Mark Radloff - Sold Edmonton Real Estate Group (SoldYEG) Reviews

4.88 out of 5.00
Based out of 27 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (27)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Krista X

Reviewed on October 31st, 2018

Krista X

Reviewed on Oct 31, 2018 by Krista X

Mark helped us buy in October, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Mark was very professional and took time to show and talk about the areas we were looking to buy. He showed us houses to our specifications. We were not from the area we were looking to buy and Mark made us feel very connected through the whole process, answering questions and concerns in a very timely manner. He walked us through the whole process on what to expect in buying making it stress free. I'd recommend him to any person I know looking to buy a home.
Comment

David Collicott

Reviewed on October 29th, 2018

David Collicott

Reviewed on Oct 29, 2018 by David Collicott

Mark helped us buy in October, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.30 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.40 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.67
out of 5
Mark was great to deal with, he knew what would fit our family needs once we landed on our requirements, he stayed within and below our budget guidelines, was always available 7 days a week with no issues to reach out and have any questions answered Very great to deal with and friendly, prompt on getting answers and patient showing all the houses we request Excellent Sales Agent and would work with again with no hesitation
Comment

Jessi Wilcox

Reviewed on October 23rd, 2018

Jessi Wilcox

Reviewed on Oct 23, 2018 by Jessi Wilcox

Mark helped us buy in April, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Experience
4.70 /5.00
Professionalism
4.70 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.90 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.30 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.50 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.60 /5.00
4.66
out of 5

I would recommend Mark for all your realtor needs, he is awesome. He helped us find our first acreage and I am very happy with it. As a first time buyer I had to ask ALOT of questions which he always answered quickly and was very informative. Even after buying the acreage and moving in Mark has still helped answer my never ending list of questions.

Comment

Corinne Kerr

Reviewed on June 27th, 2018

Corinne Kerr

Reviewed on Jun 27, 2018 by Corinne Kerr

Mark helped us buy and sell in June, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Mark was very professional. He was always available when we needed and responded promptly when we texted or emailed. He was very respectful of our time by always arriving before we did for showings. He offered suggestions and input, but was supportive of our decisions and made us feel comfortable that we were doing the right thing. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a trustworthy and honest realtor who gets results quickly. In fact, we already have!
Comment

Lisa Andersen

Reviewed on June 26th, 2018

Lisa Andersen

Reviewed on Jun 26, 2018 by Lisa Andersen

Mark helped us buy in June, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.70 /5.00
Experience
4.90 /5.00
Professionalism
4.90 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.80 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.90 /5.00
Contact Expectations
4.90 /5.00
4.73
out of 5
Recent: Sunalta

Mark was extremely helpful in every aspect. I will definitely recommend his services to others. It was also my first time buying a home and he made it really easy for me and had a lot of patience with me cause I think I was a handful...LOL! Thank you Mark

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6