Irene Eaton Reviews

4.86 out of 5.00
Based out of 10 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (10)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

Gary Evans

Reviewed on September 13th, 2018

Gary Evans

Reviewed on Sep 13, 2018 by Gary Evans

Irene helped us sell in September, 2018
5
out of 5
I just recently sold my Condo in Penticton using Irene as my listing agent. She did an amazing job. Had an accepted offer the first day
Comment

Margaret Griffith-Cochrane

Reviewed on August 28th, 2018

Margaret Griffith-Cochrane

Reviewed on Aug 28, 2018 by Margaret Griffith-Cochrane

Irene helped us sell in July, 2018
5
out of 5

I can openly and honestly recommend Irene although I have never met her face to face. I had to sell a piece of property for my elderly aunt - in a community I was not familiar with, and various other agencies and family members were involved - these included the Public Guardian and Trustee and out of country family. Irene was a jewel! She assisted me throughout the process, and got a price for my aunt that was above the assessed value. I was not at all stressed throughout the selling time frame. Thank-you Irene!!

Comment

Gerrie Canton

Reviewed on August 28th, 2018

Gerrie Canton

Reviewed on Aug 28, 2018 by Gerrie Canton

Irene helped us buy in May, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: Penticton

I have no hesitation in recommending Irene Eaton as a real estate agent. I have both purchased and sold an apartment with her help. I found her to be exceptionally knowledgeable, personable, and diligent in finding a buyer. Thanks Irene, for making the transaction go so smoothly!

Comment

Larry Hoath

Reviewed on August 23rd, 2018

Larry Hoath

Reviewed on Aug 23, 2018 by Larry Hoath

Irene helped us buy and sell in June, 2017
4.16
out of 5
I would recommend Irene, she works hard, never gives up, works really well around your schedule,she was always available whenever i need to find something out, she has no problem going that extra mile, it was a pleasure working with her, would use her again anytime.
Comment

Connie Gatto

Reviewed on December 7th, 2017

Connie Gatto

Reviewed on Dec 7, 2017 by Connie Gatto

Irene helped us sell in September, 2016
4.43
out of 5

She was the only realtor with a positive attitude towards my asking price and also guided us to make the right decision when the offer came from the buyers.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2