Justin Layton // Edmonton Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 17 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (17)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Connie Graham

Reviewed on February 12th, 2019

Connie Graham

Reviewed on Feb 12, 2019 by Connie Graham

Justin helped us sell in November, 2017
5
out of 5
I have worked with Justin professionally (I am a mortgage broker and I refer clients to him) and personally (I had him list and sell a rental property for me). Justin is honest, and tells the truth even if he knows it isn't what you want to hear which is a rare and valuable qualify. He is also very knowledgeable about the market and a very skilled negotiator. I highly recommend Justin to anyone who needs assistance with the purchase or sale of a home. You will not be disappointed when you have Justin on your side.
Comment

Colin L

Reviewed on January 13th, 2019

Colin L

Reviewed on Jan 13, 2019 by Colin L

Justin helped us sell in December, 2018
5
out of 5
Justin will always take the time to answer your questions, no matter how bizarre. His professionalism is evident in the way in which he communicates with all parties of the real estate transaction. He is a canny negotiator. He also has a strong sense of how the other party will respond in the negotiations, cultivated by his experience in the industry. This allows you to deal from a position of strength and get the best possible deal. Justin combines both traditional means like Open Houses with more modern approaches such as social media advertising to cast as wide a net as possible for buyers. In a down market, he found a buyer for me in 18 days! If you want a knowledgeable pro in your corner, Justin is your guy!
Comment

Andrew Orr

Reviewed on January 8th, 2019

Andrew Orr

Reviewed on Jan 8, 2019 by Andrew Orr

Justin helped us buy in January, 2017
5
out of 5
Justin was recommended to me through a friend and I can see why. He made my first time home purchase stress free and fun. He was upfront and honest, explained things clearly and was always available to answer any questions. When choosing the home Justin listened to exactly what my needs were and we found a home quickly. His negotiation tactics are excellent along with his experience he knows what to look for and how to use it to your advantage. I highly recommend using Justin for any of your real estate needs. Justin is knowledgeable, experienced and friendly making the experience fun from beginning to end. I will definitely be using Justin in the future and have already reccomemended him to friends and family. You can clearly tell he loves his job. Thanks again!
Comment

Tom Mather

Reviewed on January 7th, 2019

Tom Mather

Reviewed on Jan 7, 2019 by Tom Mather

Justin helped us buy in May, 2017
5
out of 5
Justin's negotiating skills with prospective sellers are super. With his friendly but realistic approach to negotiations, he always seems to achieve a superior result for home buyers. I suspect that these skills will also be used to the benefit of sellers too, when he on the other side of the transaction. His support after the transaction remains well beyond the norm.
Comment

Rae Car

Reviewed on January 4th, 2019

Rae Car

Reviewed on Jan 4, 2019 by Rae Car

Justin helped us buy in March, 2016
5
out of 5
Justin made our first home buying experience so seamless and enjoyable. Since we are from out of town, his knowledge of the different areas was extremely helpful. What I appreciated most was his honesty. Justin was honest when we asked for his opinions about neighbourhoods and he was able to gauge what suits us best. He was patient and willing to show us many places without any pressure. He accommodated our busy schedules and was always easy to reach. When we found a house that caught our eye, Justin was quick to set up a showing. When we fell in love with the same house and were scared of losing it to others, he tried his best to act fast as well as get us a reasonable deal. He guided us throughout the process and ensured we knew what to do as first time home owners. We highly recommend Justin and are planning on using him again when we upgrade to a bigger home.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4