Rhonda Navratil Reviews

4.91 out of 5.00
Based out of 79 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 99% (78)

Neutral Reviews 1% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 16

Tyler Cranford

Reviewed on January 18th, 2021

Tyler Cranford

Reviewed on Jan 18, 2021 by Tyler Cranford

Rhonda helped us sell in October, 2020
4.5
out of 5
Easy to work with and was honest throughout the process. Got back to us in a timely manor with any questions we had and was able to provide us with answers. Great help with negotiating as well.

Alida Smith

Reviewed on January 18th, 2021

Alida Smith

Reviewed on Jan 18, 2021 by Alida Smith

Rhonda helped us sell in January, 2021
4.77
out of 5
A pleasure to work with this agent. Very professional and yet compassionate by understanding what you go through in selling your house. Answer any questions and be there for me throughout the whole process.

Dawna Johnson

Reviewed on December 11th, 2020

Dawna Johnson

Reviewed on Dec 11, 2020 by Dawna Johnson

Rhonda helped us sell in October, 2020
5
out of 5
Rhonda was very helpful, always available when there were questions. Made the sale happen. Was super kind and professional. Also very fair when it came to negotiations.

Santos Vareeth

Reviewed on December 10th, 2020

Santos Vareeth

Reviewed on Dec 10, 2020 by Santos Vareeth

Rhonda helped us buy in November, 2020
5
out of 5
I personally really liked my experience with the agent, Rhonda. She was very kind, and helpfull throughout the entire process of buying the house. So in conclusion, I would totally recommend her to anyone looking to buy a house.

F&K S

Reviewed on December 8th, 2020

F&K S

Reviewed on Dec 8, 2020 by F&K S

Rhonda helped us buy in November, 2020
5
out of 5
Rhonda made everything work flawlessly. She was available when needed and understood our concerns in this stressful process of buying and selling our home. Would highly recommend.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 16