Battista Valente Reviews

4.93 out of 5.00
Based out of 27 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (27)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Marie Fortier

Reviewed on November 9th, 2018

Marie Fortier

Reviewed on Nov 9, 2018 by Marie Fortier

Battista helped us buy in October, 2011
5
out of 5
I could not have a better person helping me for the purchase of my home then Battista. He has a lot of experience and his knowledge was definitely an advantage in my search for the perfect house. Battista took the time to listen to exactly what I was looking for. He took into consideration my financial position and made sure I would find the housing specification I wanted in a safe neighborhood for my family. Communication was always easy, Battista never left any questions unanswered and always responded promptly. This was my first house purchase and again I was very lucky to have Battista by my side in order to understand everything that was attached to real estate business. I can't thank you enough for all the hard work, dedication and the time you spent in the search/purchase of my house. You made it very easy for me and my family and I really appreciate it. We most definitely will refer you to anyone we know who is selling or wanting to purchase a home, you are an expert in your field and we were lucky to have you as a Realtor.
Comment

Paolo Pinna

Reviewed on September 10th, 2018

Paolo Pinna

Reviewed on Sep 10, 2018 by Paolo Pinna

Battista helped us buy in July, 2018
5
out of 5
Battista has helped to buy a new house. He found a house we loved immediately and it was exactly what we were looking for . He is very professional and care about his clients. he work tireless and with passion. Thank you Battista. We reccomend Battista anybody is looking to buy or to sell a home .
Comment

Paolo Pinna

Reviewed on September 8th, 2018

Paolo Pinna

Reviewed on Sep 8, 2018 by Paolo Pinna

Battista helped us buy in July, 2018
5
out of 5
Battista, with his knowledge and experience, has helped me and my partner to sell our investment property in less than two days, even though the market conditions are not favorable right now. He put so much effort and passion into this project and I could have not been more satisfied with his job!
Comment

Valerio Greco

Reviewed on August 30th, 2018

Valerio Greco

Reviewed on Aug 30, 2018 by Valerio Greco

Battista helped us sell in August, 2018
4.99
out of 5
Battista helped me sell an investment property. He came to my first meeting enthusiastic and well prepared, and every interaction I had with him after that was the same.  He proposed arranged photographs, gave me good and thoughtfully critical advice on finishing the house.   The sale went very well–brought in several offers, most above asking price.the house sold in 1/2 day😎  I can’t wait to work with Him again👏👏👏👏Bravo
Comment

Alfredo Bazzarelli

Reviewed on July 23rd, 2018

Alfredo Bazzarelli

Reviewed on Jul 23, 2018 by Alfredo Bazzarelli

Battista helped us sell in July, 2018
5
out of 5
Battista was outstanding in selling our property, despite the market being very tough. I would recommend Battista to any friends, family, friends, including anybody looking for a reliable source to sell their property.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6