Jeffrey Scott // Edmonton Reviews

4.81 out of 5.00
Based out of 24 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (24)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Leslie Smith

Reviewed on May 29th, 2019

Leslie Smith

Reviewed on May 29, 2019 by Leslie Smith

Jeffrey helped us buy and sell in May, 2019
4.5
out of 5

We've worked with Jeffrey through four offers to buy or sell property. He is always professional and prompt and is an excellent communicator. His knowledge of west/central neighborhoods of Edmonton is outstanding. Our last property took a little longer to sell due to market conditions yet Jeffrey showed a consistent commitment to advertising and Open Houses until we got it sold. I have recommended him to many friends.

Comment

Ralph Steendam

Reviewed on May 29th, 2019

Ralph Steendam

Reviewed on May 29, 2019 by Ralph Steendam

Jeffrey helped us buy and sell in January, 2018
4.34
out of 5

Jeffery was very professional in all aspects of our sale.
He always made me feel like we were his number one priority, and always made himself available for us with our sale and purchase.
I felt that his assessment of the house value on the sale was accurate and backed up by research.

Comment

Smita Pinjan

Reviewed on May 23rd, 2019

Smita Pinjan

Reviewed on May 23, 2019 by Smita Pinjan

Jeffrey helped us buy in January, 2019
4.17
out of 5


Jeffrey is good and negotiated with builder on our behalf. He is professional and punctual and has good communication skill. Our experience with property purchase was good and we are happy with our new home.

Comment

Stephanie Lepage

Reviewed on May 14th, 2019

Stephanie Lepage

Reviewed on May 14, 2019 by Stephanie Lepage

Jeffrey helped us sell in April, 2019
5
out of 5
Jeffrey did an amazing job selling our house. He was professional, knowledgeable and very effective. Our house was sold after only 5 days. He was very motivated even with our tight deadline. I would recommend Jeffrey to anyone. He is definitely an asset when it comes to selling your house. Thanks again Jeffrey
Comment

Diana Ospina

Reviewed on May 7th, 2019

Diana Ospina

Reviewed on May 7, 2019 by Diana Ospina

Jeffrey helped us buy in April, 2019
5
out of 5
Jeffrey is an amazing person. He helped my husband and me to find our right home with the right price in a Right neighbourhood. I would recommend Jeffrey to people that want to buy their home. Thank you so much for his help, patient and professionalism.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5