Glenn Cox Reviews

4.9 out of 5.00
Based out of 42 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 98% (41)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9

Eric Gaudet

Reviewed on September 24th, 2020

Eric Gaudet

Reviewed on Sep 24, 2020 by Eric Gaudet

Glenn helped us buy in September, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.50 /5.00
4.64
out of 5
Recent: Alberta, Canada
When I was dealing with Glenn, I found he's an easy going guy and will help you in anyway he can that's within his control. He's on time and makes the paperwork flexible with delivering the necessary information and forms required to be signed. He's knowledgeable with expected pricing of any reno's that you may want to do or have to do in the property you'll want to purchase through him with his skill background. With this being my first property I was buying, Glenn made it easy step by step of what to expect before and going through the process of buying a property. This included getting the necessary appointments booked in a timely manner and even recommending other people/companies that can help with the purchase of the property.

Gareth Gray

Reviewed on September 24th, 2020

Gareth Gray

Reviewed on Sep 24, 2020 by Gareth Gray

Glenn helped us buy in September, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Mr Cox was quite informative and extremely helpful and the experience with him it was not like to are being rushed to buy but someone who is always looking out for his clients best interests. He always goes above and beyond to get the job done

Jackie Stoyles

Reviewed on July 19th, 2020

Jackie Stoyles

Reviewed on Jul 19, 2020 by Jackie Stoyles

Glenn helped us sell in July, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Athabasca Crescent
Professional, fantastic communicator (very quick to respond when I had questions), friendly, honest and all around good guy! I'd chose him again if I needed a realtor.

Angelo Villadarez

Reviewed on July 17th, 2020

Angelo Villadarez

Reviewed on Jul 17, 2020 by Angelo Villadarez

Glenn helped us buy in June, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
He is very nice to us.He gave me a time to choose what house we wanted to buy.He is always available every time I ask question for clarification.

Dusty Gilbert

Reviewed on July 16th, 2020

Dusty Gilbert

Reviewed on Jul 16, 2020 by Dusty Gilbert

Glenn helped us buy in June, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.50 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.93
out of 5
Recent: T9K 0A4
Glen was amazing to deal with in every way. Always friendly and greeted you with a smile. He would be quick with responses and making sure you have the information you need, any time of day he was willing to help. I cannot recommend him enough.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9