Chloe and Clara Real Estate Team Reviews

4.97 out of 5.00
Based out of 37 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (37)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8

Bruce Morison

Reviewed on July 3rd, 2020

Bruce  Morison

Reviewed on Jul 3, 2020 by Bruce Morison

Chloe and Clara helped us buy in July, 2019
5
out of 5

These young ladies were a great helping find our new home. We had to sell our house first and they didn't give up on us like all other realtors. They kept sending us info when others gave up on us. They had a load of patients for us.Two super great ladies know their business. If we ever need someone in future, we'd use them again.We would and have recommended to friends if they need a realtor to use these two ladies.

Lyle Abraham

Reviewed on July 3rd, 2020

Lyle Abraham

Reviewed on Jul 3, 2020 by Lyle Abraham

Chloe and Clara helped us buy in April, 2020
4.91
out of 5

Chloe and Clara completed a very favorable sale of our commercial land and buildings at 9515 and 9525 62 Ave. in Edmonton, Listed and Sold in very difficult market conditions, tough closing date of April 3 2020 due to COVID-19.Chloe and Clara worked in harmony delivering excellent results in all ways regarding the sale of the property. I recommend this team to anyone interested in buying or selling any real estate. Lyle Abraham

Brandon & Hannah Baddock

Reviewed on June 22nd, 2020

Brandon & Hannah Baddock

Reviewed on Jun 22, 2020 by Brandon & Hannah Baddock

Chloe and Clara helped us buy in June, 2020
5
out of 5
Working with Clara and Chloe was a great experience. Their extensive knowledge in the field, and advice, helped us greatly in buying our first home. We worked predominantly with Clara and appreciated how hard she was willing to work for us. Clara viewed countless homes for us when we were unable to make it. She was always available to talk to us and to help us make the right decision for our family. She knew what we wanted in a house and made sure to give us plenty of options. Aside for choosing the house, Clara also provided us with recommendations for any and all tasks that we needed to complete the home buying process. Clara and Chloe are both such kind, professional, hard working and smart real estate agents. We could not have been happier to buy our home through Clara and Chloe and would definitely recommend them to anyone!

Hayley Pohl

Reviewed on June 12th, 2020

Hayley Pohl

Reviewed on Jun 12, 2020 by Hayley Pohl

Chloe and Clara helped us buy and sell in May, 2020
5
out of 5
Chloe and Clara are professional and supportive. As a person with a lot of questions, they were quick to get back to me and worked hard to get the answers I needed. The professionalism in the video tours and photos they book, as well as in the smaller details like the very modern pamphlets they made to additionally promote our property - were very high-end touches that definitely made a difference in the attraction of buyers to our home. They also have an outstanding online marketing platform, using Facebook, Instagram and others to increase traffic on our listing and reach many more individuals than MLS would alone. Very personable. Easy to converse and sign documents electronically. Our property was pending after 6 days thanks to this team. The process of selling and buying was seamless. Great job!

Steven Liu

Reviewed on May 23rd, 2020

Steven Liu

Reviewed on May 23, 2020 by Steven Liu

Chloe and Clara helped us buy in April, 2020
5
out of 5

My investment group had the pleasure of working with Clara for one of our Edmonton deals. She was diligent and always on top of things. She assisted us with various matters and went above and beyond in every aspect, ensuring that we got up-to date information on the building, the deal and the charges on the property. We have worked with several Edmonton Realtors in the past, and Clara is by far the best. We firmly believe when working with realtors, it is all about the realtor's commitment to assisting the client and the realtor's ability to cover the client's blind spots in any given transaction, and we can confidently say that Clara scores an outstanding 5 stars on both categories. Thank you for all your help Clara and we hope to work with you for many years to come.

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8