Battista Valente Reviews

4.86 out of 5.00
Based out of 59 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 97% (57)

Neutral Reviews 3% (2)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 12

Olivier Langlois

Reviewed on January 31st, 2021

Olivier Langlois

Reviewed on Jan 31, 2021 by Olivier Langlois

Battista helped us buy in January, 2021
5
out of 5
5th Property I am buying with Battista - I am a rental investor. Battista understands what I am looking for and finds terrific value for my portfolio - I enjoy very much working with him and I am very thankful for his expertise.

Olivier Langlois

Reviewed on January 28th, 2021

Olivier Langlois

Reviewed on Jan 28, 2021 by Olivier Langlois

Battista helped us buy in January, 2021
5
out of 5
[NOT_ACTIVATED_USER] 4th time I am buying a Property with Battista; great agent to deal with! Battista understands value and my needs as an investors, he seeks out properties that are rare and hard to find.

Amanda Pederson

Reviewed on December 18th, 2020

Amanda Pederson

Reviewed on Dec 18, 2020 by Amanda Pederson

Battista helped us buy in November, 2020
5
out of 5
Very kind gentleman to deal with! He was very diligent pulling a ton of houses for us and showing us 3 or 4 in a day, which was so appreciated!! We ended up finding the perfect house and he was able to efficiently deal with the problems we had after the inspection and making sure we got what we needed. Thank you for helping us find our new home!

Stephen Hesmert

Reviewed on December 11th, 2020

Stephen Hesmert

Reviewed on Dec 11, 2020 by Stephen Hesmert

Battista helped us buy in November, 2020
4.51
out of 5


He is a very nice guy to deal with i did 2 deals with him in the last month and both were a very good experience i had a couple problems left behind by the old tennant and mr. Valente had the problem resolved after closing. The second deal he managed to have the deal close in less than 2 weeks which is amazing

Shirley Olson

Reviewed on December 1st, 2020

Shirley Olson

Reviewed on Dec 1, 2020 by Shirley Olson

Battista helped us sell in November, 2020
5
out of 5

We were at home depot and we bumped into Battista and starting chatting. He was a very friendly gentleman and when he said he was a real estate agent we immediately felt the connection. We knew he was our agent to sell our farm. we called him a month later and asked him to come to see the farm. he went to work for us quickly and very hard. He sold our farm quickly and at the price, we were expecting. We were very fortunate to run into him and have him as our real estate agent. I would strongly recommend him to anyone.

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 12