Katrina McNaughton Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 11 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (11)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

M Foth

Reviewed on March 9th, 2020

M Foth

Reviewed on Mar 9, 2020 by M Foth

Katrina helped us buy and sell in February, 2020
5
out of 5
Katrina helped me to buy and sell a property. She was great through both transactions. She made sure that I was comfortable with all of the decisions that needed to be made and I never felt pressured. Katrina spends the time to research what is happening in the neighbourhood/market and uses those numbers for negotiating. I had a great experience with Katrina and I highly recommended her to anyone.

Lindsay Mercer

Reviewed on March 4th, 2020

Lindsay Mercer

Reviewed on Mar 4, 2020 by Lindsay Mercer

Katrina helped us buy and sell in March, 2016
4.9
out of 5
Katrina was very easy to work with and went above and beyond her “job description” to help us make the buying and selling process as smooth as possible for us.

Pete Pon

Reviewed on March 4th, 2020

Pete Pon

Reviewed on Mar 4, 2020 by Pete Pon

Katrina helped us buy in February, 2020
4.66
out of 5
Katrina was very helpful throughout the buying process. She has a lot of knowledge regarding what is good and bad about certain homes. Katrina is very patient with showing homes which I liked a lot because I didn’t feel pressured by looking at many houses.

Daisha Marshall

Reviewed on July 23rd, 2019

Daisha Marshall

Reviewed on Jul 23, 2019 by Daisha Marshall

Katrina helped us buy and sell in March, 2017
5
out of 5


Katrina was friendly, professional and extremely knowledgeable. She dedicated and entire day to driving me around to find the perfect place. She took the time to know our preferences while understanding our limits. We was patient while we went through our choices and made decisions. She informed us along the way with her extensive knowledge about real estate.
When it came to selling our former place, she had beautiful, professional photos taken which attracted many potential buyers. The projections of house sales in our area were not looking good, the average place like ours was taking 9 months to sell. Ours sold in 3 for just below our asking price which was fantastic for the real estate climate at the time. She was also able to recommend a fantastic mortgage broker and lawyer who helped us through the buying and selling process too.
We have and will continue to recommend Katrina to anyone we know who is buying or selling a house and will use her ourselves if we ever need to.

DEVON Lewiski

Reviewed on June 13th, 2019

DEVON Lewiski

Reviewed on Jun 13, 2019 by DEVON Lewiski

Katrina helped us buy and sell in June, 2018
5
out of 5
My husband and I had the best experiance working with Katrina! Not only did she give us great advice on what would sell our home quick, she sold our home very fast. She also helped us find our forever home which we had been looking for, for quite sometime without her. Katrina listened to everything thing we wanted and was always very honest at every listing we seen, we never felt preassure. We are now in our forever home and we are so thankful that Katrina made our home selling and buying experiance stress free, she always focused on what we really wanted. I would highly recommend Katrina to anyone wanting to sell our purchase a home.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3