Angela Mills Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 24 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (24)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Merrissa Hill

Reviewed on February 13th, 2020

Merrissa Hill

Reviewed on Feb 13, 2020 by Merrissa Hill

Angela helped us buy and sell in January, 2020
5
out of 5
Angela was a blessing as our agent. We had two homes to sell, she helped us to navigate the journey all the way from selling to buying our dream home. She managed to sell both of our homes much sooner than we anticipated - and she went above and beyond to accommodate our unpredictable schedules. We are so thankful to her, her bubbly, pleasant demeanour made her so easy to work with, and her kindhearted nature let us know that she works for people, not profit. If we must use a real estate agent again, we will be going through Angela Mills!!!
Comment

Delbert Fizzell

Reviewed on January 19th, 2020

Delbert Fizzell

Reviewed on Jan 19, 2020 by Delbert Fizzell

Angela helped us sell in December, 2019
5
out of 5
Angela was an amazing help to me in preparing and selling my rental condo. Me being from out of town required a true partnership. She was instrumental in choosing what upgrades to do, what color schemes worked together and helping resolve issues encountered along the way. Her positive, direct approach made working together easy. She is an excellent communicator who was always available to text or talk or sending updates on estimates from contractors or comments from showings. She dotted the "i" and crossed the "t" which took the worry out of selling this home. I always knew where we were, what was next and what we may expect. She is very collaborative which made working from a distance very manageable and successful. Thanks to Angela's persistence and smart work we were able to make a great sale and the buyer got a good buy. Life is good! Thank you Angela, look forward to potentially working with you in the future.
Comment

ROBERT MCCRACKEN

Reviewed on January 8th, 2020

ROBERT MCCRACKEN

Reviewed on Jan 8, 2020 by ROBERT MCCRACKEN

Angela helped us sell in August, 2019
5
out of 5
Our family has been talking about moving to the Okanagan for many years now. We enlisted Angela as our real estate agent in the fall of 2015 on our first attempt to make the move. Unfortunately at that time we were unable to fulfill our goal due to our situation and decided to take the home off the market. Angelas professional attitude and knowledge during our first attempt to move made us keen to hire her again in 2019. Thanks to her, we had constant traffic in terms of showings and we were finally able to sell and move to our dream location. Angela's honesty and integrity make her a great asset as a real estate agent. Our family is very greatful for Angies help in achieving our biggest goal yet! Thank you!
Comment

Jaclyn Aspholm

Reviewed on November 25th, 2019

Jaclyn Aspholm

Reviewed on Nov 25, 2019 by Jaclyn Aspholm

Angela helped us buy in November, 2019
5
out of 5
Angela helped make this process easier for us and went above and beyond what is standard. We loved working with her. Definitely recommend letting her be your trusted fly in realtor!!!
Comment

Debbie Watson

Reviewed on October 15th, 2019

Debbie Watson

Reviewed on Oct 15, 2019 by Debbie Watson

Angela helped us buy in October, 2019
5
out of 5
I was working with a very short time frame to get into a house. Angela was outstanding in every step of the way. Her knowledge of the area helped me find what I was looking for. Couldn’t have asked for a better realtor!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5