Angie Resendes // The Edmonton Property Shop Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 13 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (13)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Adam B.

Reviewed on June 30th, 2019

Adam B.

Reviewed on Jun 30, 2019 by Adam B.

Angie helped us sell in June, 2019
5
out of 5
Have used Angie before for both ourselves and family, again not disappointed. Her level of professionalism and dedication to get us the sale was there for the entire journey. Cannot say enough about what a great experience and would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone. Thank you Angie! Adam & Thomas
Comment

V & B Nel

Reviewed on June 22nd, 2019

V & B Nel

Reviewed on Jun 22, 2019 by V & B Nel

Angie helped us buy and sell in June, 2019
5
out of 5
My husband and I were just starting to contemplate looking for a new home when we came upon an opportunity that seemed to be exactly what we would want. A friend of ours referred Angie to us when we decided to pursue it further, and she has been absolutely amazing. As we already had a potential property (condo) in mind, she was quick to meet with us to get an idea of what interested us about the opportunity we had found, what we were looking for, and any other important items for us in looking for in a home. She very quickly set up viewings with the property and some additional properties to compare, providing an honest and professional opinion with each viewing, taking time to understand our feedback after each one. Once my husband and I decided to proceed, and with us being first-time home buyers, Angie walked us through the entire process, explaining each step along the way, keeping us updated throughout the negotiations, and securing a price we were very happy with. She responded quickly to our many questions, providing resources/contacts when we needed them (mortgage, legal, renovation contractors, etc.), and kept us moving smoothly from offer to possession. We very much appreciated her straightforward approach and honest manner, as well as her patience, through the entire process - so much so that we happily recommended her to my father when he decided to sell the condo we had been living in! With the additional challenge of distance (my father lives in another province), Angie has been terrific, providing timely information on the market and comparable sales, using her vast experience in relatively saturated condo market to help set expectations and a realistic sale price. She was quick to set up a very attractive listing, and in a very short time, we had not one but two offers and a lot of additional interest - the condo was sold within the next week or so, and we couldn't be happier! Angie's skill and professionalism made what we were concerned might be an overwhelming venture seem so easy and smooth for all of us. If you are looking for someone who takes the time to listen and understand what you want; provide honest, straightforward and timely feedback based on experience and know-how, and see you through the process smoothly - whether you are buying or selling a home, Angie is the agent we would happily recommend. Thank you Angie!
Comment

Justin DuVal

Reviewed on October 27th, 2018

Justin DuVal

Reviewed on Oct 27, 2018 by Justin DuVal

Angie helped us sell in October, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: downtown Edmonton
I just sold a condo unit in a building with challenging dynamics. Lots of units up for sale, issues with access due to real estate management company, wear and tear on the property due to tenants. Angie handled these issues professionally and had contacts for other service providers (paint, flooring, bathroom renovation) to make the process run more smoothly. She was great at communicating quickly when needed and getting things done. She advised well with offers and counter-offers. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a versatile realtor with contacts and experience.
Comment

Donna Haryett

Reviewed on October 13th, 2018

Donna Haryett

Reviewed on Oct 13, 2018 by Donna Haryett

Angie helped us buy and sell in August, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: Skyview
We as a family are completely satisfied with the service Angie supplied.We were in our old home for 30 years so this was all new and somewhat overwhelming at times but Angie helped us every step of the way.We found her to be extremely knowledgeable in all aspects of the service she provides so she was able to answer any questions or concerns we had and was always available to address these matters.We were so impressed and grateful by how easy and friendly she was to work with.We followed her advice and our house sold very quickly and she found us a new one we are very happy with.This is a very smart lady who is very good at what she does.Thanks again Angie.
Comment

Lana Good

Reviewed on February 8th, 2018

Lana Good

Reviewed on Feb 8, 2018 by Lana Good

Angie helped us buy in January, 2018
5
out of 5
Recent: Spruce Grove
Angie was great to work with. Knowledgeable and prompt. She only showed me properties that fit into my price range and wish list. We found my perfect home, in my budget and preferred neighborhood in less then a week.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3