Allison McDougall // Edmonton Reviews

4.92 out of 5.00
Based out of 15 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (15)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3

Pamela Klassen

Reviewed on December 11th, 2019

Pamela Klassen

Reviewed on Dec 11, 2019 by Pamela Klassen

Allison helped us buy in August, 2019
4.67
out of 5
Allison was very personable. She went out of her way for us even though we gave her very little time to find us a place.We would certainly use her again.
Comment

Danielle Hill

Reviewed on December 6th, 2019

Danielle Hill

Reviewed on Dec 6, 2019 by Danielle Hill

Allison helped us buy in March, 2019
5
out of 5
Had an amazing time working with Allison . She made it fun , easy and stress free. I would 100 percent work with Allison again in the future
Comment

Michael Rose

Reviewed on November 22nd, 2019

Michael Rose

Reviewed on Nov 22, 2019 by Michael Rose

Allison helped us buy in November, 2019
4.64
out of 5
She was very attentive and pleasant to deal with. Not only would I deal with her again but I will recommend her to others. For your records, having to include comments should not be a requirement.
Comment

Michelle Sweiha

Reviewed on November 8th, 2019

Michelle Sweiha

Reviewed on Nov 8, 2019 by Michelle Sweiha

Allison helped us buy in November, 2016
5
out of 5
I have worked with Allison on the purchase of 3 homes in the last 15 years. She is knowledgeable, professional and honest. It's always a good time looking at properties with her! Would definitely recommend her!
Comment

James Patras

Reviewed on October 12th, 2019

James Patras

Reviewed on Oct 12, 2019 by James Patras

Allison helped us buy in September, 2019
5
out of 5
Allison was very knowledgeable, proactive, competent, shrewd, attentive to detail, got things done right and ahead of time, and saved me a lot of money. She short-listed the initial set of properties based on very general things I was looking for...this was critical as I was completely overwhelmed. The Collab tool helped facilitate this. The timing of everything was good as well. She worked around my five short vacations so that I could enjoy the summer and settle my thoughts with more specifics. Being able to see the very first property that already had a stable offer on it, in addition to having a week off after that allowed me to sort out my thoughts on what I was looking for. It was a great pleasure to work with Allison. She cared and did things as if she was the one buying and did it with excellence! The celebration she prepared on possession date was the icing on the cake. Having used other real estate agents before to buy and sell a property, Allison is bar none first class.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3