Justin Layton // Edmonton Reviews

4.98 out of 5.00
Based out of 21 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (21)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Kristopher Dodd

Reviewed on May 6th, 2019

Kristopher Dodd

Reviewed on May 6, 2019 by Kristopher Dodd

Justin helped us buy and sell in May, 2019
4.74
out of 5
Have been helped by Justin twice over the last 10 years. Bought two houses and sold one through him. He is very good at getting the best price in both directions. Very pleasurable to deal with would highly recommend.
Comment

Bill Wensley

Reviewed on May 6th, 2019

Bill Wensley

Reviewed on May 6, 2019 by Bill Wensley

Justin helped us sell in April, 2019
5
out of 5


Justin Layton is a true professional. We experienced exactly how a house should be brought to market to be sold. Justin is extremely knowledgeable about all aspects of getting your house ready and what to do to get it sold. His personality and enthusiasm make you feel great when its actually a very stressful time, but Justin has everything under control and explains the whole process in a way that makes sense. When you have to trust someone to sell your home you want someone you know will take care of you, thats Justin Layton!! I highly recommend Justin, he's a great person and outstanding Realtor.

Comment

shirley shostak

Reviewed on March 27th, 2019

shirley shostak

Reviewed on Mar 27, 2019 by shirley shostak

Justin helped us buy in March, 2019
4.97
out of 5

Justin was easy to contact and very knowledgeable. He was straightforward about what we could expect for price (selling) which resulted in 2 offers within 5 days of putting the house up for sale. He used a variety of methods to advertise the house. I recommend him without reservation.

Comment

Rolly Parinas

Reviewed on March 27th, 2019

Rolly Parinas

Reviewed on Mar 27, 2019 by Rolly Parinas

Justin helped us buy in August, 2017
5
out of 5


Im a first time buyer and i am strongly recommend Mr.Layton as your realtor ,He is very friendly and accommodating person.Hes got the knowledge to explain everything and very passionate ...

Comment

Connie Graham

Reviewed on February 12th, 2019

Connie Graham

Reviewed on Feb 12, 2019 by Connie Graham

Justin helped us sell in November, 2017
5
out of 5
I have worked with Justin professionally (I am a mortgage broker and I refer clients to him) and personally (I had him list and sell a rental property for me). Justin is honest, and tells the truth even if he knows it isn't what you want to hear which is a rare and valuable qualify. He is also very knowledgeable about the market and a very skilled negotiator. I highly recommend Justin to anyone who needs assistance with the purchase or sale of a home. You will not be disappointed when you have Justin on your side.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5