Dena Sutton Reviews

4.8 out of 5.00
Based out of 19 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 95% (18)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Ela Ebrahimnia

Reviewed on November 6th, 2018

Ela Ebrahimnia

Reviewed on Nov 6, 2018 by Ela Ebrahimnia

Dena helped us buy in September, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We contacted Dena Sutton initially based on a referral from a friend and couldn’t have been more satisfied with the whole experience. When we started looking at houses, we were complete newbies. She walked us patiently through the whole process and gave us excellent guidance and deep knowledge about a wide range of houses that we looked at. She was always available to us, day and night, weekday and weekend. One thing that really sets her apart from other real state agents (based on the experience that some of my friends have had) is that she raises both positive and negative points about the houses and makes sure you completely understand all the advantages and disadvantages that the house offers. Overall, we had so much fun looking at houses with her and learnt a great deal. She made this stressful process very enjoyable for us.
Comment

Candise Sieben

Reviewed on September 18th, 2018

Candise Sieben

Reviewed on Sep 18, 2018 by Candise Sieben

Dena helped us buy in February, 2016
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.80 /5.00
Experience
4.50 /5.00
Professionalism
4.50 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.50 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.50 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.50 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.50 /5.00
4.54
out of 5
Dena was great to work with. She figured out quickly what I wanted and what I was looking for. Qith all the things happening in both our lives she always had time to answer my questions and all my phone calls. I highly recommend Dena if I want to sell or buy again. Thanks.
Comment

Loane Manca

Reviewed on September 17th, 2018

Loane Manca

Reviewed on Sep 17, 2018 by Loane Manca

Dena helped us buy in August, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
4.90 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.90 /5.00
4.97
out of 5


Dena is a very personable women with a very positive attitude. It is obvious that she loves her job and puts 100% into everything that she does for her clients. Her professional opinion was given throughout the process but always with my ideas respected and considered.
It was enjoyable working with Dena as she treated me more like a friend then just a client. This made my time with her, while driving to and from homes, more interesting and less stressful.
Our trip to purchase a home was a long one as the place that I wanted was in foreclosure. Throughout the process legal jargon and concerns over condo documents were beyond my scope of understanding. If I had not had Dena by my side, I would not have understood the implications of my buying decision. As it was, I was able to go into my purchase with my eyes wide open. Whenever she was unsure of my questions, she would either investigate the answer herself or recommend a more knowledgeable person to explain it to me.
I definitely would recommend Dena to anyone wishing to buy or sell their home.

Comment

Lisa Brodtrick

Reviewed on September 14th, 2018

Lisa Brodtrick

Reviewed on Sep 14, 2018 by Lisa Brodtrick

Dena helped us buy and sell in July, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
We were extremely satisfied with all of our interactions with Dena. A few years back it was Dena who helped us purchase our condo. We lived out of Province at the time and Dena was extremely helpful working through the process with us while patiently wading through multiple properties to find one that would work for our needs. It was the same care she gave us when it came time to sell. Again it involved our being out of Province during almost the entire process and Dena made it work. She provided exceptional service going above and beyond to ensure the property was cared for and in shape to sell. We would recommend Dena without hesitation!
Comment

Diana Mick

Reviewed on September 13th, 2018

Diana Mick

Reviewed on Sep 13, 2018 by Diana Mick

Dena helped us buy in July, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.10 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.70 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.90 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.90 /5.00
4.8
out of 5
I would highly recommend Dena to friends and family, she is knowledgeable, very kind and professional. She made herself available to answer any of my questions and helped me through a stressful time.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4