Karrie Grewal Reviews

4.88 out of 5.00
Based out of 15 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (15)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Adrian Welsh

Reviewed on June 21st, 2019

Adrian Welsh

Reviewed on Jun 21, 2019 by Adrian Welsh

Karrie helped us buy and sell in June, 2019
5
out of 5


I would highly recommend Karrie for all your real estate needs, I have bought and sold a few properties, and have had different agents in various areas of the province. When Karrie helped me with a condo purchase in the Okanagan 4 years ago, I realized then that she was a "one of a kind" agent, compared to other agents that have worked for me. This why I went back to her to list my condo and buy a house. This lady puts in her all to make you happy; Karrie arranged possession dates etc.,to coincide with a sale and a purchase for me that made my life so much easier. The communication, hard work, and her desire to make her clients happy can't be beat!

Comment

Varun Rana

Reviewed on June 20th, 2019

Varun Rana

Reviewed on Jun 20, 2019 by Varun Rana

Karrie helped us buy in May, 2019
5
out of 5

The best home buying experience we have had. My fiance and I were making the move from Ontario and had a relatively short window to look at houses and due made it happen.

Always replied to our questions, went above and beyond funding background information regarding the homes we liked.

We could not have asked for a better realtor.

Comment

Cory Rhodes

Reviewed on May 30th, 2018

Cory Rhodes

Reviewed on May 30, 2018 by Cory Rhodes

Karrie helped us buy in May, 2018
4.21
out of 5
Was very helpful explaining the current market and benefits of buying certain properties in Penticton. Helped answer all questions regarding all areas of buying a house. Helped immensely as we were first time buyers!
Comment

C Robinson

Reviewed on May 16th, 2018

C Robinson

Reviewed on May 16, 2018 by C Robinson

Karrie helped us sell in April, 2018
4.7
out of 5
Karrie has been my realtor through three house buying/selling transactions. I keep going back to her as she is very good at what she does and I have received amazing results with her. I recommend her to other buyers and sellers.
Comment

Happy Seller

Reviewed on January 4th, 2018

Happy  Seller

Reviewed on Jan 4, 2018 by Happy Seller

Karrie helped us sell in December, 2017
5
out of 5

Karrie and her team with Crush Realty is the real deal. They are professional, easy to deal with, knowledgeable and generally fantastic at their job. There were a number of roadblocks to this deal that were 100% of out there control and completely nothing to do with them but still they help me through each thing one at a time. I would not hesitate to use them again and would highly recommend them to anyone selling or buying!

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3