Navneet Singh Bhasin Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 74 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (74)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 15

Shahida Kadu

Reviewed on May 30th, 2020

Shahida Kadu

Reviewed on May 30, 2020 by Shahida Kadu

Navneet Singh helped us buy in February, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.50 /5.00
Experience
4.50 /5.00
Professionalism
4.50 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.50 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.50 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.50 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.50 /5.00
4.5
out of 5
Navneet was an excellent in getting a deal. He’s very down to earth and honest. He helped us find exactly what we were looking for and was always very flexible with time and location of viewings. Even if he is busy he will send his team to accommodate the showing when needed. He is very fast in processing for next steps. Awesome experience! Highly recommended!"
Comment

Hammad Arif

Reviewed on May 23rd, 2020

Hammad Arif

Reviewed on May 23, 2020 by Hammad Arif

Navneet Singh helped us sell in February, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Navneet was an absolute pleasure to work with. He made what could have been a highly stressful situation, a smooth and easy one. From the first meeting, he was very professional and knowledgeable and always communicating. He explained the market and strategies with ease. Navneet had a whole team working together with each of their strengths to sell our house quickly and for top dollar. And they did just that... the house was sold firm in 3 days on the market for a way over asking price. Navneet was strong and steady in his negotiations. He was honest and direct with his advice while being understanding of our concerns. We are so happy we found Navneet. We couldn’t have dreamed of a better outcome. We would definitely recommend him to anyone!

Comment

Sunita Gosyne

Reviewed on May 16th, 2020

Sunita Gosyne

Reviewed on May 16, 2020 by Sunita Gosyne

Navneet Singh helped us buy in May, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Navneet has been an excellent real estate in every situation that has been thrown his way. He understands and accommodates in every time. He is caring and dedicated throughout every part of his job. He takes time to find property that is perfect for you and does not rest until you are happy. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a real estate agent to contact Navneet right away! All my future real estate dealing will definitely be with him!
Comment

Sam narula

Reviewed on May 2nd, 2020

Sam narula

Reviewed on May 2, 2020 by Sam narula

Navneet Singh helped us buy in March, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.99
out of 5
Recent: Brampton Sandringham-Wellington Peel
As first time buyers, Navneet was really helpful in our home search. He was always accessible and went out of his way to make sure all of our questions were answered thoroughly. He was always honest and never made us feel pressured. We couldn't have asked for a more knowledgeable agent!
Comment

Syed Zackriya

Reviewed on April 17th, 2020

Syed Zackriya

Reviewed on Apr 17, 2020 by Syed Zackriya

Navneet Singh helped us buy in April, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.80 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.97
out of 5
Recent: Mississauga Churchill Meadows Peel
[NOT_ACTIVATED_USER] Navneet is truly a gem in his profession and his experience & skills are outstanding. He goes far above his duties to help clients receive the best possible deal. He is prompt in accommodating requests and always well prepared. He acts very fast, sensibly and very flexible always available to answer or meet up. He possesses great knowledge about the market, accurately values a home, great negotiation skills and most importantly the patience to listen to our questions, concerns, and clarifications about the transaction. I would definitely recommend Navneet to anyone who is looking for the best realtor to work with. Thank you very much Navneet, for your time, help and securing us a home which we will forever be excited to live and grateful to you"
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 15