Daisy Aw // Edmonton Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 29 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (29)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Kaitlin Knobben

Reviewed on June 10th, 2019

Kaitlin Knobben

Reviewed on Jun 10, 2019 by Kaitlin Knobben

Daisy helped us buy in June, 2019
5
out of 5
Daisy was amazing! She made sure we didn’t settle on a house. She was super quick to respond to any questions we had. I would definitely recommend her to anyone and we would for sure use her again!
Comment

Karanveer Loomba

Reviewed on April 25th, 2019

Karanveer Loomba

Reviewed on Apr 25, 2019 by Karanveer Loomba

Daisy helped us buy in February, 2019
5
out of 5


She is really wonderful at her job and readily available to help you anytime even once the work was done she checked with me that the lawyer has done his job right and if any help needed.

Comment

D. L.

Reviewed on April 25th, 2019

D. L.

Reviewed on Apr 25, 2019 by D. L.

Daisy helped us buy in February, 2019
5
out of 5
Daisy is a very accommodating and professional real estate agent. Daisy always made time to squeeze in last minute viewings, was very quick with her communication and provided valuable insight into the home-buying process. Beyond that, Daisy's personable approach clearly shows the passion she has for her work and her clients!
Comment

Christine Noh

Reviewed on March 28th, 2019

Christine Noh

Reviewed on Mar 28, 2019 by Christine Noh

Daisy helped us sell in March, 2019
5
out of 5
Daisy is amazing. My husband and I dealt with many realtors trying to sell a few properties and honestly was not as detailed, truly caring, well managing as her. Words cannot describe how grateful we are to have her as our realtor. We strongly recommend Daisy to anyone who is selling or buying she and her team will give you only the best they can.
Comment

Jovey Gano

Reviewed on February 26th, 2019

Jovey  Gano

Reviewed on Feb 26, 2019 by Jovey Gano

Daisy helped us buy in December, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: NW, Edmonton


We are first time home buyers and we are so fortunate for Daisy's assistance. She's friendly and knowledgeable and explained and answered everything that we need to know that made our home buying experience as smooth as can be.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6