Katrina McNaughton Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 7 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (7)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2

DEVON Lewiski

Reviewed on June 13th, 2019

DEVON Lewiski

Reviewed on Jun 13, 2019 by DEVON Lewiski

Katrina helped us buy and sell in June, 2018
5
out of 5
My husband and I had the best experiance working with Katrina! Not only did she give us great advice on what would sell our home quick, she sold our home very fast. She also helped us find our forever home which we had been looking for, for quite sometime without her. Katrina listened to everything thing we wanted and was always very honest at every listing we seen, we never felt preassure. We are now in our forever home and we are so thankful that Katrina made our home selling and buying experiance stress free, she always focused on what we really wanted. I would highly recommend Katrina to anyone wanting to sell our purchase a home.
Comment

Brad Helm

Reviewed on June 12th, 2019

Brad Helm

Reviewed on Jun 12, 2019 by Brad Helm

Katrina helped us buy and sell in October, 2015
5
out of 5
There is no need to look past Katrina for another realtor. When you first meet her you can tell she is there for you. It feels like a long-time friend is helping you out, yet she is incredibly knowledgeable and patient at the same time. She is empathetic, honest and professional - never pushy. If Katrina doesn't know the answer to something, she will let you know and find the facts on your behalf. This is a realtor that you want when you are selling or buying. I would use her again in a heartbeat and have still kept in contact years after we sold and bought with Katrina.
Comment

Radostina Fedyna

Reviewed on May 30th, 2019

Radostina Fedyna

Reviewed on May 30, 2019 by Radostina Fedyna

Katrina helped us buy in December, 2016
5
out of 5

Katrina is amazing, she not only went on a serious house hunt with us but also was open with pros and cons regarding what we should expect from the experience and details regarding specific houses. We were looking for something quite specific and we found it! We couldn't be more thankful and have recommended her to our friends and family and absolutely will use her again in the future.

Comment

Danielle Jarvis

Reviewed on March 27th, 2019

Danielle Jarvis

Reviewed on Mar 27, 2019 by Danielle Jarvis

Katrina helped us buy in September, 2014
5
out of 5
Katrina is nothing but a pleasure to work with . She works hard to provide the best experience possible for her clients and it doesn’t go unnoticed. She is thorough in all areas and made our experience both buying and selling our home so simple and straight forward , we probably would have been lost or mislead without her. Katrina is fun to be around , you don’t feel like you’re hanging out with a salesman instead that you’re with a friend as you look at your potential new house . The quality of her service is unmatched . Thank you Katrina ! We can’t wait to use your services again for our next home .
Comment

Kelsey Eichelt

Reviewed on February 14th, 2019

Kelsey Eichelt

Reviewed on Feb 14, 2019 by Kelsey Eichelt

Katrina helped us buy in October, 2018
5
out of 5
As a first time home buyer, I was really nervous about the process. Katrina helped me feel comfortable throughout the whole experience. She did a fantastic job of being knowledgable about the houses and neighbourhoods we visited, pointed out both positive and negative factors to consider in the different homes I looked at, and she went above and beyond in answering my many questions. I had a wonderful experience of buying my first home and felt like I was able to make a wise choice because of how Katrina guided me in the process. I would highly recommend Katrina!
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2