Rhonda Navratil Reviews

4.88 out of 5.00
Based out of 38 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 97% (37)

Neutral Reviews 3% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8

John Kemp

Reviewed on June 13th, 2019

John Kemp

Reviewed on Jun 13, 2019 by John Kemp

Rhonda helped us sell in March, 2019
4.93
out of 5
Rhonda was great, she dealt with me and my ex wife in a proffesional manner and was accomidating to our complex situation. Even though the market conditions were not the best we still got the most return possible in a short amount of time.
Comment

Sheelendra Singh

Reviewed on June 7th, 2019

Sheelendra Singh

Reviewed on Jun 7, 2019 by Sheelendra Singh

Rhonda helped us sell in April, 2019
5
out of 5
Rhonda is a wonderful person and a great professional. It was fantastic working with Rhonda and her assistants on the sale of my home. Being myself a novice, she provided me expert advice at each step. She has great knowledge on market, a tech savvy, responsive, innovative on marketing and with a great network. Within a month we got 4 offers and a SOLD sign😊 #SheSellsSummerside Thank you again Rhonda
Comment

Anne Capune

Reviewed on May 24th, 2019

Anne Capune

Reviewed on May 24, 2019 by Anne Capune

Rhonda helped us sell in May, 2019
4.74
out of 5
Rhonda and her assistants were timely and professional in all things they did. We sold our home much faster than we thought we would and got more, also. The team provides helpful checklists to expedite the process and explain next steps. Also helpful in recommending other professionals needed, e.g., lawyer.
Comment

Amr Abou zeid

Reviewed on May 16th, 2019

Amr Abou zeid

Reviewed on May 16, 2019 by Amr Abou zeid

Rhonda helped us buy in May, 2019
5
out of 5


Very client focused realtor. Have steered us away from houses that were not a fit even though the realtor commission would have been higher. The level of care, ethics and professionalism really speaks about her character. We are very fortunate to have her as our realtor.

Comment

Kimberly Penziwol

Reviewed on May 15th, 2019

Kimberly Penziwol

Reviewed on May 15, 2019 by Kimberly Penziwol

Rhonda helped us buy in March, 2019
4.93
out of 5
Rhonda is a professional agent and she has fantastic communication skills. I moved to Edmonton from Winnipeg and during my house search, she was always very positive and encouraging that we were going to find the perfect house for me. Rhonda is very knowledgeable and very approachable. I could contact her and she would always respond. Respond with prompt and timely service. I was amazed at how detailed she was. Sheknew what I was looking for, as she really took the time to listen to find out what I wanted.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 8