Jeffrey Scott // Edmonton Reviews

4.85 out of 5.00
Based out of 30 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (30)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Sybrand Pretorius

Reviewed on March 25th, 2021

Sybrand Pretorius

Reviewed on Mar 25, 2021 by Sybrand Pretorius

Jeffrey helped us buy in December, 2020
5
out of 5
I would certainly recommend Jeffrey to anyone looking to buy a good home. Jeffrey assisted in my purchase by being my eyes and ears whilst I was 1200km away, and we found a great house. Jeffrey also assisted with the inspections and the negotiations and contracts. I highly recommend Jeffrey

Mitchell Potter

Reviewed on March 13th, 2021

Mitchell Potter

Reviewed on Mar 13, 2021 by Mitchell Potter

Jeffrey helped us buy in March, 2021
5
out of 5
Jeff was super helpful from the start to the very end, we definitely would recommend him to others. As well if we decide to sell and move homes we would reach out to Jeff again. When showing us the homes we were interested in he did not hesitate to point out potential problems and research the home in depth, so we had all the information needed to make an accurate decision.

Stephanie Potter

Reviewed on March 12th, 2021

Stephanie Potter

Reviewed on Mar 12, 2021 by Stephanie Potter

Jeffrey helped us buy in March, 2021
5
out of 5
This was our first house purchase and Jeffery made it easy. He listened to what we wanted and we found an amazing house. I knew this would be a stressful process but Jeffery made the house hunting portion not just simple but a pleasure. Thanks again for all you help and keep up the amazing work. I would recommend to anyone.

Jessica Vandenberghe

Reviewed on March 12th, 2021

Jessica Vandenberghe

Reviewed on Mar 12, 2021 by Jessica Vandenberghe

Jeffrey helped us sell in December, 2020
5
out of 5
Jeffery is extremely professional and always responsive. He gives sound and thoughtful and honest advice. I find him to be extremely knowledgeable and personable.

Lori Thompson

Reviewed on March 12th, 2021

Lori Thompson

Reviewed on Mar 12, 2021 by Lori Thompson

Jeffrey helped us buy in March, 2021
5
out of 5
Jeffrey is an outstanding realtor. He is professional, knowledgeable and patient. He assisted me in my search for a house in a very tight market. House hunting is stressful and Jeffrey supported me through this with unwavering good humour. I highly recommend him.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6