Rhonda Navratil Reviews

4.89 out of 5.00
Based out of 51 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 98% (50)

Neutral Reviews 2% (1)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 11

Marlene Maningas

Reviewed on November 5th, 2019

Marlene Maningas

Reviewed on Nov 5, 2019 by Marlene Maningas

Rhonda helped us buy in October, 2019
4.97
out of 5

It's my first time to get the help of a realtor but I found her so helpful. She is so knowledgeable with her job. She gave us lots of advice what maybe the pros and cons if we are taking the house we viewed. She took care of us.

Comment

Marlene Maningas

Reviewed on October 31st, 2019

Marlene Maningas

Reviewed on Oct 31, 2019 by Marlene Maningas

Rhonda helped us buy in October, 2019
5
out of 5
This is not the first time that we bought a house and this was not the first time that we asked for the help of a realtor. Rhonda gave us the best experience. She is so knowledgeable with her job. She told us the pros and cons on each house we viewed. She showed that she care for us. I highly recommend her.
Comment

Deb Atkins

Reviewed on October 22nd, 2019

Deb Atkins

Reviewed on Oct 22, 2019 by Deb Atkins

Rhonda helped us buy in February, 2019
5
out of 5
Rhonda was patient in helping me find a home in an area of Edmonton that was in high demand with few available properties. I ended up in a multiple offer situation and Rhonda helped me navigate through the process to get the home I loved!
Comment

Jackie MacNeil

Reviewed on October 18th, 2019

Jackie MacNeil

Reviewed on Oct 18, 2019 by Jackie MacNeil

Rhonda helped us buy in October, 2019
5
out of 5
Rhonda was excellent. She truly knew what would work for me and what I wanted. She showed me homes I might not have looked at but once I saw them in person she was bang on with in what I wanted. It was a nice and easy experience dealing with her. Her honesty and knowledge is what I appreciated the most. She pointed out many things I never would have seen or thought about. This was my fourth time buying a home and Rhonda made this by far the most enjoyable experience. I had full confidence she would find me the perfect home.
Comment

Larry Metz

Reviewed on October 7th, 2019

Larry Metz

Reviewed on Oct 7, 2019 by Larry Metz

Rhonda helped us buy in September, 2019
4.54
out of 5
Rhonda was very helpful from start to finish, setting us up with the Collaboration tool to assist with home search, to setting up nearly 20 homes to view over a couple days . We've moved several times, so we had a good understanding of the process, but Rhonda did chip in with a few tips or observations we would have missed . Very responsive to our requests and timely replies. Also has set us up with home inspector and a painter reference. Rhonda has been at this for about 30yrs and it shows. We would certainly recommend Rhonda to anyone looking to sell or purchase a home .
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 11