Morning NOONAN Night Real Estate Group Reviews

4.93 out of 5.00
Based out of 9 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (9)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Ruby Chung

Reviewed on July 17th, 2016

Ruby Chung

Reviewed on Jul 17, 2016 by Ruby Chung

Morning NOONAN Night helped us buy and sell in July, 2016
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

After my experience with Cori Endrodi and Michael Noonan, I am happy to recommend them to anyone buying or selling property.
They are a very experienced and professional team.Their negotiation skills are amazing. This is the fourth time I have been involved with buying and selling property and my previous experiences can in no way be compared with this one.
This team was always available to answer questions whenever I needed to ask one. If they were not immediately available they did not hesitate to contact me as soon as they were able to.
It was wonderful to have such a reliable team representing me.
Lots of blessings to you in your future endeavours Morning Noon & Night Team.

Ruby Chung

Comment

Catherine Runaghan

Reviewed on July 7th, 2016

Catherine Runaghan

Reviewed on Jul 7, 2016 by Catherine Runaghan

Morning NOONAN Night helped us buy in May, 2016
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Cori helped us purchase our new home and it was a great experience. She is friendly, knowlegable and definitely works for you! She isnt pushy and really listens to what your expectations are! Shes honest and easy going. Cori is just a really great person who Im happy to have met! Cori takes time to get to know her clients and you can really feel a great sense of pride from her, knowing that she is providing you with the best possible guidance and knowledge! I will use Cori again and recommend her to all my friends and family.

Comment

Vanessa Cox

Reviewed on July 7th, 2016

Vanessa Cox

Reviewed on Jul 7, 2016 by Vanessa Cox

Morning NOONAN Night helped us buy in May, 2016
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

As a first time home buyer, Cori was very helpful in preparing us throughout the entire process. Not only was she knowledgeable and patient, but she was quickly able to determine our needs and knew what we were looking for. Always available to answer our questions, and always honest Cori is an absolute pleasure to work with and is absolutely an agent I would recommend to anyone buying a home in the GTA.

Comment

Mona King

Reviewed on March 21st, 2016

Mona King

Reviewed on Mar 21, 2016 by Mona King

Morning NOONAN Night helped us buy in March, 2016
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5


I had the good fortune to hire Michael Noonan and Cori Endrody of the Morning NOONAN Night Real Estate Group to market my house in Brampton. I certainly understand why Michael and Cori are a consistently top producing team in the GTA. Their level of dedication to the task of marketing a house to its highest potential, combined with their easy going, yet totally efficient and professional manner, was a pleasure for me to observe. Century 21 Millennium Inc. has a gem in this team. Always patient, always respectful, always willing and able to go the extra mile, always sharing pertinent information, always answering questions with ease and knowledge, always allowing me to step back and take a deep breath during the process if that is what I wanted, never pushing the sale, always keeping appointments and being on time, always promptly returning my calls, highly skilled in the use of technology . . . I can’t say enough about this team. Cori especially understood my needs and advised me accordingly and always made me feel that my needs were paramount.

Comment

Sigrida Lyn Morrissey

Reviewed on March 17th, 2016

Sigrida Lyn Morrissey

Reviewed on Mar 17, 2016 by Sigrida Lyn Morrissey

Morning NOONAN Night helped us sell in March, 2016
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

My home sold in two days and at 17% above the asking price! WOW!
I was a very nervous first-time seller and Michael and his team helped me to understand the market; reviewed home sales in my neighborhood;informed me how to present my property at its best; put me in contact with skilled tradesmen to make needed adjustments and guided me every step of the way through the many aspects of putting a house on the market.
They were always available to answer my questions and provide support as needed.
Michael and his team work for their customer. Diligent, honest and really good at negotiations!
I would highly recommend Michael Noonan and his team to everyone. They will get the best results.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2