Navneet Singh Bhasin Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 58 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (58)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 12

Sushant Hukeri

Reviewed on November 17th, 2019

Sushant Hukeri

Reviewed on Nov 17, 2019 by Sushant Hukeri

Navneet Singh helped us sell in November, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We engaged Navneet's services to help us lease our house. We were impressed by his professionalism and attention to detail. Navneet is a good listener and has a client-first attitude. Being new to the whole process, we naturally had many questions. From the beginning to the end, Navneet was patient with us and answered all our questions to our satisfaction. He provided valuable guidance throughout the entire process. He worked with us to explain the various offers we received and also advised us on how to handle them. Both my wife and I felt that we had placed our house in the right hands. We are thankful to Navneet and highly recommend him!
Comment

Gagan Singh

Reviewed on November 15th, 2019

Gagan Singh

Reviewed on Nov 15, 2019 by Gagan Singh

Navneet Singh helped us buy in September, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
"We worked with Navneet Bhasin to purchase our first home in Brampton. Not only was Navneet helpful and patient, but his knowledge in the local market also proved to be invaluable during our home search. He made the whole process of our recent purchase a breeze and was able to help us narrow down exactly what we were looking for. We had a lot of questions and he was there to assist in any way he could and answer all our inquiries. Will gladly recommend to anyone looking to purchase a home."
Comment

Aanchal Vash.

Reviewed on November 14th, 2019

Aanchal Vash.

Reviewed on Nov 14, 2019 by Aanchal Vash.

Navneet Singh helped us buy in August, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Navneet was amazing overall. He truly helped me get the best deal. He went above and beyond to show me all the units that fell into my preference with the best attitude. He advised me on what areas I shouldn’t look into that were not very safe. But he still showed me units in those areas for condos I liked. Upon closing he gifted me a frame that was missing under the bathroom sink in the unit I chose. He did not have to. He truly made the experience very pleasant and stemless. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone moving forward.
Comment

Amanda S

Reviewed on August 28th, 2019

Amanda S

Reviewed on Aug 28, 2019 by Amanda S

Navneet Singh helped us sell in August, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
I really enjoyed working with Navneet. I trusted him to do what was best for the sale of my home. He brought knowledge and experience of the neighbourhood and market, backed up with impressive proof. I really appreciated how he took the time to walk me through my options, and explained all the nuances to each one. I felt very confident in him throughout the entire sale process.
Comment

Praveen Gosyne

Reviewed on July 4th, 2019

Praveen Gosyne

Reviewed on Jul 4, 2019 by Praveen Gosyne

Navneet Singh helped us buy and sell in August, 2016
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Brampton Ontario
Mr. Navneet, was very Reliable, Responsible and Dedicated to my Family in every way possible. Surely, I will highly recommend him to my Family and Friends.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 12