Battista Valente Reviews

4.84 out of 5.00
Based out of 43 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 95% (41)

Neutral Reviews 5% (2)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9

Ike Ulasi

Reviewed on September 17th, 2019

Ike Ulasi

Reviewed on Sep 17, 2019 by Ike Ulasi

Battista helped us buy in September, 2019
4.39
out of 5
He works hard to achieve the goal. He is a reliable man.He is always available 24/7 to respond to your concerns. He also tailors his schedule to suit yours. He is good at his job.
Comment

Chloe McLean

Reviewed on August 22nd, 2019

Chloe McLean

Reviewed on Aug 22, 2019 by Chloe McLean

Battista helped us buy in July, 2019
5
out of 5
Battista was very helpful when finding a place. He took all my requirements and price range and searched for places that fit that. He was also very knowledgable and made sure all the right paperwork was acquired from the other realtor and all the right questions were asked regarding things like condo assessments. Would definitely recommend.
Comment

Mike Cristello

Reviewed on June 29th, 2019

Mike Cristello

Reviewed on Jun 29, 2019 by Mike Cristello

Battista helped us buy in April, 2016
4.66
out of 5
[NOT_ACTIVATED_USER] When my wife and I were ready to move from our duplex on the west side to a house on the west end we call Battista to help us make the jump. As he helped me with my first property, my experience with him made it easy to call him again. We looked at seven strong prospects before finding the home that we put an offer down. Battista helped make the process easier by working closely with us and getting us the best offer. He even had contacts to do a home inspection at a really good rate which was an added bonus of working with him. After we settled in, we received a card from Battista thanking us for working with him. That was just one of the many ways that he showed he cared.
Comment

Ginette Cataford

Reviewed on June 29th, 2019

Ginette Cataford

Reviewed on Jun 29, 2019 by Ginette Cataford

Battista helped us sell in February, 2014
5
out of 5
I was quite impressed ,how fast he brought me a buyer ,I really recommended him to my friends and acquainted clients and they did experienced the same results,,,I got The price that I wanted! Keep up the good work ,Battista!
Comment

Mike Cristello

Reviewed on June 28th, 2019

Mike Cristello

Reviewed on Jun 28, 2019 by Mike Cristello

Battista helped us buy in April, 2011
4.49
out of 5

When I reached out to Battista to help me buy my first home, he quickly found me a number of homes available in my price range. He would always highlight the positive features and mention the things worth noting that will need attention on a walk through. He would always use a direct approach to his selling tactics and check in with you throughout the process. He works day and night to help find the best home for his clients. I have used Battista to buy two homes and sell one. He’s a good person with good intentions so when you’re ready to pull the trigger on buying or selling your home give him a call. He’s always ready to assist.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9