Rhonda Navratil Reviews

4.9 out of 5.00
Based out of 43 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 98% (42)

Neutral Reviews 2% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9

Shelley Westervelt

Reviewed on September 5th, 2019

Shelley Westervelt

Reviewed on Sep 5, 2019 by Shelley Westervelt

Rhonda helped us buy and sell in August, 2019
5
out of 5
WOW! 😀 My home in SW Edmonton was on the market for one year with another agent (though he did a fine job, we were over the 700K price range and the market was tough). In August 2019 we were up for renewal and decided to relist with Rhonda. My daughter and son-in-law had previously used her for their sale and purchase of their home, and highly recommended her. Rhonda came to my home on a Tuesday, and got very “REAL “with me on what needed to be done to sell this house. I appreciated her NO NONSENCE approach and advice on how to get this house SOLD!!! In two days her photographer was here, and by Friday the spec sheets were delivered and we were officially on the market. The following day we had our 1st showing, on Sunday we had our 2nd which resulted in an OFFER! With Rhonda negotiating on our behalf we reached an agreement that evening. I realize any agent can sell a home on MLS. Where my story is different is the SERVICE afterwards. Like buying a vehicle, that’s the easy part. The difference is in the service. Conditions were removed the following week and we were officially SOLD. Rhonda took care of EVERY aspect of our sale. Now it was time to find me a new house. Rhonda took me out two days house hunting, and within that time found me my perfect little bungalow🏠. If not for her connections and knowledge I would never have found this house, as it was not even on the market yet. With Rhonda’s help, time, knowledge, and patience, she as well as her wonderful assistant Debi have kept me organized and on track with every aspect of my sale and new purchase. You are truly a competent agent deserving of my business... You are a dedicated agent and I wish you and your future clients all the success I have received 😀 THANK YOU Rhonda!
Comment

Jeff Austin

Reviewed on September 4th, 2019

Jeff Austin

Reviewed on Sep 4, 2019 by Jeff Austin

Rhonda helped us sell in June, 2019
5
out of 5
Rhonda did a very good job for us and took us through some ups and downs with an initial buyer from hell. Once that was finished the experience with the successful buyer went through without a hitch. Rhonda was incredibly professional and I would recommend her to anyone looking for a smooth experience. She will look after you best interests and will guide your house sale.
Comment

Conrad Jones

Reviewed on August 19th, 2019

Conrad Jones

Reviewed on Aug 19, 2019 by Conrad Jones

Rhonda helped us buy in October, 2018
5
out of 5
Rhonda gave us feedback and was critical when needed. When my wife and I thought we liked a house, she pointed out how poor of a choice it was for our needs and didnt let us get distracted by the curb appeal when the functionality wasn't there for us. She was firm in a very respectful way. When it came to finally negotiating a price, she was on the ball doing everything she could to find a way for us to get the house and be the primary candidate in a multiple offer situation.
Comment

Charlene Tolentino

Reviewed on August 14th, 2019

Charlene Tolentino

Reviewed on Aug 14, 2019 by Charlene Tolentino

Rhonda helped us sell in June, 2019
5
out of 5

Rhonda sells Summerside even in the worst possible market. She and her team were professional, responsive and made the best of the real estate market trends that we were gifted with.

Thanks for all your help Rhonda + team. We appreciate you!

Tolentino Family

Comment

Emchirel Berg

Reviewed on June 26th, 2019

Emchirel Berg

Reviewed on Jun 26, 2019 by Emchirel Berg

Rhonda helped us buy and sell in April, 2019
5
out of 5
Rhonda is an amazing person she is easy to talk so much knowledge about houses and location I personally like her so much and we are 100 percent happy about her service,she sold our townhouse in two months,and help us find our forever home too,her assistant Debi and Stephanie are amazing too they both answers all our questions all the time and very helpful.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 9