Fox & Fox Reviews

4.83 out of 5.00
Based out of 20 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (20)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Shelly Leiding

Reviewed on June 28th, 2018

Shelly Leiding

Reviewed on Jun 28, 2018 by Shelly Leiding

Fox helped us sell in January, 2018
5
out of 5
Diane was very patient and knowledgeable as I weaved through the world of being an executor. I had never been in this emotional position before and Diane guided me through this experience step by step with utmost kindness and professionalism. She was very sensitive to my situation and the condo sold quickly and with terms I could manage comfortably. I am very grateful to have such a wonderful experience given the circumstances.
Comment

Mike McDonald

Reviewed on June 27th, 2018

Mike McDonald

Reviewed on Jun 27, 2018 by Mike McDonald

Fox helped us buy in March, 2018
4.73
out of 5
Diane was great. She’s energetic, professional and very helpful. Their group truly works as a team where their long time family roots in the area are a great asset in terms of market knowledge for out of town buyers like us.
Comment

Julie-Anna Martin

Reviewed on December 7th, 2017

Julie-Anna Martin

Reviewed on Dec 7, 2017 by Julie-Anna Martin

Fox helped us buy and sell in February, 2017
5
out of 5

Diane's energy was contagious. She was spectacular when working with us and never once complained, even though we struggled to find our home. She ensured someone was always available should she need to be somewhere else. She went above and beyond our expectations of a realtor.

Comment

Kerry Younie

Reviewed on December 7th, 2017

Kerry Younie

Reviewed on Dec 7, 2017 by Kerry Younie

Fox helped us buy and sell in September, 2017
4.97
out of 5

Great experience with this team. Sold our house quickly, for a price we were happy with. Found us a new property, and handled all negotiations in a timely and professional manner. We always felt they were working for us, both with the sale of our home and the purchase of a new home.

Comment

Cynthia Furtado

Reviewed on December 6th, 2017

Cynthia Furtado

Reviewed on Dec 6, 2017 by Cynthia Furtado

Fox helped us sell in November, 2017
4.71
out of 5
Recent: Penticton, B.C. Canada

I picked Diane Fox (from the Fox family ;) to be our agent in the sale of my mother's house. I had not had previous experience in selling and Diane was very helpful in every aspect of this transaction from explaining how she arrived at the selling price range, in explaining forms that were required, etc. I would definitely send business her way.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4