Fox & Fox Reviews

4.85 out of 5.00
Based out of 22 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (22)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Leanne Warawa

Reviewed on August 1st, 2019

Leanne Warawa

Reviewed on Aug 1, 2019 by Leanne Warawa

Fox helped us buy in June, 2018
5
out of 5
Working with Diane Fox to purchase our Naramata home was a great experience. She went above and beyond so many times to help us find our perfect fit. She is friendly, energetic, professional, and knowledgable and was always accessable and willing to answer our many questions, Thank you so much Diane for helping us start our Okanagan adveture!
Comment

Steven St. Germain

Reviewed on August 1st, 2019

Steven St. Germain

Reviewed on Aug 1, 2019 by Steven St. Germain

Fox helped us buy in September, 2017
5
out of 5
As we are new to the South Okanagan, Diane was a real asset to us while negotiating and closing the deal for our new home ! We enjoyed and appreciated her professionalism and communication style !
Comment

Shelly Leiding

Reviewed on June 28th, 2018

Shelly Leiding

Reviewed on Jun 28, 2018 by Shelly Leiding

Fox helped us sell in January, 2018
5
out of 5
Diane was very patient and knowledgeable as I weaved through the world of being an executor. I had never been in this emotional position before and Diane guided me through this experience step by step with utmost kindness and professionalism. She was very sensitive to my situation and the condo sold quickly and with terms I could manage comfortably. I am very grateful to have such a wonderful experience given the circumstances.
Comment

Mike McDonald

Reviewed on June 27th, 2018

Mike McDonald

Reviewed on Jun 27, 2018 by Mike McDonald

Fox helped us buy in March, 2018
4.73
out of 5
Diane was great. She’s energetic, professional and very helpful. Their group truly works as a team where their long time family roots in the area are a great asset in terms of market knowledge for out of town buyers like us.
Comment

Julie-Anna Martin

Reviewed on December 7th, 2017

Julie-Anna Martin

Reviewed on Dec 7, 2017 by Julie-Anna Martin

Fox helped us buy and sell in February, 2017
5
out of 5

Diane's energy was contagious. She was spectacular when working with us and never once complained, even though we struggled to find our home. She ensured someone was always available should she need to be somewhere else. She went above and beyond our expectations of a realtor.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5