Jason Yu Team 地產三兄妹 Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 76 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (76)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 16

Rita Foo

Reviewed on August 7th, 2020

Rita Foo

Reviewed on Aug 7, 2020 by Rita Foo

Jason Yu Team helped us buy in June, 2020
5
out of 5
Recent: Markham, Ont.
Excellent service team Quick response and good follow up Good connection with other agents in the field Have market trend insight Highly recommended to my friends Will use their service next time

Raymond Suen

Reviewed on September 6th, 2019

Raymond Suen

Reviewed on Sep 6, 2019 by Raymond Suen

Jason Yu Team helped us sell in September, 2017
4.97
out of 5
Recent: ON, Canada
Real estate agent is very familiar with the neighbourhood and selling prices of the houses. Provided us with up to date sale prices of the houses around the area and comparison of similar houses for sale. Very professional and respectful while offering advise on negotiation without pressure. Clearly explained the present market situation and was able to negotiate successfully with the offer. We are very happy throughout the whole selling process of the house.

Kumarasamy Jeganathan

Reviewed on September 6th, 2019

Kumarasamy Jeganathan

Reviewed on Sep 6, 2019 by Kumarasamy Jeganathan

Jason Yu Team helped us sell in February, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: ON, Canada
Due to circumstances beyond my control, I took a decision to sell my house at a point in time when the housing market was in turmoil and I could not wait. I turned to my network of friends and colleagues for recommendation of the top selling agents/brokers in my area. Many responses were received and in all of them Jason Yu Team stood out at the top. So, it was a no brainer that I chose them to be interviewed first for the job. That was just the beginning. On the appointed day, Jason and his sister (part of the team of two brothers and a sister) arrived at my place for an interview. Lead by Jason, they explained to us patiently everything that a seller should know about the prevailing housing market in our area, discussed our choices and made their recommendation. I was impressed, and they became my selling agent. The result was that my house which at a previous listing was in the market for over three months without even a single offer, now under Jason Yu’s team was sold within a week of the listing for a price significantly above the asking price. I attribute their stellar performance to their through professionalism, excellent knowledge of the housing market, keen insight in understanding the needs and expectation of their clients, meticulous care they take to ensure that every minute detail is taken care of and keeping the client informed all throughout the process. They have taken full advantage of modern technology and incorporated them into their system including the ongoing communication with me as a client. With permission from the other side, I was allowed to be present while he was negotiating on my behalf with the respective agents of three potential buyers to get the best price for me. I was amazed with Jason’s negotiating skills and more than happy with the result he got for me. Being a professional (in a different field) myself, I very much appreciated the degree of professionalism Jason and his team demonstrated all throughout their dealings with me and others involved in this transaction. I have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending Jason Yu Team to who are on the lookout for a top real estate agent.

Mike Sinikoski

Reviewed on April 1st, 2019

Mike Sinikoski

Reviewed on Apr 1, 2019 by Mike Sinikoski

Jason Yu Team helped us buy and sell in March, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Markham, ON

Thanks Team Yu. No one can top your professionalism and hard work. I would recommend you to anyone selling their home.
If ever in the future I need an agent you will be my first call. When you come across the best you stick with the best.

Mark Weisz

Reviewed on March 31st, 2019

Mark Weisz

Reviewed on Mar 31, 2019 by Mark Weisz

Jason Yu Team helped us buy in March, 2019
5
out of 5
I highly recommend working with Jason Yu for your real estate needs. He’s a professional! Jason will do things that other agents won’t do in the business. He is amongst the top in the business.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 16