Fox and Fox Reviews

4.84 out of 5.00
Based out of 25 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (25)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Sissi Liu

Reviewed on May 28th, 2020

Sissi Liu

Reviewed on May 28, 2020 by Sissi Liu

Fox helped us buy in May, 2020
5
out of 5
The family real estate team Fox & Fox are so proffeional and friendly and help me to have a home in new place soon. Since they are a family , so it is easy for them to work together to assist the client in different time and aspect. When I have questions on the defect of the apartment, they are also can help me to deal with it when the purchasing deal was finished. I think their real estate company is the most successful group in penticton .
Comment

Earl R

Reviewed on May 28th, 2020

Earl R

Reviewed on May 28, 2020 by Earl R

Fox helped us buy and sell in April, 2020
4.29
out of 5

Stephen Fox has represented us on a number of occasions and always gone the extra mile to get answers or information. No question is menial. In addition Diane and Phil are always willing to assist and respond to our requests. Regardless of our 30 years dealing in real estate it’s better to have Stephen as your agent on most matters to properly manage your contract.

Comment

John Schmidt

Reviewed on May 8th, 2020

John Schmidt

Reviewed on May 8, 2020 by John Schmidt

Fox helped us sell in May, 2020
4.94
out of 5
Steve is a down-to-earth agent who’s was very supportive in the process of selling. He provided great advice on negotiation and pricing. He gave me the impression that he cared. I’ve worked with other agents in the past who did not give things much attention but The fox team seemed on the ball.
Comment

Leanne Warawa

Reviewed on August 1st, 2019

Leanne Warawa

Reviewed on Aug 1, 2019 by Leanne Warawa

Fox helped us buy in June, 2018
5
out of 5
Working with Diane Fox to purchase our Naramata home was a great experience. She went above and beyond so many times to help us find our perfect fit. She is friendly, energetic, professional, and knowledgable and was always accessable and willing to answer our many questions, Thank you so much Diane for helping us start our Okanagan adveture!
Comment

Steven St. Germain

Reviewed on August 1st, 2019

Steven St. Germain

Reviewed on Aug 1, 2019 by Steven St. Germain

Fox helped us buy in September, 2017
5
out of 5
As we are new to the South Okanagan, Diane was a real asset to us while negotiating and closing the deal for our new home ! We enjoyed and appreciated her professionalism and communication style !
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5