Ron Neal & The Neal Estate Team Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 25 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (25)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

S L

Reviewed on July 23rd, 2019

S L

Reviewed on Jul 23, 2019 by S L

Ron Neal helped us sell in June, 2019
5
out of 5

Wonderful experience with Sean Thomas and Chantal Lysyk--both agents are very competent, professional, responsive, and kind. Sean was always positive and solution-oriented, a true professional... the whole process couldn't have gone more smoothly and I highly recommend The Neal Estate Team.

Comment

Jocelyn Humber

Reviewed on June 19th, 2019

Jocelyn Humber

Reviewed on Jun 19, 2019 by Jocelyn Humber

Ron Neal helped us buy in August, 2018
5
out of 5


We felt very fortunate to work with Ryan Fach and the Neal Estate Team for both the sale of our apartment and the purchase of our new home.
Ryan was a professional, personable, knowledgeable and talented negotiator. We got our new dream home and sold our apartment to break the record for the highest sale price in our old building, because of Ryan's negotiation skills and the Neal Estate Teams marketing techniques.
I continue to recommend Ryan and the Neal Estate team to everyone interested in Real Estate.
Not only is Ryan a fabulous realtor, we now consider him a very good friend!

Comment

Arne Axen

Reviewed on August 20th, 2017

Arne Axen

Reviewed on Aug 20, 2017 by Arne Axen

Ron Neal helped us sell in July, 2017
5
out of 5

If you want a real estate team that does everything that they say they will do (and more), you need to contact Ron Neal Real Estate. We worked with Karie Seiss, and our experience could not have been better.

We live on the mainland, and were selling a house in Victoria. When Karie met us at the property, she was well prepared, knowledgeable, and professional. She answered all of our questions (mainly on how the property would be marketed) plus respectfully listened to our input. Kari made the selling process as smooth as possible, and her service exceeded our expectations. For instance, we told Karie that we had scheduled a contractor to do some work on the property. She offered to give the contractor access to the house and lock up when the work was finished, so we did not have to make an extra trip to the island just to get that task done. And that is just one example!

Everyone that we had contact with on the Ron Neal Real Estate Team was great. Team members that we did not meet also did superb work- the photographs and video of the property were impressive!

The property sold quickly at over asking price. We truly believe that the Ron Neal Team was able to get us the best possible price, and we have absolutely no hesitation in recommending them.

Comment

Cathy Scott

Reviewed on July 20th, 2017

Cathy Scott

Reviewed on Jul 20, 2017 by Cathy Scott

Ron Neal helped us buy in June, 2017
5
out of 5

Outstanding experience from Karie Seiss!
Karie was very patient while we scoured the city looking for a property as we moved from Vancouver and Courtenay.
We are very happy with our new home!
Rory and Cathy Scott

Comment

Karen Motyka

Reviewed on July 19th, 2017

Karen Motyka

Reviewed on Jul 19, 2017 by Karen Motyka

Ron Neal helped us buy and sell in September, 2015
5
out of 5

Ron Neal and The Neal Estate Team...

Better than homemade Apple Pie.😊
Conscientious , friendly, accommodating..Resourceful , motivated, honest , trustworthy ...my family relied on the team to find us a home and then when the time came we relied on them to sell the property ...100% professional and at the same time going that extra mile and dropping off refreshments and snacks to help on that final moving day. ..
..Bravo to the NealEstate Team 😊

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5