Dena Sutton Reviews

4.81 out of 5.00
Based out of 21 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 95% (20)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Jo Law

Reviewed on June 14th, 2019

Jo Law

Reviewed on Jun 14, 2019 by Jo Law

Dena helped us buy in February, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
4.50 /5.00
Professionalism
4.70 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.50 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.80 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.90 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.40 /5.00
4.69
out of 5

She was excellent, caring, professional, and knowledgeable. I would use her services again in a heartbeat. Solid recommend any day. Pass along to all your friends and family!

Comment

Morteza Abedinifard

Reviewed on May 23rd, 2019

Morteza Abedinifard

Reviewed on May 23, 2019 by Morteza Abedinifard

Dena helped us buy in April, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Our experience with Dena Sutton as our realtor was a fascinating one, which was beyond our expectations. Dena is very patient and she's wonderful at communication. Through our communications and conversations, we learned a lot from her about the market, different neighbourhoods, the entire process of buying a house, where to look for what we wanted, details regarding different types of houses and their prices, and many many other things. For us, thanks to Dena, the experience was really smooth. Dena fully respected our opinions and always provided us with enough information--she's great at listening! Her advice on how to successfully negotiate was very effective. She's also very punctual and responds to emails, texts, and phone calls in a very timely manner. She helped us to find the house that we really love and enjoy living in. We highly recommend her to everyone, as we have already recommended her to our best friends.
Comment

Ela Ebrahimnia

Reviewed on November 6th, 2018

Ela Ebrahimnia

Reviewed on Nov 6, 2018 by Ela Ebrahimnia

Dena helped us buy in September, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We contacted Dena Sutton initially based on a referral from a friend and couldn’t have been more satisfied with the whole experience. When we started looking at houses, we were complete newbies. She walked us patiently through the whole process and gave us excellent guidance and deep knowledge about a wide range of houses that we looked at. She was always available to us, day and night, weekday and weekend. One thing that really sets her apart from other real state agents (based on the experience that some of my friends have had) is that she raises both positive and negative points about the houses and makes sure you completely understand all the advantages and disadvantages that the house offers. Overall, we had so much fun looking at houses with her and learnt a great deal. She made this stressful process very enjoyable for us.
Comment

Candise Sieben

Reviewed on September 18th, 2018

Candise Sieben

Reviewed on Sep 18, 2018 by Candise Sieben

Dena helped us buy in February, 2016
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.80 /5.00
Experience
4.50 /5.00
Professionalism
4.50 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.50 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.50 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.50 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.50 /5.00
4.54
out of 5
Dena was great to work with. She figured out quickly what I wanted and what I was looking for. Qith all the things happening in both our lives she always had time to answer my questions and all my phone calls. I highly recommend Dena if I want to sell or buy again. Thanks.
Comment

Loane Manca

Reviewed on September 17th, 2018

Loane Manca

Reviewed on Sep 17, 2018 by Loane Manca

Dena helped us buy in August, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
4.90 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.90 /5.00
4.97
out of 5


Dena is a very personable women with a very positive attitude. It is obvious that she loves her job and puts 100% into everything that she does for her clients. Her professional opinion was given throughout the process but always with my ideas respected and considered.
It was enjoyable working with Dena as she treated me more like a friend then just a client. This made my time with her, while driving to and from homes, more interesting and less stressful.
Our trip to purchase a home was a long one as the place that I wanted was in foreclosure. Throughout the process legal jargon and concerns over condo documents were beyond my scope of understanding. If I had not had Dena by my side, I would not have understood the implications of my buying decision. As it was, I was able to go into my purchase with my eyes wide open. Whenever she was unsure of my questions, she would either investigate the answer herself or recommend a more knowledgeable person to explain it to me.
I definitely would recommend Dena to anyone wishing to buy or sell their home.

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5