Allison McDougall // Edmonton Reviews

4.96 out of 5.00
Based out of 12 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (12)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Michelle Sweiha

Reviewed on November 8th, 2019

Michelle Sweiha

Reviewed on Nov 8, 2019 by Michelle Sweiha

Allison helped us buy in November, 2016
5
out of 5
I have worked with Allison on the purchase of 3 homes in the last 15 years. She is knowledgeable, professional and honest. It's always a good time looking at properties with her! Would definitely recommend her!
Comment

James Patras

Reviewed on October 12th, 2019

James Patras

Reviewed on Oct 12, 2019 by James Patras

Allison helped us buy in September, 2019
5
out of 5
Allison was very knowledgeable, proactive, competent, shrewd, attentive to detail, got things done right and ahead of time, and saved me a lot of money. She short-listed the initial set of properties based on very general things I was looking for...this was critical as I was completely overwhelmed. The Collab tool helped facilitate this. The timing of everything was good as well. She worked around my five short vacations so that I could enjoy the summer and settle my thoughts with more specifics. Being able to see the very first property that already had a stable offer on it, in addition to having a week off after that allowed me to sort out my thoughts on what I was looking for. It was a great pleasure to work with Allison. She cared and did things as if she was the one buying and did it with excellence! The celebration she prepared on possession date was the icing on the cake. Having used other real estate agents before to buy and sell a property, Allison is bar none first class.
Comment

Kevin Hunt

Reviewed on August 22nd, 2019

Kevin Hunt

Reviewed on Aug 22, 2019 by Kevin Hunt

Allison helped us buy in July, 2019
4.84
out of 5
Allison was great to work with on buying our new home. She quickly gained knowledge on our expectations and worked very hard on selecting potential homes for us to review. Despite carrying a heavy workload at the time, she scheduled multiple viewings for me in the evenings after work. Allsion was very easy to reach and if I left her a voicemail, she called me back in under an hour. After acceptance of our offer, Allison stayed with us right up to the closing day and even contacted us a week after closing to see if there were any issues or concerns with the new home. Overall is was a great for me and I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy a home in a short timeframe.
Comment

Heidi Eger

Reviewed on August 13th, 2019

Heidi Eger

Reviewed on Aug 13, 2019 by Heidi Eger

Allison helped us buy in May, 2019
5
out of 5
Allison was absolutely amazing. Being a first time home buyer, I was a bit intimidated at the home buying process but Allison was a wealth of knowledge. She was incredibly helpful from start to finish and really made it as stress free as possible. She was available whenever I had questions or wanted to see a place and I knew I could put my complete trust in her. I am in the home of my dreams and I am beyond happy! I cannot thank her enough!
Comment

Blaine O'Toole

Reviewed on August 2nd, 2019

Blaine O'Toole

Reviewed on Aug 2, 2019 by Blaine O'Toole

Allison helped us buy in May, 2019
5
out of 5
Allison was fantastic! We were very lucky to have her as our realtor. We were both first time home buyers and often had a lot of questions and Allison was always happy to answer them. Allison was honest with us from day one. She cared about us as clients and ensured that we were purchasing our home, not just a house. Allison was always honest with us when it came to properties that were subpar. She listened and always took into account our wishlist and we didn't have to compromise. We were able to purchase the home we wanted and did not have to settle. Even after we had purchased and had moved into the house Allison still followed up with us to see how everything was going and if we had any questions. We will definitely stay in contact with Allison, recommend her to friends/family and if we decide to sell have her be our realtor again.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3