Glenn Cox Reviews

4.86 out of 5.00
Based out of 27 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 96% (26)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Grant Henry

Reviewed on April 11th, 2019

Grant Henry

Reviewed on Apr 11, 2019 by Grant Henry

Glenn helped us sell in September, 2018
5
out of 5
Thank you Glenn. Our builder's recommendation that we contact you for our real estate needs was wholly founded. Given our need to navigate various issues, some completely unforeseen, your tireless work on our behalf in all respects resulted in a successful sale of our property. Thank you again.
Comment

Guy Davis

Reviewed on March 24th, 2019

Guy Davis

Reviewed on Mar 24, 2019 by Guy Davis

Glenn helped us sell in March, 2019
4.99
out of 5
Glenn was very professional, friendly and helpful. Answered all my questions promptly and gave me great advice as needed. Would highly recommended him as realtor.
Comment

Shawn Chaulk

Reviewed on May 8th, 2018

Shawn Chaulk

Reviewed on May 8, 2018 by Shawn Chaulk

Glenn helped us buy in May, 2018
5
out of 5

I would highly recommend Glenn for all of your buying and selling needs. He's a very professional astute realtor. His attention to detail and promptness are second to none!

Comment

Mahmoud Estaki

Reviewed on May 8th, 2018

Mahmoud Estaki

Reviewed on May 8, 2018 by Mahmoud Estaki

Glenn helped us buy in May, 2018
5
out of 5

Glenn Cox was very helpful to us. He shows us nice places and some we don't find it nice he will tell us what are the possible things to do with it, giving some estimation if we wanted to renovate (for closure places), etc. He tackles different scope regarding buying a house which we find it an extra factor for him. You can ask him whenever we are in doubt or we have a little knowledge about things. You can consider him as a friend too as time goes by for you can trust him and we could say he is an expert in his field of work.

Comment

David Crosby

Reviewed on March 21st, 2018

David Crosby

Reviewed on Mar 21, 2018 by David Crosby

Glenn helped us buy in August, 2017
4.89
out of 5

Showed me homes I looked at, gave me insight, showed me good opportunities, got me into look at a place listed same day that ended up being my home.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6