Daisy Aw // Edmonton Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 44 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (44)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9

R A

Reviewed on December 31st, 2019

R A

Reviewed on Dec 31, 2019 by R A

Daisy helped us buy in September, 2019
5
out of 5

Daisy is an extremely thoughtful person and is one of the sweetest individuals I have met. She was very thorough and made our first buying experience a breeze. She was amazingly patient and knowledgeable as well. Daisy went above and beyond for us. I would definitely recommend her to anyone. Thank you so much Daisy for helping us find our first home!

Comment

D Sosdjan

Reviewed on December 3rd, 2019

D Sosdjan

Reviewed on Dec 3, 2019 by D Sosdjan

Daisy helped us buy in June, 2016
4.86
out of 5

I would like to recommend Daisy Aw to any home buyer in Edmonton. I was referred to Daisy by my financial adviser. Daisy exceeded my expectation with regards to the services she provided. Daisy was very knowledgeable of the housing market and her profession. She walked me through the buying process and made every step in the process simple -- from negotiating the right price with the seller, drafting the offer document, to referring me to a home inspector and to an attorney. She was very flexible and worked around my schedule to help me purchase the perfect house at the right price. If you are looking for a friendly, flexible, and knowledgeable realtor, I highly recommend Daisy.

Comment

Ss Sin

Reviewed on November 30th, 2019

Ss Sin

Reviewed on Nov 30, 2019 by Ss Sin

Daisy helped us buy in September, 2019
5
out of 5
We are so happy and extremely satisfied with the services provided by Daisy. Daisy was very accommodating to our work schedule as well, we both work evenings and was only able to view houses after a certain time. We will be recommending Daisy to all of our friends and family!
Comment

Lucia Sarmiento

Reviewed on November 25th, 2019

Lucia Sarmiento

Reviewed on Nov 25, 2019 by Lucia Sarmiento

Daisy helped us buy in September, 2019
5
out of 5
Being first time home buyer, I was a little intimidated at first. Luckily i found Daisy a realtor agent, to help me to find the home I was looking for, she made the process much easier than i had been anticipating. Any questions and requests i had were answered quickly and efficiently. I’m very happy with my first home and couldn't have been more pleased with the service and help Daisy gave me. I thank you for the time and effort you spent with me, making my first experience as easy as it was! I definitely recommend Daisy to anyone and would not hestiate to use her again for myself
Comment

Margaret Millar

Reviewed on October 15th, 2019

Margaret Millar

Reviewed on Oct 15, 2019 by Margaret Millar

Daisy helped us buy in September, 2019
5
out of 5
Daisy went far beyond her basic service and found answers for the smallest details that where asked of her, always very pleasant and very knowledgeable it was a joy to work with her. She recognized my needs clearly when shopping for my new home and found the perfect place. I am extremely happy with my purchase and with my real estate agent, I highly recommend that she be sought out for your purchase or sale. Thank you Daisy
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9