Rhonda Navratil Reviews

4.94 out of 5.00
Based out of 23 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (23)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Alex Haynes

Reviewed on September 30th, 2018

Alex Haynes

Reviewed on Sep 30, 2018 by Alex Haynes

Rhonda helped us buy in April, 2017
4.94
out of 5
Rhonda was a great real estate agent to work with. We had limited time and fairly specific needs but she was helpful, patient, and very professional throughout!
Comment

David Armitage

Reviewed on September 12th, 2018

David Armitage

Reviewed on Sep 12, 2018 by David Armitage

Rhonda helped us buy and sell in March, 2017
4.9
out of 5
When I first moved to Edmonton in 2007 from Toronto, Rhonda was referred to me by another colleague. Rhonda gave me a tour of the city and where to buy and where not to buy. As I knew nothing about the city, Rhonda gave me the coles notes and helped me buy a property in an area I wanted to be in and for a fair price given the red hot market at the time. I called on Rhonda again in 2011 when I was relocated to Red Deer and again in 2012 when I moved back. Then when I relocated back to Ontario in 2017 Rhonda fought tooth and nail to help me sell my duplex when the economy had tanked and there were also 6 properties up for sale in my complex. Rhonda is the ultimate real estate professional who came through for me 4 times in my 10 years in Alberta. Highly recommend Rhonda!!
Comment

Denise C

Reviewed on September 12th, 2018

Denise C

Reviewed on Sep 12, 2018 by Denise C

Rhonda helped us buy and sell in June, 2016
4.49
out of 5
Rhonda is noligable real state agent on buying and selling your home. She works hard for you, and she cares. Rhonda knows values in communities and your home , she will take clients out and show off the community , and helps her client in any way she can.
Comment

Valerie Thornton

Reviewed on September 10th, 2018

Valerie Thornton

Reviewed on Sep 10, 2018 by Valerie Thornton

Rhonda helped us sell in December, 2017
5
out of 5


She made herself aware of our personal situation and objectives of the sale. Helped us understand what would be involved and delivered as proposed.

Comment

JOHN TRUONG

Reviewed on September 10th, 2018

JOHN TRUONG

Reviewed on Sep 10, 2018 by JOHN TRUONG

Rhonda helped us buy and sell in August, 2018
5
out of 5
Rhonda is great at what she does. A true professional. I have had the opportunity to work with her twice over the past 3 years and she truly makes the experience very seamless. Leave selling to the experts and there certainly isn't one better than Rhonda. Especially in the Summerside community or south Edmonton. Thanks again Rhonda!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5