Allison McDougall // Edmonton Reviews

4.93 out of 5.00
Based out of 17 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (17)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Sara Laughton

Reviewed on June 29th, 2020

Sara Laughton

Reviewed on Jun 29, 2020 by Sara Laughton

Allison helped us buy in June, 2020
5
out of 5

Allison, we can't thank you enough for guiding us through our first home purchase. You made yourself available for all of our (often excessive) questions and ensured we were comfortable through every step of the process. You turned what should have been a very intimidating experience into a fun and enjoyable adventure... Even when we had to wear masks (#thanksCOVID).

Your sense of humour and your caring and compassionate approach made us confident we were in good hands. You kept our expectations realistic and ensured we were never taken advantage of. You were truly a perfect fit for our family.

Thank you!
Sara & Chris (Pearl, Winston, Sushi, & Maki)

Carrie Jackson

Reviewed on March 4th, 2020

Carrie Jackson

Reviewed on Mar 4, 2020 by Carrie Jackson

Allison helped us buy in September, 2019
5
out of 5
Allison was fantastic! She was able to quickly find a property we loved and was super helpful throughout the entire process. She has amazing negotiation skills and was straightforward and enthusiastic about helping us find our dream home. Allison is very professional and wonderful to deal with, we really enjoyed working with her.

Pamela Klassen

Reviewed on December 11th, 2019

Pamela Klassen

Reviewed on Dec 11, 2019 by Pamela Klassen

Allison helped us buy in August, 2019
4.67
out of 5
Allison was very personable. She went out of her way for us even though we gave her very little time to find us a place.We would certainly use her again.

Danielle Hill

Reviewed on December 6th, 2019

Danielle Hill

Reviewed on Dec 6, 2019 by Danielle Hill

Allison helped us buy in March, 2019
5
out of 5
Had an amazing time working with Allison . She made it fun , easy and stress free. I would 100 percent work with Allison again in the future

Michael Rose

Reviewed on November 22nd, 2019

Michael Rose

Reviewed on Nov 22, 2019 by Michael Rose

Allison helped us buy in November, 2019
4.64
out of 5
She was very attentive and pleasant to deal with. Not only would I deal with her again but I will recommend her to others. For your records, having to include comments should not be a requirement.
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4