Rhonda Navratil Reviews

4.9 out of 5.00
Based out of 53 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 98% (52)

Neutral Reviews 2% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 11

Paige Riegel

Reviewed on May 26th, 2020

Paige Riegel

Reviewed on May 26, 2020 by Paige Riegel

Rhonda helped us buy in May, 2020
5
out of 5
I have used Rhonda for my buying and selling of houses for the past 4 years. She always goes above and beyond for her clients.
Comment

Mike Johnston

Reviewed on March 7th, 2020

Mike Johnston

Reviewed on Mar 7, 2020 by Mike Johnston

Rhonda helped us buy and sell in February, 2020
5
out of 5

Rhonda is outstanding and easily the best realtor we could have chosen. she's not just on the ball but also super well aware of all factors that need to be considered. Best choice we've ever made financially.

Comment

Marlene Maningas

Reviewed on November 5th, 2019

Marlene Maningas

Reviewed on Nov 5, 2019 by Marlene Maningas

Rhonda helped us buy in October, 2019
4.97
out of 5

It's my first time to get the help of a realtor but I found her so helpful. She is so knowledgeable with her job. She gave us lots of advice what maybe the pros and cons if we are taking the house we viewed. She took care of us.

Comment

Marlene Maningas

Reviewed on October 31st, 2019

Marlene Maningas

Reviewed on Oct 31, 2019 by Marlene Maningas

Rhonda helped us buy in October, 2019
5
out of 5
This is not the first time that we bought a house and this was not the first time that we asked for the help of a realtor. Rhonda gave us the best experience. She is so knowledgeable with her job. She told us the pros and cons on each house we viewed. She showed that she care for us. I highly recommend her.
Comment

Deb Atkins

Reviewed on October 22nd, 2019

Deb Atkins

Reviewed on Oct 22, 2019 by Deb Atkins

Rhonda helped us buy in February, 2019
5
out of 5
Rhonda was patient in helping me find a home in an area of Edmonton that was in high demand with few available properties. I ended up in a multiple offer situation and Rhonda helped me navigate through the process to get the home I loved!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 11