Angelica Kobek // Edmonton Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 17 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (17)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4

Bruce Eckel

Reviewed on August 8th, 2019

Bruce Eckel

Reviewed on Aug 8, 2019 by Bruce Eckel

Angelica helped us sell in September, 2018
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Angelica sold 2 properties for me recently. I was very happy with all aspects of both transactions. She is a very solid, reliable real estate professional.
Comment

Sandra Azocar

Reviewed on July 17th, 2019

Sandra Azocar

Reviewed on Jul 17, 2019 by Sandra Azocar

Angelica helped us sell in July, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Angelica Kobek's professionalism and hard work was evident in everything that she did to sell my house. She was a pleasure to work with and I would highly recommend her to anyone who is looking for a true, knowledgeable and hard working professional.
Comment

Cathy Bertram

Reviewed on May 8th, 2019

Cathy Bertram

Reviewed on May 8, 2019 by Cathy Bertram

Angelica helped us sell in April, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Angelica is the most professional, helpful, knowledgeable, and dedicated realtor. She goes above and beyond what I have ever experienced with any other realtor, and she knows exactly what needs to happen to get your house sold! I would recommend her to anyone without hesitation, she is the best!
Comment

Bernard D'Aoust

Reviewed on April 1st, 2019

Bernard D'Aoust

Reviewed on Apr 1, 2019 by Bernard D'Aoust

Angelica helped us buy in February, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
4.90 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.99
out of 5


Angelica managed to make a complex procedure seem simple. We plan on hiring her to sell a condo within the next 3 weeks. We feel that she did an outstanding job. We'd recommend her to any of our friends who need a realtor.

Comment

Claudia Henriquez

Reviewed on April 1st, 2019

Claudia Henriquez

Reviewed on Apr 1, 2019 by Claudia Henriquez

Angelica helped us buy in March, 2017
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5


Angelica , is an excellent realtor . She’s a very caring and honest person. She’s very professional in everything she does . When we decided to buy a home she took us too different areas so that we could compare homes , prices etc. She really went beyond her call of duty to help us decide in our future home . Angelica is a wonderful human being she really cares about her customers in every way, she really listens to what you want and need and does whatever she can to fulfill that dream .. She’s a great person and if we ever need a realtor again I would definitely use her in the future . She is a lady with class and very much experience in the field. We love her very much .

Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 4