Angie Resendes // The Edmonton Property Shop Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 19 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (19)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Declan Beddow

Reviewed on April 11th, 2020

Declan Beddow

Reviewed on Apr 11, 2020 by Declan Beddow

Angie helped us buy in April, 2020
5
out of 5

Made buying my first place really easy and efficient! Would definitely recommend. Angie took me to see a variety of properties in my price range and helped me rule out properties that weren't the right fit.

Comment

Everton Schurek

Reviewed on April 4th, 2020

Everton Schurek

Reviewed on Apr 4, 2020 by Everton Schurek

Angie helped us buy and sell in June, 2015
5
out of 5
Angie is an amazing agent and person. She goes above and beyond her job. She went out of her way after my mom passed to spend time with us looking for home ideas that would support what we were looking for way before buying. When it was ready to buy she was quick and on top of thing so we had our home signed sealed and delivered for us to move in just before Christmas I would recommend Angie to anyone out there
Comment

owen taggart

Reviewed on January 13th, 2020

owen taggart

Reviewed on Jan 13, 2020 by owen taggart

Angie helped us buy in December, 2019
5
out of 5
Angie was awesome! I know everyone thinks their agent is when they get the house they want, but after this experience i will push family and friends to her. Right from the first sit down with Angie, me and my wife, felt way more confident and relaxed about buying a house. Every suggestion from Angie was over and above and made us unbelievably happy. There is no question you can not go wrong with Angie Resendes as your agent, she is always 100% on your side and looking out for you.
Comment

Norma McAdam

Reviewed on December 7th, 2019

Norma McAdam

Reviewed on Dec 7, 2019 by Norma McAdam

Angie helped us buy in October, 2019
5
out of 5
Angie was such an amazing realtor to work with during our move into the province of Alberta. We had never lived in Edmonton and knew very little about the community that we were about to move into. She was informative on all neighborhoods /areas and made recommendations based on our best interests and family needs. We needed work done to the home that we just purchased and Angie had connections to all types of contractors required and even lined them up to commence the work on our home while we were in transit. We move often for our jobs and so when we move again we will request her to be our realtor. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend her to colleagues, friends and family alike. I can’t say enough good things about her work ethic and service..she goes above and beyond.
Comment

L B

Reviewed on October 16th, 2019

L B

Reviewed on Oct 16, 2019 by L B

Angie helped us buy in August, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Beaumont
Angie was so amazing during our house hunt and purchase. Once she got an idea of what we were looking for, she was able to select great properties that met our needs. We were able to find our dream home very quickly, and she negotiated the price down and got the sellers threw in some extras! Angie continued to advise us during the home inspection and ensured that the required repairs were completed. On closing day, she inspected the place top to bottom to make sure that everything was exactly the way it should be. As first time home buyers, we were unsure about the process, but Angie answered all of our questions and guided us through the process. I would definitely recommend Angie to anyone who needs a realtor!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4