Angelica Kobek // Edmonton Reviews

5 out of 5.00
Based out of 25 Reviews

Feedback details

Positive Reviews 100% (25)

Neutral Reviews 0% (0)

Critical Reviews 0% (0)

Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5

Lis Aldea

Reviewed on October 23rd, 2019

Lis Aldea

Reviewed on Oct 23, 2019 by Lis Aldea

Angelica helped us buy and sell in August, 2016
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5

Angelica has helped us a lot. First she helped me find a townhouse that I wanted to buy from investment. Always very worried that every detail that took to have a condominium, that all the funds were well, helped us with the negotiation, and that then they gave us the place correctly. At the time we decided to put our house for sale. The truth is that we thought it would be difficult, but with all their help it would not have been possible. Since it went at a great price. And well every time that we need a realtor or if someone is looking for realtor we recommend it, because she is a charismatic, kind, attentive person, with good disposition and she always there To help us. Also she is good with Spanish language. Thank you very much Angelica for everything you have helped me and my family.

Comment

Christina A

Reviewed on October 17th, 2019

Christina A

Reviewed on Oct 17, 2019 by Christina A

Angelica helped us buy in October, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Angelica is very knowledgeable, communicative, professional and a pleasure to work with. She provided me with much help as a first time home buyer and always kept me in the loop as soon as she found out something that was going on with the house/with paperwork that was required. She shows that she cares for the individual and was is always working hard for her clients. I would strongly recommend her as a real estate agent to my friends and family.
Comment

Linda Gomez

Reviewed on October 17th, 2019

Linda Gomez

Reviewed on Oct 17, 2019 by Linda Gomez

Angelica helped us buy in July, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Angelica is very dedicated and organized in her work. She helped us find the house of our dreams. She answered all our expectations. She has a big heart. She is very excellent at what she does. We loved her attention. She is an amazing person.
Comment

Anthony Davidson

Reviewed on October 17th, 2019

Anthony  Davidson

Reviewed on Oct 17, 2019 by Anthony Davidson

Angelica helped us sell in July, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
4.90 /5.00
Property Knowledge
4.90 /5.00
Communications Skills
4.80 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
4.93
out of 5


My experience with Angelica was very Good. She was very knowledgeable, helpful and professional. She provided advised when needed. She works hard at selling one's property. I would definitely recommend her to anyone!

Comment

Tania Dorish

Reviewed on October 9th, 2019

Tania Dorish

Reviewed on Oct 9, 2019 by Tania Dorish

Angelica helped us buy in September, 2019
Neighbourhood Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Experience
5.00 /5.00
Professionalism
5.00 /5.00
Negotiation Skills
5.00 /5.00
Property Knowledge
5.00 /5.00
Communications Skills
5.00 /5.00
Contact Expectations
5.00 /5.00
5
out of 5
Angelica made our experience of buying our first house truly amazing. She is a wonderful trustworthy woman who made this whole journey effortless. We both are grateful. Many thanks
Comment
Read more reviews: 1 2 3 5