Chloe and Clara Real Estate Team Reviews

4.99 out of 5.00
Based out of 18 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (18)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Carly Jackson

Reviewed on July 10th, 2019

Carly  Jackson

Reviewed on Jul 10, 2019 by Carly Jackson

Chloe and Clara helped us buy in July, 2019
5
out of 5

Clara (from the Clara and Chloe Real Estate Team) helped me find the perfect home! It was my first time buying a home so I was initially unsure of what I wanted and was quite picky. However Chloe and Clara were very patient with me and were flexible for me to view listings. They were involved every step of the way until I got possession. I am extremely pleased with the outcome and would recommend Clara and Chloe to any future homebuyers!

Comment

Carol Donnelly

Reviewed on June 29th, 2019

Carol Donnelly

Reviewed on Jun 29, 2019 by Carol Donnelly

Chloe and Clara helped us buy in June, 2019
4.9
out of 5
The service and attention provided by Chloe was outstanding. Chloe guided us along the way and made it easier than we could ever have imagined.Very accommodating and flexible with viewings and always available for the questions we had. We would not hesitate to recommend Chloe to our friends and family. We are extremely happy with the outcome and purchase of our new home.
Comment

Andrew Ross

Reviewed on April 25th, 2019

Andrew Ross

Reviewed on Apr 25, 2019 by Andrew Ross

Chloe and Clara helped us sell in January, 2019
5
out of 5

Chloe is patient, hard working and committed. it was a pleasure working with her and I would recommend her to anyone buying or selling. i will be using her as my purchasing agent too. She goes above and beyond, hits the street and is incredibly hard working.

Comment

Philip Brady

Reviewed on February 6th, 2019

Philip Brady

Reviewed on Feb 6, 2019 by Philip Brady

Chloe and Clara helped us sell in November, 2018
5
out of 5
I was thoroughly satisfied with the whole experience of selling my home,thanks to Chloe. She made the process very easy with all her hard work and knowledge. She was extremely accommodating to my schedule and lifestyle, and always seemed to be one step ahead. I I would highly recommend her and easily work with her again in the future.
Comment

Marni Kuhlmann

Reviewed on November 29th, 2018

Marni Kuhlmann

Reviewed on Nov 29, 2018 by Marni Kuhlmann

Chloe and Clara helped us sell in November, 2018
5
out of 5
Chloe was easy to work with. Great communication with quick replies. Always a pleasure to talk to and worked hard to find a buyer.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4