Jeffrey Scott // Edmonton Reviews

4.88 out of 5.00
Based out of 13 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (13)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Genevieve Roberts

Reviewed on March 11th, 2019

Genevieve Roberts

Reviewed on Mar 11, 2019 by Genevieve Roberts

Jeffrey helped us buy in March, 2019
4.87
out of 5
It was a pleasure to work with Jeffrey and I would definitely recommend using him to anyone looking to buy in the future. All of his communication with us was timely and professional.
Comment

Thomas Kalita

Reviewed on March 11th, 2019

Thomas Kalita

Reviewed on Mar 11, 2019 by Thomas Kalita

Jeffrey helped us buy in February, 2019
5
out of 5
I have now used Jeffrey on multiple purchases. He is professional, thorough, friendly and has a deep understanding of real estate fundimentals that make the entire process a breeze. I have sent and will continue to send Jeffrey referrals as I know my clients, friends and family will be well taken care of.
Comment

Damian Cirelli

Reviewed on March 14th, 2018

Damian Cirelli

Reviewed on Mar 14, 2018 by Damian Cirelli

Jeffrey helped us buy in December, 2017
4.57
out of 5
Fantastic agent to work with. He never once tried to lead us astray from our goals. Always well disposed and ready. We decided to not make a purchase based on condo docs and he understood our rationale. This was for the best since we ended up finding a place we really liked.
Comment

David Hewitt

Reviewed on February 1st, 2018

David Hewitt

Reviewed on Feb 1, 2018 by David Hewitt

Jeffrey helped us buy in May, 2014
5
out of 5
Jeffrey did an excellent job of selling our relatively unique condo which had a limited market. He provided help to properly declutter and stage the house. He then had a avery professional promotional video made. Thanks to Jeffery our condo sold when others in our complex ,for sale at the same time, did not. A Job Well Done!
Comment

Michael Money

Reviewed on January 31st, 2018

Michael Money

Reviewed on Jan 31, 2018 by Michael Money

Jeffrey helped us buy and sell in October, 2016
4.97
out of 5
Jeffrey was extremely knowledgeable and professional during the entirety of the transaction. He knew exactly what was going to provide value for our listing and what strategies we needed to put in place to maximize value. He is very involved during the transaction, always on top of communicating information back to us. Being the first sale/purchase transaction, Jeffrey provided guidance through every step of the way. We will without a doubt, continue to use Jeffrey for any future sales/purchases!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3