Trentadue Torres Team Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 10 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (10)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

F D

Reviewed on September 21st, 2017

F D

Reviewed on Sep 21, 2017 by F D

Trentadue Torres Team helped us buy in September, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

This team is awesome for anyone looking to understand the market and get realistic expectations. From explaining the neighbourhood to things to think about in each of the homes (both negative and positive) to the final offer, their experience shines through.

I'm aware I'm what you'd call a 'needy client' but the team took the time to explain and walk us through every step of the process. They were always there to answer our questions and book our showings quickly and efficiently.

If you want a team that combines patience, professionalism, knowledge and more, this is the team for you!

We used them to find our new home and now we're using them to sell our current home.

Comment

Michelle Malizia

Reviewed on September 15th, 2017

Michelle Malizia

Reviewed on Sep 15, 2017 by Michelle Malizia

Trentadue Torres Team helped us buy and sell in October, 2016
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
4.80 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.97
out of 5

We were very pleased with the Trentadue Torres Team and our experience with them in purchasing our new home and selling our old home. Dolores and Sonya go above and beyond what is expected as realtors. They are professional, thorough and extremely efficient at their job. We would highly recommend them as they will definitely get the job done and make it an enjoyable experience.

Comment

Dom Grif

Reviewed on September 14th, 2017

Dom Grif

Reviewed on Sep 14, 2017 by Dom Grif

Trentadue Torres Team helped us buy in July, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

My husband and I had been searching endless listings in order to find a home that works for us. Leanne and her team helped us find our dream home. Her professional and courteous approach is truly remarkable and she was always eager to answer all of our questions.

Comment

Sarana I.

Reviewed on June 22nd, 2016

Sarana I.

Reviewed on Jun 22, 2016 by Sarana I.

Trentadue Torres Team helped us buy and sell in May, 2016
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

There's is not enough words I can say about Sonya and Dolores. Their professionalism and devotion to us was unmeasurable.
We purchased our new home and also sold our currant home with the help of Sonya and Dolores and I must honestly say the experience was pleasant and stress free. They were professional and yet still fun to work with. Their "team work" spirit was fantastic.
My husband and I have had other agents in the past and non were as wonderful as these two.
We will decently use these wonderful ladies again when it's time to sell and purchase once more.
Keep up the great work ladies!

Comment

Victoria

Reviewed on October 24th, 2015

Victoria

Reviewed on Oct 24, 2015 by Victoria

Trentadue Torres Team helped us buy and sell in June, 2015
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.86
out of 5

This was our second time working with Dolores, and if I ever move again, I will of course reach out to her! With the market in our desired area moving so fast, we required an agent that was able to move quick, and Dolores did not disappoint! She was also able to bring in her inspectors for the home inspection, on short notice as well.

The agent who represented the purchasers in our sale was not always the quickest to respond, and Dolores and Sonya both followed up with him often to finalize everything as quick as possible.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2