Shane Parent // Edmonton Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 28 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (28)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

L P

Reviewed on May 27th, 2019

L P

Reviewed on May 27, 2019 by L P

Shane helped us buy in May, 2019
5
out of 5

We worked with Shane over the course of 8 months to buy our first home. Because we were new to the home buying process, we had many questions about the process that he patiently assisted us with. We also had a seller that was difficult to work with and Shane represented us and our needs as best as possible during our transaction. Shane truly cares about his clients and them having a positive real estate experience. Thank you!!

Comment

Cory Crozier

Reviewed on February 6th, 2019

Cory Crozier

Reviewed on Feb 6, 2019 by Cory Crozier

Shane helped us buy and sell in October, 2018
5
out of 5
Shane and his team have helped me purchase 2 homes and I highly recommend working with him. He is always available to talk and explain anything.
Comment

Said Mohamud

Reviewed on January 22nd, 2019

Said Mohamud

Reviewed on Jan 22, 2019 by Said Mohamud

Shane helped us buy in May, 2018
5
out of 5
He helped us find the perfect home in a timely manner. He worked tirelessly with us and made sure we were comfortable. All in all a great agent we would recommend him to everyone.
Comment

Marsha Thurlin

Reviewed on January 22nd, 2019

Marsha Thurlin

Reviewed on Jan 22, 2019 by Marsha Thurlin

Shane helped us buy and sell in May, 2018
5
out of 5
I have been working with Shane for the past 5 years and he will continue to be my go-to for all my real estate needs. When I first met Shane he was a random realtor that was showing a property I saw online and was interested in. Within minutes I felt that I truly had a partner in viewing the property to ensure it was the best option for me. Shane shared his knowledge and was concerned about me making the right choice over the sale. After our meeting, I asked Shane to continue to work with me and from that day on we've completed numerous transactions together for investment properties and my home base. He continues to bring the same passion, care, knowledge, and most importantly professionalism to every deal we work on. Shane is someone that has gained my trust and respect.
Comment

Krista Tupala

Reviewed on August 28th, 2018

Krista Tupala

Reviewed on Aug 28, 2018 by Krista Tupala

Shane helped us sell in April, 2018
5
out of 5
This was my second time working with Shane, this time to sell the property he helped me purchase 5 years ago! Both of my experiences with Shane were identical in that I felt like he went above and beyond to take care of me. When I bought my first home, I had a fairly low budget, and Shane made me feel as though he was helping me find a million dollar home and never as if I was wasting his time with my tiny budget. Shane was knowledgeable in every area I could have asked for in my home buying experience, I felt that I bought with confidence because of Shane! When it came time to sell my home, Shane was the one to help me do it. He offered great advice on setting our home up for listing. Once listed, Shane's team was very professional and efficient in setting up showings etc. Our home sold VERY quickly, which is a testament how amazing Shane and his team are! Shane also went above and beyond helping us with the purchase papers of our new home, as we bought my husbands parents home. I highly recommend Shane Parent! You will not be disappointed!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6