Fox and Fox Reviews

4.86 out of 5.00
Based out of 31 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (31)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7

Esther Simmons-Foot

Reviewed on October 8th, 2020

Esther Simmons-Foot

Reviewed on Oct 8, 2020 by Esther Simmons-Foot

Fox helped us sell in September, 2020
4.91
out of 5
Recent: V2A 2T8

Thank you for your professional and expert advice. The sale of our house was easy and well executed with Fox & Fox.
Esther and Dave Foot

Thank you for your feedback! It really helps us out to have such great comments. We loved working with you and appreciate you choosing us for your sale!

Lynne & Ed Cook

Reviewed on August 26th, 2020

Lynne & Ed Cook

Reviewed on Aug 26, 2020 by Lynne & Ed Cook

Fox helped us buy and sell in August, 2020
4.93
out of 5
Recent: B.C Canada

It was a pleasure to work with Fox and Fox. They worked as a team in a timely manner with professionalism. Their knowledge and experience put us at ease with the sale of our home. We would definitely recommend Fox and Fox for the sale or purchase of your next home.

Thank you Ed & Lynne! We really appreciate your feedback. It helps us a lot! We look forward to working with you again in the future should you need us.

Sandra Mitchell

Reviewed on June 26th, 2020

Sandra Mitchell

Reviewed on Jun 26, 2020 by Sandra Mitchell

Fox helped us buy and sell in June, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Street, Penticton
Stephen Fox was awesome to work with! He has made the whole buying and selling process a breeze! I would highly recommend him and would not hesitate to call him again in the future for any further real estate needs! Job well done!

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review! We really appreciate your feedback, it helps us out a lot. Let us know if there is anything we can help you out with in the future.

Maryssa Dandurand

Reviewed on June 13th, 2020

Maryssa Dandurand

Reviewed on Jun 13, 2020 by Maryssa Dandurand

Fox helped us buy in November, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Penticton, BC

Phil, Diane, and Steven provided us with a supportive experience in both selling our home and buying a commercial property. They are knowledgeable, ensure you are informed every step of the way, and provide insightful guidance to ensure the purchase process goes smoothly. We will most certainly be using them for our future needs!

Thank you for the Review Maryssa! We really appreciate your time to leave a response and we look forward to helping you out in the future if you ever need us.

saul calzada

Reviewed on June 9th, 2020

saul calzada

Reviewed on Jun 9, 2020 by saul calzada

Fox helped us buy and sell in January, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: bc. canada

I highly recommend Fox and Fox team to be your realtors when looking to buy or sell your property. They are honest ,trustworthy,helpful, friendly and very professional and knowledgeable in their field of expertise.

Hi Saul & Yolanda! Thank you so much for your time to leave us a review! We really appreciate it. Looking forward to helping you out in the future should you need us.

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7