Navneet Singh Bhasin Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 54 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (54)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 11

Praveen Gosyne

Reviewed on July 4th, 2019

Praveen Gosyne

Reviewed on Jul 4, 2019 by Praveen Gosyne

Navneet Singh helped us buy and sell in August, 2016
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Brampton Ontario
Mr. Navneet, was very Reliable, Responsible and Dedicated to my Family in every way possible. Surely, I will highly recommend him to my Family and Friends.
Comment

Ravi Inder Singh

Reviewed on July 4th, 2019

Ravi Inder Singh

Reviewed on Jul 4, 2019 by Ravi Inder Singh

Navneet Singh helped us buy in July, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

I have had the honour of having Navneet as my real estate agent on numerous occasions and he has continued to go above and beyond and exceeded all expectations I have ever had. He is very patient and diligent and did whatever in his power to meet my needs. He is such a treat to work with making all duties on my end effortless and painless. Great person and by far the best realtor I have worked with.

Comment

Parineeta Sethi

Reviewed on July 4th, 2019

Parineeta Sethi

Reviewed on Jul 4, 2019 by Parineeta Sethi

Navneet Singh helped us buy in April, 2015
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Brampton Ontario
As a first, time home buyer with little prior knowledge about the housing market, Navneet made me feel confident when I finally took that big step of buying a home. He was incredibly knowledgeable and took the time to answer all of my questions and offer information when I didn't even know what questions I should be asking. He continues to follow up even a few years after I bought my home to answer any questions I have. Navneet is friendly and professional, and I highly recommend working with him."
Comment

Mohamed Thameemul Ansari Nazeer Mohamed

Reviewed on May 30th, 2019

Mohamed Thameemul Ansari Nazeer Mohamed

Reviewed on May 30, 2019 by Mohamed Thameemul Ansari Nazeer Mohamed

Navneet Singh helped us buy in May, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: Whitby Ontario

Navneet has genuine interest to find the right house per your needs. Very informative and cooperative. Showed us many houses to help us know what kind of houses we like and can afford.
I will gladly recommend Navneet to anyone looking to buy a house. You won't go wrong.d

Comment

Rajinder Arora

Reviewed on May 29th, 2019

Rajinder  Arora

Reviewed on May 29, 2019 by Rajinder Arora

Navneet Singh helped us buy in May, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Recent: North West Brampton Ontario

We used the services of Navneet Bhasin on two occasions. On the buying side, he was very knowledgeable about assessing the quality of the homes we were considering, what the real value of the home would be and what homes we would be successful bidding at within our budget. We had looked at several homes, but he was great at guiding us to make sure we didn't go through a series of unsuccessful bids and feel disheartened. For the home we purchased, Navneet had a good sense of what offer would ensure our success and helped us get the home that we loved.

On the selling side, he had an effective and unique marketing strategy and he helped us to present our property so that it attracted the most showings, resulting in multiple offers and with his great negotiation skills we sold our property $81,000 over asking which was the highest price on the street.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 11