Battista Valente Reviews

4.84 out of 5.00
Based out of 35 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 94% (33)

Neutral Reviews 6% (2)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7

Johnson Madathiparambil

Reviewed on June 6th, 2019

Johnson Madathiparambil

Reviewed on Jun 6, 2019 by Johnson Madathiparambil

Battista helped us sell in June, 2019
5
out of 5
[NOT_ACTIVATED_USER] Wow....any appreciation won't be enough. Very tight market ,acreages hard to sell but Mr Battista worked really hard to beat the market ,sold my 40 acre in a month. This man not just list in MLS but also use his personal connection, clubs, associations, communities and reach out to people in local area where your property located in order to find the serious buyers. He is been helping me for my real estate needs years now. I feel so proud that I have him. Note that he is a good man with good heart that he is consistently spend his time and money for charitable purposes. I wish him very well.
Comment

Clarita Pajarillo

Reviewed on April 17th, 2019

Clarita Pajarillo

Reviewed on Apr 17, 2019 by Clarita Pajarillo

Battista helped us buy in April, 2019
4.9
out of 5
Recent: Edmonton T5T 3Z9


Valente Batista
Sold April 3, 2019
Valente Bastia was highly recommended by my friend and he sold her property too.He was very helpful and he kept me well informed. I will recommend him to anyone.I am very pleased with the price I got on the sale of my house.

Comment

Hector Teopengco

Reviewed on February 11th, 2019

Hector Teopengco

Reviewed on Feb 11, 2019 by Hector Teopengco

Battista helped us sell in December, 2019
4.47
out of 5
The Edmonton home market pricing is on the decline, but Battista helped us with pricing our home so that it would be attractive to potential buyers. Battista was able to sell our home and went beyond to look after it while we were away, and helped out with other home maintenance items. Will definitely recommend Battista to friends and relatives.
Comment

Albert Stojanowski

Reviewed on February 10th, 2019

Albert Stojanowski

Reviewed on Feb 10, 2019 by Albert Stojanowski

Battista helped us buy in April, 2015
5
out of 5
An absolutely amazing person, friend and realtor. He went above and beyond to help me find my place. Couldn't ask for a better realtor.
Comment

JODY STOJANOWSKI

Reviewed on February 8th, 2019

JODY STOJANOWSKI

Reviewed on Feb 8, 2019 by JODY STOJANOWSKI

Battista helped us sell in January, 2015
5
out of 5
One of the best realtors that I have ever dealt with. Willing and able to do anything a client requests (expectations and boundaries of course).
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7