John Green Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 5 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (5)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Mona MacDonald

Reviewed on April 19th, 2020

Mona MacDonald

Reviewed on Apr 19, 2020 by Mona MacDonald

John helped us sell in March, 2020
5
out of 5
The first time I met John Green, I liked his energy and his good nature right out of the gate. He spent a great deal of time answering questions and providing excellent data regarding the marketability of my house in relation to other comparable houses on the market in my town. I was concerned about selling my house with snow on the ground and cold temperatures but John encouraged me to move forward with the process because he believed in the marketability of my house and he had a strong strategy. When I had questions or concerns, John & Natasha were quick to return a text or a phone call. I was impressed with the high quality of the photos/videos (Thanks Thomas, your brilliant). I thought the write up on the house was excellent and the handouts stunning. It all made me feel quite emotional, because selling a home is an emotional experience and it requires a profound trust in someone very quickly. John & Natasha navigated me through the whole complicated process calmly and with such professional reassurance and patience, that it couldn't have been a more pleasant experience. The house sold in a snow storm during a pandemic...this might go down as a miracle in my books. I have already recommended John Green to people in my neighbourhood who have inquired about the realtor that sold a house under such conditions. In my opinion, his team is a FIVE STAR rating. I look forward to John and Natasha helping me find my new house.
Comment

Melissa Manitoski

Reviewed on July 20th, 2017

Melissa Manitoski

Reviewed on Jul 20, 2017 by Melissa Manitoski

John helped us sell in July, 2017
5
out of 5

Dear John,

You are so special that you get your very own card! Notice that it’s green 🙂 I’m not sure where to even begin so I’ll just start with the most sincere heartfelt thanks. Thanks for going above and beyond. Thanks for always having or backs. And thanks for seeing things through from start to finish! Even though things got tough in the middle – we did it!! We made it through!!! We are incredibly grateful for all of the blood, sweat and tears (oh the tears! haha) you put into helping us and making this immense, life-changing event happen. Through the entire process, you have become a friend or dare I say – like family. Thank you for not giving up on us and for being our rock. We love you. #TeamGreen4Life

Love,
Melissa, Andrew & Meyer

Comment

Erin Laverdure

Reviewed on May 8th, 2017

Erin Laverdure

Reviewed on May 8, 2017 by Erin Laverdure

John helped us sell in March, 2017
5
out of 5

John is a fantastic realtor with the ability to help put the minds' of very anxious sellers/buyers at ease. With his help we were able to get a fair price when we sold our home and he worked hard to crunch the numbers to work in our favour. He has also helped us through the home building process for our new home and has been in frequent communication as we try and iron out all the fine details. He met with us frequently, answered our numerous questions knowledgeably, and worked around our schedules. Many thanks to John and his team who have helped us feel supported through the home selling/buying process.

Sincerely,

Daryl & Erin Laverdure

Comment

Natashza Zurek

Reviewed on May 8th, 2017

Natashza Zurek

Reviewed on May 8, 2017 by Natashza Zurek

John helped us buy in February, 2017
5
out of 5

John has great energy, is super knowledgeable about the local market, and was always there to answer my questions. He went the extra mile to help me organize a few details beyond the real estate purchase. I highly recommend him, and I feel so lucky to have had the benefit of working with this highly sought after realtor.

Comment

Pat Everatt

Reviewed on May 8th, 2017

Pat Everatt

Reviewed on May 8, 2017 by Pat Everatt

John helped us buy and sell in March, 2017
5
out of 5

John recently sold our orchard and we were both pleased with how he dealt with us as challenging sellers! We experienced the highs and lows of various offers and John was always a phone call away helping to ease our concerns. His commitment to timely appointments was appreciated and we are now using John to help us find a new home. Ross and Pat

Comment