Angelica Kobek // Edmonton Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 32 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (32)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7

Brenda C.

Reviewed on May 20th, 2020

Brenda C.

Reviewed on May 20, 2020 by Brenda C.

Angelica helped us sell in April, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Angelica helped me through a difficult time, when I had to sell my brother's home upon his passing. His home was also my childhood home. It had been in our family since it was built.
Angelica understood the emotions involved and treated me with compassion. Her marketing plan was successful, as we had consistent traffic through the home. This property was in need of many upgrades on all fronts. Yet her determination never wavered, even in the current challenging market conditions. I especially appreciated her prompt call backs. When she was unable to connect quickly, she always sent a text to say when she will get back to me. Therefore I always felt as close to the situation as one could hope for, considering I was out of province. Angelica's competence, dedication and kindness makes her a well rounded realtor.

Comment

Ludmilla Rodriguez

Reviewed on May 2nd, 2020

Ludmilla Rodriguez

Reviewed on May 2, 2020 by Ludmilla Rodriguez

Angelica helped us buy in December, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Angelica made the transaction of buying my dream home a breeze. From the time it was just an idea in my mind until she gave me the keys she was so professional, friendly and helpful. If I could give her a 10+ I would. She’s amazing, very dedicated to her job and very good at what she does. Thank you Angelica!!!!!
Comment

Marta Kobek

Reviewed on April 22nd, 2020

Marta Kobek

Reviewed on Apr 22, 2020 by Marta Kobek

Angelica helped us buy in April, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5


Professional, knowledge, caring, best negotiator, honest, and funny, we had an amazing experience, with Angelica, she guided us step by step to make our dream come true, she is the best of the best!

Comment

Eduardo Trejo Arreola

Reviewed on April 21st, 2020

Eduardo Trejo Arreola

Reviewed on Apr 21, 2020 by Eduardo Trejo Arreola

Angelica helped us buy in March, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
When it comes to people that do their job with passion and heart, there is no one better than Angelica Kobek, she was extremely professional and kind when helping me and my family find our fist home. She kept us updated on the options we had, as well as going far beyond to get the best out of this experience for us, helping and guiding us along the way with the information we needed as first time home buyers. Her knowledge of the market and expertise at real estate go far beyond words. That being said, I have nothing but most sincere compliments and thanks for Angelica. I would definitely work with her again.
Comment

Laura Burns

Reviewed on April 21st, 2020

Laura Burns

Reviewed on Apr 21, 2020 by Laura Burns

Angelica helped us sell in April, 2020
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
I would recomend Angelica to anyone. Angelica sold my home at the high-end of it's recommended list price during a recesion. She knew which buyers to market it to and didn't waste anyone's time. Most importantly, she diplomatically handled everyone involved in the sale and was instrumental in its completion.
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 7