3
out of 5

Excellent agent with tremendous experience . Spent the time to review the market and the product being offered. I would recommend him any time. I greatly appreciate his service

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5