Chloe and Clara Real Estate Team Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 22 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (22)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Colleen Vaughan

Reviewed on November 14th, 2019

Colleen Vaughan

Reviewed on Nov 14, 2019 by Colleen Vaughan

Chloe and Clara helped us sell in September, 2019
5
out of 5

Easily accessible, takes your best interests to heart. They listen to what we were saying, putting the clients interest first. Made the whole process very easy.
Hardworking, knowledgeable and professional.
Great experience. If you are looking for an agent and wanting a positive result we recommend Chloe & Clara

Comment

Dianne Hanna

Reviewed on November 9th, 2019

Dianne Hanna

Reviewed on Nov 9, 2019 by Dianne Hanna

Chloe and Clara helped us buy and sell in May, 2019
4.99
out of 5

Outstanding seems like an understatement when it comes to these two professional young women. We worked with Chloe first for 5 months and then Clara came on-board. There was never a problem or issue that they weren’t one step ahead of you and had it resolved.
Their expertise in the Real Estate market is second to none. Their consideration towards sellers and buyers is above anyone I have met in this industry. Most importantly is their enthusiasm to work so hard day or night. I would strongly recommend Chloe and Clara to anyone even thinking of selling or buying. They will not disappoint you. Truly honest and prepared for selling your home or finding you a new one. What a wonderful EXPERIENCE it was working with Chloe & Clara. The most professional realtors in this business.
Dianne & Ted Hanna

Comment

Nick Pura

Reviewed on November 1st, 2019

Nick Pura

Reviewed on Nov 1, 2019 by Nick Pura

Chloe and Clara helped us sell in March, 2017
5
out of 5
Recent: Mornville
Chloe was excellent in all aspects of our sale. She generated repeated interest where others have failed and utilized a broad network of contacts and her deep ambition to successfully move our vacant lot.
Comment

Braden Pleckaitis

Reviewed on October 28th, 2019

Braden Pleckaitis

Reviewed on Oct 28, 2019 by Braden Pleckaitis

Chloe and Clara helped us sell in October, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Lendrum
These two ladies are amazing real estate agents. They did open houses, great and successful advertising, and showed the home at all times of the day. They are truly professional and hard working. Highly Recommend.
Comment

Carly Jackson

Reviewed on July 10th, 2019

Carly  Jackson

Reviewed on Jul 10, 2019 by Carly Jackson

Chloe and Clara helped us buy in July, 2019
5
out of 5
Recent: Rutherford

Clara (from the Clara and Chloe Real Estate Team) helped me find the perfect home! It was my first time buying a home so I was initially unsure of what I wanted and was quite picky. However Chloe and Clara were very patient with me and were flexible for me to view listings. They were involved every step of the way until I got possession. I am extremely pleased with the outcome and would recommend Clara and Chloe to any future homebuyers!

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5