Battista Valente Reviews

4.92 out of 5.00
Based out of 23 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (23)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Alfredo Bazzarelli

Reviewed on July 23rd, 2018

Alfredo Bazzarelli

Reviewed on Jul 23, 2018 by Alfredo Bazzarelli

Battista helped us sell in July, 2018
5
out of 5
Battista was outstanding in selling our property, despite the market being very tough. I would recommend Battista to any friends, family, friends, including anybody looking for a reliable source to sell their property.
Comment

Alfredo Bazzarelli

Reviewed on July 22nd, 2018

Alfredo Bazzarelli

Reviewed on Jul 22, 2018 by Alfredo Bazzarelli

Battista helped us sell in July, 2016
5
out of 5
[NOT_ACTIVATED_USER] Battista was outstanding in selling our property, despite the market being very tough. I would recommend Battista to any friends, family, friends, including anybody looking for a reliable source to sell their property. 9024 133 ave Edmonton, Alberta
Comment

Alfredo Bazzarelli

Reviewed on July 13th, 2018

Alfredo Bazzarelli

Reviewed on Jul 13, 2018 by Alfredo Bazzarelli

Battista helped us sell in June, 2018
5
out of 5
Battista was outstanding in selling our rental property even though the market is very tough. I would reccomend Battista to my friends and relatives. Good Job !! Battista !!
Comment

Kenn Hample

Reviewed on July 9th, 2018

Kenn Hample

Reviewed on Jul 9, 2018 by Kenn Hample

Battista helped us sell in July, 2018
4.4
out of 5

The property was a rural, undeveloped acreage. While Battista had some knowledge of such properties, it seemed a little less complete in such things as legally-permitted uses of the property as well as local amenities.

Comment

Kenn Hample

Reviewed on July 6th, 2018

Kenn Hample

Reviewed on Jul 6, 2018 by Kenn Hample

Battista helped us sell in July, 2018
4.74
out of 5
Recent: Edmonton - Oliver

Battista Valente is an experienced realtor who has remained a realtor through the ups and downs of Edmonton's real estate market. His approach is very personable and he responds to client questions/concerns very quickly. He is also quick to followup on potential leads and buyers.
If there is one thing I would encourage him to consider improving, its the use of a professional photographer when listing a property for sale.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5