Daisy Aw // Edmonton Reviews

4.95 out of 5.00
Based out of 40 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (40)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8

Margaret Millar

Reviewed on October 15th, 2019

Margaret Millar

Reviewed on Oct 15, 2019 by Margaret Millar

Daisy helped us buy in September, 2019
5
out of 5
Daisy went far beyond her basic service and found answers for the smallest details that where asked of her, always very pleasant and very knowledgeable it was a joy to work with her. She recognized my needs clearly when shopping for my new home and found the perfect place. I am extremely happy with my purchase and with my real estate agent, I highly recommend that she be sought out for your purchase or sale. Thank you Daisy
Comment

Jyoti Wagawade

Reviewed on October 15th, 2019

Jyoti Wagawade

Reviewed on Oct 15, 2019 by Jyoti Wagawade

Daisy helped us buy in September, 2019
5
out of 5
Daisy is Cooperative and very kind to speak, beautiful person, hardworking and always available to answer any questions or doubts. She was patient in our search and was quick to point out any Pros and cons of property. She has good negotiation skills, that helped us to get good deal.
Comment

Jodi-Ann Robinson-Perry

Reviewed on September 16th, 2019

Jodi-Ann Robinson-Perry

Reviewed on Sep 16, 2019 by Jodi-Ann Robinson-Perry

Daisy helped us buy in July, 2018
5
out of 5


My husband and I can attest to the professional service provided by Daisy Aw and her team. Daisy's extensive real estate knowledge, exceptional negotiating skills, ability to work with persons from diverse backgrounds (we are Immigrants), timeliness and tenacity coupled with her vivacious personality made for a great experience. The home we purchased checked all the boxes and was below our price point. Friends and family are still astonished at the value we got for our money. We all have heard many horror stories of real estate concerns, but we can truly say Daisy made the process so easy, we are still in awe. We were not bombarded with unnecessary listings and the viewings were always done that same day. Once we viewed a property approximately thirty (30) minutes after the listing. As first time Home Buyers, we often knit pick about the most minute details without even realizing. Daisy always respectfully guided us, making suggestions and citing more concerning details that our untrained eyes wouldn't have noticed. For example, water damage versus wallpaper or wall color. She was well-mannered and professional but not stoical. This helped to make the process not just productive but fun. All our queries and concerns were answered in a timely manner and she encouraged us to speak-up even when we were shy and believed the concern(s) to be insignificant. This made us feel valued: a very important aspect of great customer service. We have already started recommending Daisy to our friends and family and can’t stop singing her praises. Her real estate prowess and love for her job was evident from the initial meeting. Keep up the great work Daisy! Exceptional service is lacking in today's society so when you find a person/organization that offers that, you try to maintain a relationship with them. We will be utilizing Daisy for all our other real estate needs as this is the first of many other properties. (We are putting it out there and claiming the blessings). I hope this helps others who are not sure what to do. Daisy Aw and her team-that's the answer!

Comment

April Rice

Reviewed on August 22nd, 2019

April Rice

Reviewed on Aug 22, 2019 by April Rice

Daisy helped us buy in August, 2016
5
out of 5
Last August I purchased my 1st home. Daisy was my real estate agent and she definitely went above and beyond to guide me through what I expected to be a very stressful situation. Daisy explained every situation to me thoroughly and we would often talk before and or after seeing homes and discuss everything in detail. I really felt as though she was on my side throughout the whole experience and I felt no pressure at all from her to "make a sale". She was patient with me and my whole family enjoyed her and thanked her for being so understanding and patient. Daisy was very knowledgeable in her information she provided to me while looking at neighborhoods and homes, and helped me find the perfect home that suits all my needs for me and my pup. I couldn't have asked for a better first time home buying experience and definitely would ( and do) recommend her to everyone I know who is looking to buy/sell. In the future I will be using her as my agent :)
Comment

Meagan Chiu

Reviewed on August 22nd, 2019

Meagan Chiu

Reviewed on Aug 22, 2019 by Meagan Chiu

Daisy helped us buy in November, 2018
4.61
out of 5
As first time home buyers, Daisy was incredible to work with. She showed a great understanding of the real estate she showed us and demonstrated that she was looking at these properties in our best interest. For example, there was a particular home which, on paper, seemed to be a dream home. However, when we went to view it Daisy very practically pointed out rodent deterrent measures that we would have easily missed and honestly explained how, given how wet the basement smelt and felt, she could not recommend the home to us as a first time house. Looking back at the memory of that house, she was very right. Beyond that the process of home buying is a new and sometimes difficult time to navigate and Daisy patiently guided us through it all and answered all our questions in a timely manner. She was frank about what steps we needed to take, when to take it by, and what were realistic expectations, which we greatly appreciated. We have friends and family who have bought property recently and when asked if they would recommend their real estate agent, their answer was no. We would happily recommend Daisy to anyone looking to purchase property as she was such an integral part of our first time buying experience with how she helped make it a smooth and pleasant one.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8