Laura June Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 16 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (16)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Marianne Bertrand

Reviewed on November 8th, 2018

Marianne Bertrand

Reviewed on Nov 8, 2018 by Marianne Bertrand

Laura helped us buy and sell in October, 2018
5
out of 5
Laura helped us recently with both selling and buying a property. Laura was so easy to deal with and kept us informed at every step of the process. She was very knowledgeable about trends in our area and was available whenever we had questions. She followed up on everything as promised. I would definitely recommend Laura to any of my friends looking for a great realtor!
Comment

Kellie Gould

Reviewed on November 9th, 2017

Kellie Gould

Reviewed on Nov 9, 2017 by Kellie Gould

Laura helped us buy and sell in November, 2017
5
out of 5

My family and I have now done 3 transactions with Laura. We have sold one home and bought two.
The fact that we keep coming back is a great indication of her level of service and commitment.
She is knowledgable, punctual, excellent at answering communication and an all around pleasure to deal with.
Whenever we need a realtor, she is our only phone call.

Comment

Laura Blandford

Reviewed on September 28th, 2017

Laura  Blandford

Reviewed on Sep 28, 2017 by Laura Blandford

Laura helped us sell in August, 2017
5
out of 5
Recent: South Westminister


Laura helped us sell our townhouse for top dollar. Her marketing materials were excellent. We had bought and sold several properties before meeting Laura. We always used a new/different realtor, never satisfied with the service provided. Not anymore! We will call Laura to help us with ALL future real estate transactions. I will recommend Laura to my friends, family, and neighbours.

Comment

Heather Christiansen

Reviewed on June 20th, 2017

Heather Christiansen

Reviewed on Jun 20, 2017 by Heather Christiansen

Laura helped us buy and sell in May, 2017
5
out of 5

Laura is the best realtor in the market! I recommend her to everyone I know! We have bought multiple homes with Laura's help and will continue to do so!

Comment

Melissa Giesbrecht

Reviewed on June 20th, 2017

Melissa Giesbrecht

Reviewed on Jun 20, 2017 by Melissa Giesbrecht

Laura helped us sell in April, 2017
5
out of 5

We were selling our first home that we had bought a few years earlier, the purchasing of said house was a horrendous experience, both during and after the process. Needless to say, we went into this cautiously.

We had met with several realtors before meeting our last; Laura

We were not the easiest clients to deal with, not by a long shot. We sold as a family, with multiple family members, multiple properties, multiple expectations, challenging as that may seem, we also had language barriers, absences, so on and so forth. I give Laura 5 shining stars in the patience department!!

Laura was such a team player! She would call the family meetings, come over when it was convenient for us, heck, she even did a showing right at the start of a dang near snow storm!

She took our every single phone call and answered our every single question. Laura guided us through our silly scenarios and what-ifs. She handled our fears, anxieties, doubts and second doubts.

Laura connected with all us and all on our own personal levels, going through this experience with her made her feel more like family, she provided unconditional care, support and understanding.

Laura gave us what I now know is expected of a GREAT agent, she is sharp, witty and means business. I would recommend Laura June to anybody who is in need of trusting a realtor that will work with/for you!!

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4