Shane Parent // Edmonton Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 30 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (30)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6

Jennifer Laughton

Reviewed on October 17th, 2019

Jennifer Laughton

Reviewed on Oct 17, 2019 by Jennifer Laughton

Shane helped us buy in May, 2019
4.89
out of 5


Shane was fantastic! He kept us up to date, had several properties pre-selected that fit my list of wants, and was flexible and quick for my buying timeline. For all our joking about him having a secret property up his sleeve, like in home buying series on TV, that is exactly what he did. I bought with Shane and will sell with Shane whenever that so happens. Fabulous service!

Comment

Michelle Lajoie

Reviewed on October 7th, 2019

Michelle Lajoie

Reviewed on Oct 7, 2019 by Michelle Lajoie

Shane helped us buy in May, 2019
5
out of 5
We had the pleasure of dealing with Shane and Christina. Both were incredibly knowledgeable about the areas that we looked at homes in. They were able to point our resale features and point out flaws or potential issues with the home or neighbourhood or traffic issues we were unaware of as we were moving from Manitoba As were were there for a weekend house hunting they prepared an extensive list at our request and we were able to view many many homes over a short period of time They were fantastic to deal with and I would highly recommend them to anyone needing a real estate agent
Comment

L P

Reviewed on May 27th, 2019

L P

Reviewed on May 27, 2019 by L P

Shane helped us buy in May, 2019
5
out of 5

We worked with Shane over the course of 8 months to buy our first home. Because we were new to the home buying process, we had many questions about the process that he patiently assisted us with. We also had a seller that was difficult to work with and Shane represented us and our needs as best as possible during our transaction. Shane truly cares about his clients and them having a positive real estate experience. Thank you!!

Comment

Cory Crozier

Reviewed on February 6th, 2019

Cory Crozier

Reviewed on Feb 6, 2019 by Cory Crozier

Shane helped us buy and sell in October, 2018
5
out of 5
Shane and his team have helped me purchase 2 homes and I highly recommend working with him. He is always available to talk and explain anything.
Comment

Said Mohamud

Reviewed on January 22nd, 2019

Said Mohamud

Reviewed on Jan 22, 2019 by Said Mohamud

Shane helped us buy in May, 2018
5
out of 5
He helped us find the perfect home in a timely manner. He worked tirelessly with us and made sure we were comfortable. All in all a great agent we would recommend him to everyone.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 6