Navneet Singh Bhasin Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 46 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (46)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 10

Farhana Hoque

Reviewed on May 19th, 2019

Farhana Hoque

Reviewed on May 19, 2019 by Farhana Hoque

Navneet Singh helped us buy and sell in April, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
I have bought and sold two properties with Navneet and it has been an incredible experience every time. This realtor has the best skills in what he is doing. He has a strategy for selling homes and he knows the best practices. And he has a great and professional team to support him. He uses the latest technology in informing his clients about the showings, always attentive, and answer all the questions that we have. His most important feature, in my opinion, is that he guides his clients through the whole process and always goes beyond expectations in helping us feel confident about every step taken. When purchasing a new home, Navneet was able to show us the benefits and liabilities of all the properties we looked at. When we finally purchased our dream home, Navneet surpassed our expectations by negotiating $105000 of the purchase price. We highly recommend Navneet who is buying or selling a property.
Comment

ziaul huda

Reviewed on May 19th, 2019

ziaul huda

Reviewed on May 19, 2019 by ziaul huda

Navneet Singh helped us buy in May, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Airport Rd, Brampton

Navneet had recently sold a home for our parents, we hired him by the end of our first conversation with him. Navneet has top-notch communication skills, is highly organized and efficient, and was very keen to tackle the listing. It was a slightly challenging project to sell a home and needed to take into consideration the needs of an elderly person living in the house, but Navneet was never deterred. In the end, even in one of the slowest market periods of the year, Navneet managed to sell our home for more than what we had determined was the appropriate price, in exactly the time frame we had hoped for. We honestly could not have asked for We honestly could not have asked for anything more. We have already recommended him to our friends and they also have experienced great results. Our family highly recommends Navneet and will use his services again in future.

Comment

ziaul huda

Reviewed on May 15th, 2019

ziaul huda

Reviewed on May 15, 2019 by ziaul huda

Navneet Singh helped us buy in May, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Brampton Chinguacousy and Sandalwood
[NOT_ACTIVATED_USER] I have bought and sold 2 properties with Navneet and it has been an incredible experience every time, this realtor has best skills in what he is doing. He has a strategy for selling homes and he knows the best practices. And he has a great and professional team to support him. He uses the latest technology in informing his clients about the showing, always attentive and answer all the questions we have. His most important features in my opinion, is that he guides his clients through the whole process and always goes beyond expectations in helping us feel confident about every step taken When purchasing a new home, Navneet was able to show us the benefits and liabilities of all the properties we looked at. When we finally purchased our dream home, Navneet surpassed our expectations by negotiating $105000 of the purchase price. We highly recommend Navneet who is buying or selling a property.
Comment

Shamim Shakil

Reviewed on May 11th, 2019

Shamim Shakil

Reviewed on May 11, 2019 by Shamim Shakil

Navneet Singh helped us buy and sell in May, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Brampton Fletcher's Meadow
Navneet is very professional and knowledgeable realtor. We sold and bought with him. We can't believe how quickly its was sold and he helped us to stay within our budget and preferred location. Our experience was great with him. We highly recommend him!!
Comment

Suzanne Pootz

Reviewed on May 8th, 2019

Suzanne Pootz

Reviewed on May 8, 2019 by Suzanne Pootz

Navneet Singh helped us sell in May, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Paris Ontario

Navneet Singh Bahsin performed beyond our expectations ! We selected Navneet for his image of a man of honour an Proffesionalism. He responded right from the start in a timely manner, started the process of selling the house an with in a week had it sold just on first showing ! He communicated exceptionally well,an had everything set for showing an in a respectable an courteous manner. He made process very easy, he took care of everything with out standing results!! I would highly recommend his services as his reputation proceeds him, an will use his services in all my future realestate dealings with great thanks Suzanne Pootz.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 10