Dan Wilson Reviews

4.87 out of 5.00
Based out of 29 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (29)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Marguerite and Brian Day

Reviewed on October 16th, 2020

Marguerite and Brian Day

Reviewed on Oct 16, 2020 by Marguerite and Brian Day

Dan helped us sell in September, 2020
4.86
out of 5
Dan has a laid back approach but he's professional and effective. He's knowledgeable about market trends in Penticton and has a wide network to draw on to serve his clients efficiently and get the best value for their home, including photographers and stagers. He's been in Penticton long enough to know about the reputation of different builders and neighbour trends. Long before he got the listing, we spent a few years sorting out our needs and goals. Dan was always happen to help with answers and his time. Without hesitation, we recommend Dan Wilson as a realtor.

Tanner Darin

Reviewed on October 13th, 2020

Tanner Darin

Reviewed on Oct 13, 2020 by Tanner Darin

Dan helped us sell in October, 2020
5
out of 5

Dan Wilson is a Great guy, very knowledgeable and personable. I would use him again for future purchases.

Looking forward to seeing what properties he finds

Ross Mishima

Reviewed on September 27th, 2020

Ross Mishima

Reviewed on Sep 27, 2020 by Ross Mishima

Dan helped us sell in September, 2020
5
out of 5
Dan's reputation is well deserved. He makes you feel very comfortable with the whole sales process. You need to rely on your realtor to assess market conditions and recommend a list price that will not only provide you with maximize value but also garner immediate interest in the property as it hits the market. In our situation, this resulted in an immediate sale and we could not be happier.

Christina Krause

Reviewed on September 14th, 2020

Christina Krause

Reviewed on Sep 14, 2020 by Christina Krause

Dan helped us buy and sell in July, 2020
5
out of 5
Dan was extremely helpful during the challenge time of covid in terms of helping us sell 3 properties. He was always available, managed difficult situations and negotiations. He was always professional and helpful. I would highly recommend Dan and will be using him any time I need a realtor.

Lisa Ronan

Reviewed on September 7th, 2020

Lisa Ronan

Reviewed on Sep 7, 2020 by Lisa Ronan

Dan helped us sell in August, 2020
5
out of 5
Dan worked hard to sell our house, had quite a few showings and works to your schedule. He’s very professional and we would not hesitate to use his services again.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6