Battista Valente Reviews

4.84 out of 5.00
Based out of 47 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 96% (45)

Neutral Reviews 4% (2)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 10

john cruz

Reviewed on July 6th, 2020

john cruz

Reviewed on Jul 6, 2020 by john cruz

Battista helped us buy in June, 2020
5
out of 5

Excellent experience. The proposed purchase had many challenges. Battista provided excellent service throughout the process. I felt well taken care of and comfortable that my interests were well protected. WELL DONE!!!!

Sarah Zwarich

Reviewed on June 5th, 2020

Sarah Zwarich

Reviewed on Jun 5, 2020 by Sarah Zwarich

Battista helped us buy in June, 2020
4.77
out of 5


Battista is very personable and kind. He was very helpful and made me feel very comfortable throughout my experience purchasing my first property. He supports you and the experience he has behind him shows through.

alma pezderic

Reviewed on May 14th, 2020

alma pezderic

Reviewed on May 14, 2020 by alma pezderic

Battista helped us buy in May, 2020
4.79
out of 5
[NOT_ACTIVATED_USER] Battista Valente has helped us to get thru this buying process during the Covid-19 pandemic,he has given us clear instructions as to the safety measures to be used to protect the clients and home owners.

Olivier Langlois

Reviewed on November 27th, 2019

Olivier Langlois

Reviewed on Nov 27, 2019 by Olivier Langlois

Battista helped us buy in November, 2019
5
out of 5
This is the second time we are using Battista to buy a property and he's been awesome as always. We got a great property at a great price; we are rental investors.

Ike Ulasi

Reviewed on September 17th, 2019

Ike Ulasi

Reviewed on Sep 17, 2019 by Ike Ulasi

Battista helped us buy in September, 2019
4.39
out of 5
He works hard to achieve the goal. He is a reliable man.He is always available 24/7 to respond to your concerns. He also tailors his schedule to suit yours. He is good at his job.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 10